6acdc55f63 · Added function to build default frontend with custom name and event id · Updated 2026-08-27 16:12:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?