c33bbfaa35 · adds function to build default frontend with custom name and event id · Updated 2026-08-24 14:51:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?