3a9e6d8335 · Merge branch 'int8' into 'master' · Updated 2024-10-31 13:29:33 +01:00
c1148d7242 · repo migration · Updated 2006-09-11 22:18:14 +02:00 gsell
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?