7b7e3dafd9 · Merge pull request 'Update actions/checkout action to v7' (#50) from renovate/actions-checkout-7.x into main · Updated 2026-10-27 11:17:40 +01:00
e97876a84f · Update .gitea/workflows/deployProduction.yml · Updated 2026-09-28 10:58:04 +02:00 pombas_n
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?