7d369a8b94 · Update .github/workflows/build.yml · Updated 2026-10-26 08:53:20 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?