e5231eefa9 · cheatsheet_admin: point to the editor README for gitea/autodeploy access · Updated 2026-10-16 11:26:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?