251357bcd6 · support logging several boards at once, identified by UID · Updated 2026-08-11 15:11:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?