bash-5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (448 entries)

en: timed out waiting for input: auto-logout
ko: 입력 대기중 시간 초과: 자동으로 로그아웃

en: 	-%s or -o option
ko: 	-%s 또는 -o 옵션

en: 	-ilrsD or -c command or -O shopt_option		(invocation only)
ko: 	-ilrsD 또는 -c 명령 또는 -O shopt_option		(invocation 전용)

en: 
    malloc: %s:%d: assertion botched
ko: 
    malloc: %s:%d: assertion 망가짐

en:  (core dumped)
ko:  (코어 덤프됨)

en:  line
ko:  줄

en: $%s: cannot assign in this way
ko: $%s: 이 방법으로 할당할 수 없음

en: %c%c: invalid option
ko: %c%c: 유효하지 않은 옵션

en: %d: invalid file descriptor: %s
ko: %d: 유효하지 않은 파일 디스크립터: %s

en: %s can be invoked via
ko: %s 는 다음을 통해 호출될 수 있음

en: %s has null exportstr
ko: %s가 null exportstr을 가짐

en: %s is %s
ko: %s 는 %s 임

en: %s is a function
ko: %s 는 함수임

en: %s is a shell builtin
ko: %s 는 쉘 내장임

en: %s is a shell keyword
ko: %s 는 쉘 키워드임

en: %s is a special shell builtin
ko: %s 는 특수한 쉘 내장임

en: %s is aliased to `%s'
ko: %s는 '%s'의 별칭임

en: %s is hashed (%s)
ko: %s 는 해시됨 (%s)

en: %s is not bound to any keys.
ko: %s 는 어느 키에도 bind 되어있지 않음.

en: %s out of range
ko: %s가 범위를 벗어남

en: %s%s%s: %s (error token is "%s")
ko: %s%s%s: %s (오류 토큰은 "%s" 임)

en: %s: %s out of range
ko: %s: %s가 범위를 벗어남

en: %s: %s: bad interpreter
ko: %s: %s: 잘못된 인터프리터

en: %s: %s: cannot open as FILE
ko: %s: %s: 파일로써 열 수 없음

en: %s: %s: compatibility value out of range
ko: %s: %s: 호환 값이 범위를 벗어남

en: %s: %s: invalid value for trace file descriptor
ko: %s: %s: 추척 파일 디스크립터에 유효하지 않은 값

en: %s: %s: must use subscript when assigning associative array
ko: %s: %s: 연관 배열을 할당하기 위해서 반드시 첨자를 사용해야 함

en: %s: %s:%d: cannot allocate %lu bytes
ko: %s: %s:%d: %lu bytes를 할당할 수 없음

en: %s: %s:%d: cannot allocate %lu bytes (%lu bytes allocated)
ko: %s: %s:%d: %lu bytes를 할당할 수 없음 (%lu bytes 할당됨)

en: %s: Is a directory
ko: %s: 는 디렉터리임

en: %s: ambiguous job spec
ko: %s: 모호한 job spec

en: %s: ambiguous redirect
ko: %s: 모호한 리다이렉트

en: %s: arguments must be process or job IDs
ko: %s: 인자는 반드시 프로세스 또는 job ID이어야 함

en: %s: assigning integer to name reference
ko: %s: 이름 참조에 정수를 할당하고 있음

en: %s: bad network path specification
ko: %s: 잘못된 네트워크 경로 사양

en: %s: bad substitution
ko: %s: 잘못된 대체

en: %s: binary operator expected
ko: %s: 이항 연산자 예상됨

en: %s: cannot allocate %lu bytes
ko: %s: %lu bytes를 할당할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot allocate %lu bytes (%lu bytes allocated)
ko: %s: %lu bytes를 할당할 수 없음 (%lu bytes 할당됨)

en: %s: cannot assign fd to variable
ko: %s: fd를 변수에 할당할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot assign list to array member
ko: %s: 리스트를 배열 멤버에 할당할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot assign to non-numeric index
ko: %s: 숫자가 아닌 인덱스에 할당할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot convert associative to indexed array
ko: %s: 참조 배열을 인덱스 배열로 변환할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot convert indexed to associative array
ko: %s: 인덱스 배열을 연관 배열로 변환할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot create: %s
ko: %s: 생성할 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot delete: %s
ko: %s: 삭제할 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot destroy array variables in this way
ko: %s: 이 방법으로 배열 변수를 파괴할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot execute binary file
ko: %s: 바이너리 파일을 실행할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot execute binary file: %s
ko: %s: 이진 파일을 실행할 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot execute: %s
ko: %s: 실행할 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot export
ko: %s: export할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot get limit: %s
ko: %s: 제한을 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot modify limit: %s
ko: %s: 제한을 변경할 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot open temp file: %s
ko: %s: 임시 파일을 열 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot open: %s
ko: %s: 열 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot overwrite existing file
ko: %s: 이미 있는 파일을 덮어쓸 수 없음

en: %s: cannot read: %s
ko: %s: %s를 읽을 수 없음

en: %s: cannot unset
ko: %s: unset할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot unset: readonly %s
ko: %s: unset할 수 없음: %s가 읽기 전용임

en: %s: circular name reference
ko: %s: 순환 이름 참조

en: %s: command not found
ko: %s: 명령어를 찾을 수 없음

en: %s: error retrieving current directory: %s: %s
ko: %s: 현재 디렉토리를 받아오는 데 오류 발생: %s: %s

en: %s: expression error
ko: %s: 표현식 오류

en: %s: file is too large
ko: %s: 파일이 너무 큼

en: %s: file not found
ko: %s: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: %s: first non-whitespace character is not `"'
ko: %s: 공백이 아닌 첫 문자가 '"' 가 아님

en: %s: hash table empty
ko: %s: 해시 테이블이 비어있음

en: %s: history expansion failed
ko: %s: 히스토리 확장 실패

en: %s: host unknown
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 호스트

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
ko: %s: 잘못된 옵션 -- %c

en: %s: inlib failed
ko: %s: inlib 실패

en: %s: integer expression expected
ko: %s: 정수 표현식 예상됨

en: %s: invalid action name
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 액션 이름

en: %s: invalid argument
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 인자

en: %s: invalid array origin
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 배열의 시작

en: %s: invalid associative array key
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 연관 배열 키

en: %s: invalid callback quantum
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 콜백 양자

en: %s: invalid file descriptor specification
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 파일 디스크립터 명세

en: %s: invalid indirect expansion
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 간접 확장

en: %s: invalid limit argument
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 제한 인자

en: %s: invalid line count
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 줄 수

en: %s: invalid option
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 옵션

en: %s: invalid option name
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 옵션 이름

en: %s: invalid service
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 서비스

en: %s: invalid shell option name
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 쉘 옵션 이름

en: %s: invalid signal specification
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 신호 정의

en: %s: invalid timeout specification
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 타임아웃 정의

en: %s: invalid timestamp
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 타임스탬프

en: %s: invalid variable name
ko: %s: 유효하지 않은 변수 이름

en: %s: invalid variable name for name reference
ko: %s: 이름 참조에 대해 유효하지 않은 변수 이름

en: %s: is a directory
ko: %s: 디렉터리임

en: %s: job %d already in background
ko: %s: job %d는 이미 백그라운드에 있음

en: %s: job has terminated
ko: %s: 작업이 종료됨

en: %s: line %d:
ko: %s: 줄 %d:

en: %s: maximum function nesting level exceeded (%d)
ko: %s: 최대 함수 중첩 레벨 초과 (%d)

en: %s: maximum source nesting level exceeded (%d)
ko: %s: 최대 소스 중첩 레벨 초과 (%d)

en: %s: missing colon separator
ko: %s: 콜론(:) 구분자 없음

en: %s: nameref variable self references not allowed
ko: %s: 이름 참조 변수의 자가 참조는 허용되지 않음

en: %s: no completion specification
ko: %s: 완료 사양 없음

en: %s: no job control
ko: %s: job control이 없음

en: %s: no such job
ko: %s: 그러한 job이 없음

en: %s: not a function
ko: %s: 함수가 아님

en: %s: not a regular file
ko: %s: 일반적인 파일이 아님

en: %s: not a shell builtin
ko: %s: 쉘 내장이 아님

en: %s: not an array variable
ko: %s: 배열 변수가 아님

en: %s: not an indexed array
ko: %s: 인덱스 배열이 아님

en: %s: not dynamically loaded
ko: %s: 동적으로 로드되지 않음

en: %s: not found
ko: %s: 찾을 수 없음

en: %s: numeric argument required
ko: %s: 숫자로 된 인자가 필요함

en: %s: option requires an argument
ko: %s: 옵션에 인자가 필요함

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
ko: %s: 옵션이 인자를 필요로 함 -- %c

en: %s: parameter not set
ko: %s: 파라미터 설정되지 않음

en: %s: parameter null or not set
ko: %s: 파라미터가 null 또는 설정되지 않음

en: %s: quoted compound array assignment deprecated
ko: %s: 따옴표를 이용한 복합 배열 할당은 향후 제거될 예정임

en: %s: readonly function
ko: %s: 읽기 전용 함수임

en: %s: readonly variable
ko: %s: 읽기 전용 변수임

en: %s: reference variable cannot be an array
ko: %s: 참조 변수로 배열이 올 수 없음

en: %s: removing nameref attribute
ko: %s: 이름 참조 속성을 지우는 중

en: %s: restricted
ko: %s: 제한됨

en: %s: restricted: cannot redirect output
ko: %s: 제한됨: 출력을 리다이렉트할 수 없음

en: %s: restricted: cannot specify `/' in command names
ko: %s: 제한됨: 명령 이름에 '/'를 지정할 수 없음

en: %s: substring expression < 0
ko: %s: 부분 문자열 표현식 < 0

en: %s: unary operator expected
ko: %s: 단항 연산자 예상됨

en: %s: unbound variable
ko: %s: 해제된 변수

en: %s: usage:
ko: %s: 사용법:

en: %s: variable may not be assigned value
ko: %s: 변수는 할당된 값이 될 수 없음

en: (( expression ))
ko: (( 표현식 ))

en: (core dumped)
ko: (코어 덤프됨)

en: . filename [arguments]
ko: . 파일명 [인자들]

en: /dev/(tcp|udp)/host/port not supported without networking
ko: /dev/(tcp|udp)/host/port 는 네트워킹 없이 지원되지 않음

en: /tmp must be a valid directory name
ko: /tmp는 반드시 유효한 디렉토리 이름이어야 함

en: <no current directory>
ko: <현재 디렉토리 없음>

en: ABORT instruction
ko: ABORT 명령

en: Aborting...
ko: 취소중...

en: Alarm (profile)
ko: 알람 (프로파일)

en: Alarm (virtual)
ko: 알람 (가상)

en: Alarm clock
ko: 알람 시계

en: Bad system call
ko: 잘못된 시스템 콜

en: Bogus signal
ko: Bogus 신호

en: Broken pipe
ko: 고장난 파이프

en: Bus error
ko: 버스 오류

en: CPU limit
ko: CPU 제한

en: Child death or stop
ko: 자식이 죽거나 멈춤

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Display directory stack.
        
        Display the list of currently remembered directories.  Directories
        find their way onto the list with the `pushd' command; you can get
        back up through the list with the `popd' command.
        
        Options:
          -c	clear the directory stack by deleting all of the elements
          -l	do not print tilde-prefixed versions of directories relative
        		to your home directory
          -p	print the directory stack with one entry per line
          -v	print the directory stack with one entry per line prefixed
        		with its position in the stack
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the left of the list
        		shown by dirs when invoked without options, starting with
        		zero.
        
          -N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the right of the list
        		shown by dirs when invoked without options, starting with
        		zero.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied or an error occurs.
ko: 디렉토리 스택을 보여줍니다.
        
        현재 기억된 디렉토리의 목록을 보여줍니다.  디렉토리들은
        `pushd' 명령을 통해 목록에 경로를 저장할 수 있고; 'popd' 
        명령을 통해 거슬러 올라갈 수 있습니다.
        
        옵션:
          -c	원소를 전부 삭제함으로써 디렉토리 스택을 초기화합니다
          -l	홈 디렉토리까지 ~로 축약된 상대경로를 표시하지 않습니다
          -p	한 줄에 하나씩 디렉토리 스택을 표시합니다
          -v	한 줄에 하나씩 스택의 위치와 함께 디렉토리 스택을 표시합니다
        
        인자:
          +N	인자 없이 실행될 때 보여지는 목록의 왼쪽부터 N번째 항목을 보여줍니다.
        	세는 수는 0부터 시작합니다.
        
          -N	인자 없이 실행될 때 보여지는 목록의 오른쪽부터 N번째 항목을 보여줍니다.
    	세는 수는 0부터 시작합니다.
        종료 상태:
        유효하지 않은 옵션이 주어지거나 오류가 발생하지 않는다면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Display the list of currently remembered directories.  Directories
        find their way onto the list with the `pushd' command; you can get
        back up through the list with the `popd' command.
        
        Options:
          -c	clear the directory stack by deleting all of the elements
          -l	do not print tilde-prefixed versions of directories relative
        	to your home directory
          -p	print the directory stack with one entry per line
          -v	print the directory stack with one entry per line prefixed
        	with its position in the stack
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the left of the list shown by
        	dirs when invoked without options, starting with zero.
        
          -N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the right of the list shown by
    	dirs when invoked without options, starting with zero.
ko: 현재 기억된 디렉토리의 목록을 보여줍니다.  디렉토리들은
        `pushd' 명령을 통해 목록에 경로를 저장할 수 있고; 'popd' 
        명령을 통해 거슬러 올라갈 수 있습니다.
        
        옵션:
          -c	원소를 전부 삭제함으로써 디렉토리 스택을 초기화합니다
          -l	홈 디렉토리까지 ~로 축약된 상대경로를 표시하지 않습니다
          -p	한 줄에 하나씩 디렉토리 스택을 표시합니다
          -v	한 줄에 하나씩 스택의 위치와 함께 디렉토리 스택을 표시합니다
        
        인자:
          +N	인자 없이 실행될 때 보여지는 목록의 왼쪽부터 N번째 항목을 보여줍니다.
        	세는 수는 0부터 시작합니다.
        
          -N	인자 없이 실행될 때 보여지는 목록의 오른쪽부터 N번째 항목을 보여줍니다.
    	세는 수는 0부터 시작합니다.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Done(%d)
ko: 완료(%d)

en: EMT instruction
ko: EMT 명령

en: Exit %d
ko: 나감 %d

en: Exit a login shell.
        
        Exits a login shell with exit status N.  Returns an error if not executed
        in a login shell.
ko: 로그인 쉘을 나갑니다.
        
        종료 상태 N으로 로그인 쉘을 나갑니다.  로그인 쉘에서 실행되지 않는 경우
        에러가 발생합니다.

en: File limit
ko: 파일 제한

en: Floating point exception
ko: 부동 소수점 예외

en: GNU bash, version %s (%s)
ko: GNU bash, 버전 %s (%s)

en: GNU bash, version %s-(%s)
ko: GNU bash, 버전 %s-(%s)

en: GNU long options:
ko: GNU 긴 옵션:

en: General help using GNU software: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>
ko: GNU 소프트웨어를 사용하는데 일반적인 도움말: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>

en: HFT input data pending
ko: HFT 입력 데이터 대기중

en: HFT monitor mode granted
ko: HFT 모니터 모드 승인됨

en: HFT monitor mode retracted
ko: HFT 모니터 모드 철회됨

en: HFT sound sequence has completed
ko: HFT 사운드 절차가 완료됨

en: HOME not set
ko: HOME 설정되지 않음

en: I have no name!
ko: 이름 없음!

en: I/O ready
ko: I/O 준비

en: INFORM:
ko: 정보:

en: Information request
ko: 정보 요청

en: Interrupt
ko: 인터럽트

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
ko: 라이선스 GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/license/gpl.html>

en: Null command.
        
        No effect; the command does nothing.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always succeeds.
ko: Null 명령.
        
        효과 없음; 아무것도 하지 않습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        항상 성공합니다.

en: OLDPWD not set
ko: OLDPWD 설정되지 않음

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Read lines from a file into an array variable.
        
        A synonym for `mapfile'.
ko: 파일에서 줄을 읽어 배열 변수에 넣습니다.
        
        `mapfile'의 동의어.

en: Record lock
ko: 기록 잠금

en: Return a successful result.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always succeeds.
ko: 성공적인 결과를 반환합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        항상 성공합니다.

en: Return an unsuccessful result.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always fails.
ko: 실패한 결과를 반환합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        항상 실패합니다.

en: Running
ko: 실행중

en: Segmentation fault
ko: 세그멘테이션 오류

en: Set variable values and attributes.
        
        A synonym for `declare'.  See `help declare'.
ko: 변수의 값과 속성을 설정합니다.
        
        `declare'의 동의어 입니다.  `help declare'를 보십시오.

en: Shell commands matching keyword ` | Shell commands matching keywords `
ko[0]: 다음 키워드에 일치하는 쉘 명령어 '

en: Shell options:
ko: 쉘 옵션:

en: Signal %d
ko: 신호 %d

en: Stopped
ko: 멈춤

en: Stopped (signal)
ko: 멈춤 (신호)

en: Stopped (tty input)
ko: 멈춤 (tty 입력)

en: Stopped (tty output)
ko: 멈춤 (tty 출력)

en: Stopped(%s)
ko: 멈춤(%s)

en: Suspend shell execution.
        
        Suspend the execution of this shell until it receives a SIGCONT signal.
        Unless forced, login shells cannot be suspended.
        
        Options:
          -f	force the suspend, even if the shell is a login shell
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless job control is not enabled or an error occurs.
ko: 쉘 실행을 일시정지합니다.
        
        SIGCONT 신호를 받을 때 까지 쉘의 실행을 일시 정지합니다.
        강제 옵션이 없는 경우 로그인 쉘은 일시 정지될 수 없습니다.
        
        옵션:
          -f	로그인 쉘의 경우에도 일시 정지를 강제합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        job control이 활성화되지 않았거나 오류가 발생하지 않으면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: TIMEFORMAT: `%c': invalid format character
ko: TIMEFORMAT: `%c': 유효하지 않은 서식 문자

en: The mail in %s has been read
ko: %s에 있는 메일은 읽었습니다

en: There are running jobs.
ko: 실행중인 job이 있습니다.

en: There are stopped jobs.
ko: 정지된 job이 있습니다.

en: These shell commands are defined internally.  Type `help' to see this list.
    Type `help name' to find out more about the function `name'.
    Use `info bash' to find out more about the shell in general.
    Use `man -k' or `info' to find out more about commands not in this list.
    
    A star (*) next to a name means that the command is disabled.
ko: 이 쉘 명령어들은 내부적으로 정의되어 있습니다.  목록을 보려면 `help' 를 입력하세요.
    `help name' 을 입력하면 함수 `name' 에 대한 정보를 더 확인할 수 있습니다.
    쉘에 대한 일반적인 정보를 더 확인하려면 `info bash' 를 사용하세요.
    이 목록에 없는 명령어에 대해 더 알아보려면 `man -k' 또는 `info' 를 사용하세요.
    
    명령어 이름 다음의 별 (*) 은 해당 명령어가 비활성화 되었음을 의미합니다.

en: Type `%s -c "help set"' for more information about shell options.
ko: `%s -c "help set"' 를 사용하면 쉘 옵션에 관해 더 많은 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Type `%s -c help' for more information about shell builtin commands.
ko: `%s -c help' 를 사용하면 쉘 내장 명령어에 관해 더 많은 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Unknown Signal #%d
ko: 알 수 없는 신호 #%d

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown status
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

en: Urgent IO condition
ko: 긴급한 IO 상황

en: Usage:	%s [GNU long option] [option] ...
    	%s [GNU long option] [option] script-file ...
ko: 사용법:	%s [GNU 긴 옵션] [옵션] ...
    	%s [GNU 긴 옵션] [옵션] 스크립트-파일 ...

en: Use "%s" to leave the shell.
ko: 쉘을 나가려면 "%s"를 사용하세요.

en: Use the `bashbug' command to report bugs.
ko: 버그를 보고하려면 'bashbug' 명령을 사용하세요.

en: User signal 1
ko: 유저 신호 1

en: User signal 2
ko: 유저 신호 2

en: Window changed
ko: 윈도우 변경됨

en: You have mail in $_
ko: $_에 메일이 있습니다

en: You have new mail in $_
ko: $_에 새로운 메일이 있습니다

en: [ arg... ]
ko: [ 인자... ]

en: [[ expression ]]
ko: [[ 표현식 ]]

en: `%c': bad command
ko: '%c': 잘못된 명령어

en: `%c': invalid format character
ko: '%c': 유효하지 않은 서식 문자

en: `%c': invalid symbolic mode character
ko: '%c': 유효하지 않은 심볼릭 모드 문자

en: `%c': invalid symbolic mode operator
ko: '%c': 유효하지 않은 심볼릭 모드 연산자

en: `%c': invalid time format specification
ko: '%c': 유효하지 않은 시간 포맷 사양

en: `%s': cannot unbind
ko: '%s': unbind 할 수 없음

en: `%s': invalid alias name
ko: '%s': 유효하지 않은 별명

en: `%s': invalid keymap name
ko: '%s': 유효하지 않은 keymap 이름

en: `%s': invalid variable name for name reference
ko: '%s': 유효하지 않은 이름 참조 변수 이름

en: `%s': is a special builtin
ko: '%s': 특수한 내장 명령임

en: `%s': missing format character
ko: '%s': 서식 문자 없음

en: `%s': not a pid or valid job spec
ko: '%s': pid가 아니거나 유효한 job spec이 아님

en: `%s': not a valid identifier
ko: `%s': 유효한 식별자가 아님

en: `%s': unknown function name
ko: `%s': 알 수 없는 함수 이름

en: `)' expected
ko: `)' 예상됨

en: `)' expected, found %s
ko: `)' 예상되었으나 %s를 발견

en: `:' expected for conditional expression
ko: 조건문에 ':' 예상함

en: add_process: pid %5ld (%s) marked as still alive
ko: add_process: pid %5ld (%s) 가 현재도 살아있다고 표시됨

en: all_local_variables: no function context at current scope
ko: all_local_variables: 현재 범위에서 함수 컨텍스트 없음

en: argument
ko: 인자

en: argument expected
ko: 인자 예상됨

en: array variable support required
ko: 배열 변수 지원이 필요함

en: attempted assignment to non-variable
ko: 변수가 아닌 것에 할당을 시도함

en: bad array subscript
ko: 잘못된 배열 첨자

en: bad command type
ko: 잘못된 명령어 타입

en: bad connector
ko: 잘못된 커넥터

en: bad jump
ko: 잘못된 점프

en: bad substitution: no closing "`" in %s
ko: 잘못된 대체: %s에 닫는 "`" 없음

en: bad substitution: no closing `%s' in %s
ko: 잘못된 대체: %2$s에 닫는 '%1$s' 없음

en: bash home page: <http://www.gnu.org/software/bash>
ko: bash 홈페이지: <http://www.gnu.org/software/bash>

en: bash_execute_unix_command: cannot find keymap for command
ko: bash_execute_unix_command: 명령어를 위한 keymap을 찾을 수 없음

en: bind [-lpsvPSVX] [-m keymap] [-f filename] [-q name] [-u name] [-r keyseq] [-x keyseq:shell-command] [keyseq:readline-function or readline-command]
ko: bind [-lpsvPSVX] [-m keymap] [-f filename] [-q name] [-u name] [-r keyseq] [-x keyseq:shell-command] [keyseq:readline-function 또는 readline-command]

en: brace expansion: cannot allocate memory for %s
ko: 괄호 확장: '%s'를 위해 메모리를 할당할 수 없음

en: brace expansion: failed to allocate memory for %u elements
ko: 괄호 확장: %u개 요소를 위한 메모리 할당 실패

en: brace expansion: failed to allocate memory for `%s'
ko: 괄호 확장: '%s'를 위한 메모리 할당 실패

en: bug: bad expassign token
ko: 버그: 잘못된 표현식 토큰

en: can only `return' from a function or sourced script
ko: 함수 또는 소스된 스크립트에서만 'return' 할 수 있음

en: can only be used in a function
ko: 함수에서만 사용될 수 있음

en: cannot allocate new file descriptor for bash input from fd %d
ko: fd %d에서 bash 입력을 위한 새 파일 디스크립터를 할당할 수 없음

en: cannot create temp file for here-document: %s
ko: here-document를 위한 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없음: %s

en: cannot duplicate fd %d to fd %d
ko: fd %d를 fd %d로 복제할 수 없음

en: cannot duplicate named pipe %s as fd %d
ko: 명명된 파이프 %s를 fd %d로 복제할 수 없음

en: cannot find %s in shared object %s: %s
ko: 공유 오브젝트 %2$s에서 %1$s를 찾을 수 없음: %3$s

en: cannot make child for command substitution
ko: 명령어 대체를 위해 자식을 만들 수 없음

en: cannot make child for process substitution
ko: 프로세스 대체를 위해 자식을 만들 수 없음

en: cannot make pipe for command substitution
ko: 명령어 대체를 위해 파이프를 만들 수 없음

en: cannot make pipe for process substitution
ko: 프로세스 대체를 위해 파이프를 만들 수 없음

en: cannot open named pipe %s for reading
ko: 읽기를 위해 명명된 파이프 %s를 열 수 없음

en: cannot open named pipe %s for writing
ko: 쓰기를 위해 명명된 파이프 %s를 열 수 없음

en: cannot open shared object %s: %s
ko: 공유 오브젝트 %s를 열 수 없음: %s

en: cannot redirect standard input from /dev/null: %s
ko: 표준 입력을 /dev/null에서 리다이렉트 할 수 없음: %s

en: cannot reset nodelay mode for fd %d
ko: fd %d에 대해 nodelay 모드를 재설정 할 수 없음

en: cannot set and unset shell options simultaneously
ko: 쉘 옵션을 동시에 set 하고 unset 할 수 없음

en: cannot set gid to %d: effective gid %d
ko: gid를 %d로 설정할 수 없음: effective gid %d

en: cannot set terminal process group (%d)
ko: 터미털 프로세스 그룹 (%d)을 설정할 수 없음

en: cannot set uid to %d: effective uid %d
ko: uid를 %d로 설정할 수 없음: effective uid %d

en: cannot simultaneously unset a function and a variable
ko: 함수와 변수를 동시에 unset할 수 없음

en: cannot start debugger; debugging mode disabled
ko: 디버거를 시작할 수 없음; 디버깅 모드 비활성화됨

en: cannot suspend
ko: 일시 정지할 수 없음

en: cannot suspend a login shell
ko: 로그인 쉘을 일시 정지할 수 없음

en: cannot use `-f' to make functions
ko: 함수를 만들기 위해 '-f'를 사용할 수 없음

en: cannot use more than one of -anrw
ko: -anrw를 한 개 이상 사용할 수 없음

en: case WORD in [PATTERN [| PATTERN]...) COMMANDS ;;]... esac
ko: case 단어 in [패턴 [| 패턴]...) 명령어 ;;]... esac

en: child setpgid (%ld to %ld)
ko: child setpgid (%ld 에서 %ld 로)

en: command substitution: ignored null byte in input
ko: command substitution: 입력의 null 바이트 무시됨

en: command_substitute: cannot duplicate pipe as fd 1
ko: command_substitute: 파이프를 fd 1로 복제할 수 없음

en: completion: function `%s' not found
ko: completion: 함수 `%s' 를 찾을 수 없음

en: conditional binary operator expected
ko: 조건 이항 연산자 예상됨

en: could not find /tmp, please create!
ko: /tmp를 찾을 수 없음, 만들어 주세요!

en: cprintf: `%c': invalid format character
ko: cprintf: `%c': 잘못된 서식 문자

en: current
ko: 현재

en: deleting stopped job %d with process group %ld
ko: 프로세스 그룹 %2$ld의 정지된 작업 %1$d 를 삭제중

en: describe_pid: %ld: no such pid
ko: describe_pid: %ld: 그런 pid가 없음

en: directory stack empty
ko: 디렉토리 스택이 비어있음

en: directory stack index
ko: 디렉토리 스택 인덱스

en: division by 0
ko: 0으로 나눔

en: dynamic loading not available
ko: 동적 로딩을 이용할 수 없음

en: echo [-n] [arg ...]
ko: echo [-n] [인자 ...]

en: echo [-neE] [arg ...]
ko: echo [-neE] [인자 ...]

en: empty array variable name
ko: 빈 배열 변수 이름

en: enable [-a] [-dnps] [-f filename] [name ...]
ko: enable [-a] [-dnps] [-f 파일명] [이름 ...]

en: error getting terminal attributes: %s
ko: 터미널 속성 읽기 오류: %s

en: error importing function definition for `%s'
ko: '%s'에 대해 함수 정의를 불러오는데 오류 발생

en: error setting terminal attributes: %s
ko: 터미널 속성 설정 오류: %s

en: eval [arg ...]
ko: eval [인자 ...]

en: eval: maximum eval nesting level exceeded (%d)
ko: eval: 최대 eval 중첩 레벨 초과 (%d)

en: execute_coproc: coproc [%d:%s] still exists
ko: execute_coproc: coproc [%d:%s] 가 여전히 존재

en: expected `)'
ko: ')' 예상됨

en: exponent less than 0
ko: 지수가 0보다 작음

en: export [-fn] [name[=value] ...] or export -p
ko: export [-fn] [name[=value] ...] 또는 export -p

en: expression expected
ko: 표현식을 예상함

en: expression recursion level exceeded
ko: 표현식 재귀 레벨 초과됨

en: fc [-e ename] [-lnr] [first] [last] or fc -s [pat=rep] [command]
ko: fc [-e ename] [-lnr] [first] [last] 또는 fc -s [pat=rep] [command]

en: file descriptor out of range
ko: 파일 디스크립터 범위 벗어남

en: filename argument required
ko: 인자로 파일 이름이 반드시 필요함

en: forked pid %d appears in running job %d
ko: 포크된 pid %d가 실행중인 job %d에 나타남

en: format parsing problem: %s
ko: 형식 파싱 문제: %s

en: free: called with already freed block argument
ko: free: 이미 해제된 블록 인자를 가지고 호출됨

en: free: called with unallocated block argument
ko: free: 할당되지 않은 블록 인자와 호출됨

en: free: start and end chunk sizes differ
ko: free: 시작과 끝의 청크 사이즈가 다름

en: free: underflow detected; mh_nbytes out of range
ko: free: 언더플로우 감지; mh_nbytes가 범위를 벗어남

en: function name { COMMANDS ; } or name () { COMMANDS ; }
ko: function name { 명령어 ; } 또는 name () { 명령어 ; }

en: future versions of the shell will force evaluation as an arithmetic substitution
ko: 향후 버전의 쉘에서는 산술 대체로 연산이 강제됩니다

en: getcwd: cannot access parent directories
ko: getcwd: 부모 디렉터리에 접근할 수 없음

en: hashing disabled
ko: 해싱 비활성화됨

en: help [-dms] [pattern ...]
ko: help [-dms] [패턴 ...]

en: help not available in this version
ko: 이 버전에는 도움말이 없음

en: here-document at line %d delimited by end-of-file (wanted `%s')
ko: here-document가 줄 %d 에서 파일의 끝으로 구분됨 (`%s'를 예상함)

en: history [-c] [-d offset] [n] or history -anrw [filename] or history -ps arg [arg...]
ko: history [-c] [-d 오프셋] [n] 또는 history -anrw [파일명] 또는 history -ps arg [인자...]

en: history position
ko: 히스토리 위치

en: history specification
ko: 히스토리 사양

en: identifier expected after pre-increment or pre-decrement
ko: 전위 증가 또는 후위 감소 후에 식별자를 예상함

en: if COMMANDS; then COMMANDS; [ elif COMMANDS; then COMMANDS; ]... [ else COMMANDS; ] fi
ko: if 명령어; then 명령어; [ elif 명령어; then 명령어; ]... [ else 명령어; ] fi

en: initialize_job_control: getpgrp failed
ko: initialize_job_control: getpgrp 실패

en: initialize_job_control: no job control in background
ko: initialize_job_control: 백그라운드에 job control 없음

en: invalid arithmetic base
ko: 유효하지 않은 진법

en: invalid base
ko: 유효하지 않은 진법

en: invalid character %d in exportstr for %s
ko: %2$s를 위한 exportstr에서 유효하지 않은 문자 %1$d

en: invalid hex number
ko: 유효하지 않은 16진수

en: invalid number
ko: 유효하지 않은 수

en: invalid octal number
ko: 유효하지 않은 8진수

en: invalid signal number
ko: 유효하지 않은 신호 번호

en: job %d started without job control
ko: job %d가 job control 없이 시작함

en: jobs [-lnprs] [jobspec ...] or jobs -x command [args]
ko: jobs [-lnprs] [jobspec ...] 또는 jobs -x command [args]

en: kill [-s sigspec | -n signum | -sigspec] pid | jobspec ... or kill -l [sigspec]
ko: kill [-s sigspec | -n signum | -sigspec] pid | jobspec ... 또는 kill -l [sigspec]

en: last command: %s
ko: 마지막 명령: %s

en: limit
ko: 제한

en: line %d:
ko: %d 줄:

en: line editing not enabled
ko: 줄 편집 활성화되어있지 않음

en: load function for %s returns failure (%d): not loaded
ko: %s에 대한 함수 로드가 실패 반환 (%d): 로드되지 않음

en: local [option] name[=value] ...
ko: local [옵션] name[=value] ...

en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: loop count
ko: 반복 횟수

en: make_here_document: bad instruction type %d
ko: make_here_document: 잘못된 명령어 형식 %d

en: make_local_variable: no function context at current scope
ko: make_local_variable: 현재 범위에서 함수 컨텍스트 없음

en: make_redirection: redirection instruction `%d' out of range
ko: make_redirection: 리다이렉션 명령어 `%d' 범위 벗어남

en: malloc: failed assertion: %s
ko: malloc: assertion 실패: %s

en: maximum here-document count exceeded
ko: 최대 here-document 카운트 초과

en: migrate process to another CPU
ko: 다른 CPU로 프로세스 이전

en: missing `)'
ko: ')' 빠짐

en: missing `]'
ko: ']' 없음

en: missing hex digit for \x
ko: \x에 16진수 숫자 없음

en: missing unicode digit for \%c
ko: \%c에 해당하는 유니코드 문자 없음

en: network operations not supported
ko: 네트워크 작업은 지원되지 않음

en: no `=' in exportstr for %s
ko: %s를 위한 exportstr에 '=' 없음

en: no closing `%c' in %s
ko: %2$s에 닫는 '%1$c' 없음

en: no command found
ko: 명령어를 찾을 수 없음

en: no help topics match `%s'.  Try `help help' or `man -k %s' or `info %s'.
ko: '%s'에 해당하는 도움말 주제가 없습니다. 'man -k %s' 또는 'info %s'를 사용해 보세요.

en: no job control
ko: job control이 없음

en: no job control in this shell
ko: 이 쉘에 job control 없음

en: no match: %s
ko: 일치 없음: %s

en: no other directory
ko: 다른 디렉토리 없음

en: no other options allowed with `-x'
ko: '-x'와 다른 옵션들은 같이 사용할 수 없음

en: not currently executing completion function
ko: 현재 완료 함수가 실행중이 아님

en: not login shell: use `exit'
ko: 로그인 쉘이 아님: 'exit'를 사용하세요

en: null directory
ko: null 디렉토리

en: octal number
ko: 8진수

en: only meaningful in a `for', `while', or `until' loop
ko: 'for', 'while' 또는 'until' 반복문에서만 의미가 있음

en: pipe error
ko: 파이프 오류

en: pop_scope: head of shell_variables not a temporary environment scope
ko: pop_scope: shell_variables의 시작이 임시 환경 범위가 아님

en: pop_var_context: head of shell_variables not a function context
ko: pop_var_context: shell_variables의 시작이 함수의 컨텍스트가 아님

en: pop_var_context: no global_variables context
ko: pop_var_context: 컨텍스트에 global_variables 없음

en: power failure imminent
ko: 전원 문제 임박

en: pretty-printing mode ignored in interactive shells
ko: 상호적 쉘에서는 pretty-printing 모드가 무시됨

en: print_command: bad connector `%d'
ko: print_command: 잘못된 커넥터 `%d'

en: printf [-v var] format [arguments]
ko: printf [-v 변수] format [인자]

en: programmable_completion: %s: possible retry loop
ko: programmable_completion: %s: 가능한 재시도 루프

en: programming error
ko: 프로그래밍 오류

en: read error: %d: %s
ko: 읽기 오류: %d: %s

en: readonly [-aAf] [name[=value] ...] or readonly -p
ko: readonly [-aAf] [name[=value] ...] 또는 readonly -p

en: realloc: called with unallocated block argument
ko: realloc: 할당되지 않은 블록 인자를 가지고 호출됨

en: realloc: start and end chunk sizes differ
ko: realloc: 시작과 끝의 청크 사이즈가 다름

en: realloc: underflow detected; mh_nbytes out of range
ko: realloc: 언더플로우 감지; mh_nbytes가 범위를 벗어남

en: recursion stack underflow
ko: 재귀 스택 언더플로우

en: redirection error: cannot duplicate fd
ko: 리다이렉션 오류: fd를 복제할 수 없음

en: register_alloc: %p already in table as allocated?
ko: register_alloc: %p가 할당된 테이블에 있음?

en: register_alloc: alloc table is full with FIND_ALLOC?
ko: register_alloc: FIND_ALLOC이 할당 테이블이 가득 찼다고 함?

en: register_free: %p already in table as free?
ko: register_free: %p가 이미 해제된 테이블에 있음?

en: restricted
ko: 제한됨

en: run_pending_traps: bad value in trap_list[%d]: %p
ko: run_pending_traps: trap_list[%d]에 잘못된 값: %p

en: run_pending_traps: signal handler is SIG_DFL, resending %d (%s) to myself
ko: run_pending_traps: 신호 핸들러는 SIG_DFL 이고, %d (%s)를 자신에게 보내는 중

en: save_bash_input: buffer already exists for new fd %d
ko: save_bash_input: 새로운 fd %d를 위한 버퍼가 이미 존재함

en: set [-abefhkmnptuvxBCHP] [-o option-name] [--] [arg ...]
ko: set [-abefhkmnptuvxBCHP] [-o 옵션이름] [--] [arg ...]

en: setlocale: %s: cannot change locale (%s)
ko: setlocale: %s: 로케일을 바꿀 수 없음 (%s)

en: setlocale: %s: cannot change locale (%s): %s
ko: setlocale: %s: 로케일을 바꿀 수 없음 (%s): %s

en: setlocale: LC_ALL: cannot change locale (%s)
ko: setlocale: LC_ALL: 로케일을 바꿀 수 없음 (%s)

en: setlocale: LC_ALL: cannot change locale (%s): %s
ko: setlocale: LC_ALL: 로케일을 바꿀 수 없음 (%s): %s

en: shell level (%d) too high, resetting to 1
ko: 쉘 레벨 (%d)이 너무 높습니다, 1로 재설정합니다

en: shell_getc: shell_input_line_size (%zu) exceeds SIZE_MAX (%lu): line truncated
ko: shell_getc: shell_input_line_size (%zu)가 SIZE_MAX (%lu)를 초과함: 줄 잘림

en: shift count
ko: 시프트 횟수

en: shopt [-pqsu] [-o] [optname ...]
ko: shopt [-pqsu] [-o] [옵션이름...]

en: sigprocmask: %d: invalid operation
ko: sigprocmask: %d: 유효하지 않은 작업

en: source filename [arguments]
ko: source 파일명 [인자들]

en: syntax error
ko: 문법 오류

en: syntax error in conditional expression
ko: 조건 표현식에 문법 오류

en: syntax error in conditional expression: unexpected token `%s'
ko: 조건 표현식에 문법 오류: 예상하지 못한 토큰 '%s'

en: syntax error in expression
ko: 표현식 문법 오류

en: syntax error in variable assignment
ko: 변수 할당 문법 오류

en: syntax error near `%s'
ko: '%s' 근처에서 문법 오류

en: syntax error near unexpected token `%s'
ko: 예기치 않은 토큰 '%s' 근처에서 문법 오류

en: syntax error: `((%s))'
ko: 문법 오류: `((%s))'

en: syntax error: `;' unexpected
ko: 문법 오류: ';' 예상되지 않음

en: syntax error: arithmetic expression required
ko: 문법 오류: 산술 표현식이 필요함

en: syntax error: invalid arithmetic operator
ko: 문법 오류: 유효하지 않은 산술 연산자

en: syntax error: operand expected
ko: 문법 오류: 피연산자 예상함

en: syntax error: unexpected end of file
ko: 문법 오류: 예기치 않은 파일의 끝

en: system crash imminent
ko: 시스템 충돌 임박

en: too many arguments
ko: 인자가 너무 많음

en: trap handler: maximum trap handler level exceeded (%d)
ko: trap handler: 최대 trap handler 레벨 초과 (%d)

en: trap_handler: bad signal %d
ko: trap_handler: 잘못된 신호 %d

en: umask [-p] [-S] [mode]
ko: umask [-p] [-S] [모드]

en: unexpected EOF while looking for `]]'
ko: ']]'를 찾던 도중 예상하지 못한 파일의 끝

en: unexpected EOF while looking for matching `%c'
ko: '%c'를 찾는 도중 예상하지 못한 파일의 끝

en: unexpected EOF while looking for matching `)'
ko: 맞는 ')'를 찾던 도중 예기치 않은 파일의 끝

en: unexpected argument `%s' to conditional binary operator
ko: 조건 이항 연산자에 대해 예기치 않은 인자 '%s'

en: unexpected argument `%s' to conditional unary operator
ko: 조건 단항 연산자에 예기치 않은 인자 '%s'

en: unexpected argument to conditional binary operator
ko: 조건 이항 연산자에 대해 예기치 않은 인자

en: unexpected argument to conditional unary operator
ko: 조건 단항 연산자에 예기치 않은 인자

en: unexpected token %d in conditional command
ko: 조건 명령어에서 예기치 않은 토큰 %d

en: unexpected token `%c' in conditional command
ko: 조건 명령어에서 예기치 않은 토큰 '%c'

en: unexpected token `%s' in conditional command
ko: 조건 명령어에서 예기치 않은 토큰 '%s'

en: unexpected token `%s', conditional binary operator expected
ko: 예기치 않은 토큰 '%s', 조건 이항 연산자 예상됨

en: unexpected token `%s', expected `)'
ko: 예상되지 않은 토큰 '%s', ')' 예상됨

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: unknown command error
ko: 알 수 없는 명령어 오류

en: until COMMANDS; do COMMANDS; done
ko: until 명령어; do 명령어; done

en: value too great for base
ko: 해당 진법에서 표현할 수 없는 값

en: wait: pid %ld is not a child of this shell
ko: wait: pid %ld는 이 쉘의 자식이 아님

en: wait_for: No record of process %ld
ko: wait_for: 프로세스 %ld에 대한 기록 없음

en: wait_for_job: job %d is stopped
ko: wait_for_job: job %d 은 정지됨

en: waitchld: turning on WNOHANG to avoid indefinite block
ko: waitchld: 정의되지 않은 블록을 피하기 위해 WNOHANG를 켜는 중

en: warning:
ko: 경고:

en: warning: %s: %s
ko: 경고: %s: %s

en: warning: -C option may not work as you expect
ko: 경고: -C 옵션이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있음

en: warning: -F option may not work as you expect
ko: 경고: -F 옵션이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있음

en: while COMMANDS; do COMMANDS; done
ko: while 명령어; do 명령어; done

en: write error: %s
ko: 쓰기 오류: %s

en: xtrace_set: %d: invalid file descriptor
ko: xtrace_set: %d: 유효하지 않은 파일 디스크립터

en: xtrace_set: NULL file pointer
ko: xtrace_set: NULL 파일 포인터

en: { COMMANDS ; }
ko: { 명령어 ; }
