b8b8f862a7 · Remove hardcoded equipment name · Updated 2026-10-26 10:41:03 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?