c9f60ec565 · Added feature for RELEASE that the local repository is pushed to gitea and that the README file is updated for the timestamp · Updated 2026-07-27 15:47:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?