0bf436e52e · Add git commit or version as specified during the build and print it · Updated 2026-09-15 20:57:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?