bash-5.3-rc2 - en to ko translation catalogue (595 entries)

en: timed out waiting for input: auto-logout
ko: 입력 대기중 시간 초과: 자동으로 로그아웃

en: 	-%s or -o option
ko: 	-%s 또는 -o 옵션

en: 	-ilrsD or -c command or -O shopt_option		(invocation only)
ko: 	-ilrsD 또는 -c <명령> 또는 -O <shopt_옵션>		(실행 전용)

en: 
    malloc: %s:%d: assertion botched
ko: 
    malloc: %s:%d: assertion 망가짐

en:  (core dumped)
ko:  (코어 덤프됨)

en:  line
ko:  줄

en: $%s: cannot assign in this way
ko: $%s: 이 방법으로 할당할 수 없음

en: %c%c: invalid option
ko: %c%c: 부적절한 옵션

en: %s can be invoked via
ko: %s은(는) 다음을 통해 호출될 수 있음

en: %s has null exportstr
ko: %s이(가) null exportstr을 가짐

en: %s is %s
ko: %s은(는) %s 임

en: %s is a function
ko: %s은(는) 함수임

en: %s is a shell builtin
ko: %s은(는) 셸 내장임

en: %s is a shell keyword
ko: %s은(는) 셸 키워드임

en: %s is a special shell builtin
ko: %s은(는) 특수 셸 내장 명령임

en: %s is aliased to `%s'
ko: %s은(는) `%s'의 별칭임

en: %s is hashed (%s)
ko: %s은(는) 해시됨 (%s)

en: %s is not bound to any keys.
ko: %s은(는) 어떤 키에도 바인딩하지 않음.

en: %s out of range
ko: %s이(가) 범위를 벗어남

en: %s%s%s: %s (error token is "%s")
ko: %s%s%s: %s (오류 토큰은 "%s" 임)

en: %s: %s out of range
ko: %s: %s이(가) 범위를 벗어남

en: %s: %s: cannot open as FILE
ko: %s: %s: <파일>로 열 수 없음

en: %s: %s: compatibility value out of range
ko: %s: %s: 호환 값이 범위를 벗어남

en: %s: %s: invalid value for trace file descriptor
ko: %s: %s: 추척 파일 서술자에 부적절한 값

en: %s: %s: must use subscript when assigning associative array
ko: %s: %s: 연관 배열을 할당하려면 반드시 첨자를 사용해야 함

en: %s: %s:%d: cannot allocate %lu bytes
ko: %s: %s:%d: %lu 바이트를 할당할 수 없음

en: %s: %s:%d: cannot allocate %lu bytes (%lu bytes allocated)
ko: %s: %s:%d: %lu 바이트를 할당할 수 없음 (%lu 바이트 할당함)

en: %s: Is a directory
ko: %s: 디렉터리임

en: %s: ambiguous job spec
ko: %s: 모호한 작업 명세

en: %s: arguments must be process or job IDs
ko: %s: 인자는 반드시 프로세스 또는 작업 ID이어야 함

en: %s: assigning integer to name reference
ko: %s: 이름 참조에 정수를 할당하고 있음

en: %s: bad network path specification
ko: %s: 잘못된 네트워크 경로 사양

en: %s: bad substitution
ko: %s: 잘못된 대체

en: %s: binary operator expected
ko: %s: 이항 연산자가 필요합니다

en: %s: builtin names may not contain slashes
ko: %s: 내장 이름에 슬래시가 들어있으면 안됩니다

en: %s: cannot allocate %lu bytes
ko: %s: %lu 바이트를 할당할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot allocate %lu bytes (%lu bytes allocated)
ko: %s: %lu 바이트를 할당할 수 없음 (%lu 바이트 할당함)

en: %s: cannot assign
ko: %s: 할당할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot assign list to array member
ko: %s: 리스트를 배열 멤버로 할당할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot assign to non-numeric index
ko: %s: 숫자가 아닌 인덱스에 할당할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot convert associative to indexed array
ko: %s: 참조 배열을 색인 배열로 변환할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot convert indexed to associative array
ko: %s: 색인 배열을 연관 배열로 변환할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot delete: %s
ko: %s: 삭제할 수 없음: %s

en: %s: cannot destroy array variables in this way
ko: %s: 이 방법으로 배열 변수를 해체할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot execute: required file not found
ko: %s: 실행할 수 없음: 필요한 파일이 없습니다

en: %s: cannot export
ko: %s: 환경으로 내보낼 수 없음

en: %s: cannot inherit value from incompatible type
ko: %s: 비호환 형식의 값을 가져올 수 없음

en: %s: cannot unset
ko: %s: 설정 해제할 수 없음

en: %s: cannot unset: readonly %s
ko: %s: 설정 해제할 수 없음: %s이(가) 읽기 전용임

en: %s: circular name reference
ko: %s: 순환 이름 참조

en: %s: dynamic builtin already loaded
ko: %s: 동적 내장 명령을 이미 불러왔습니다

en: %s: expression error
ko: %s: 표현식 오류

en: %s: file is too large
ko: %s: 파일이 너무 큼

en: %s: file not found
ko: %s: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: %s: first non-whitespace character is not `"'
ko: %s: 공백이 아닌 첫 문자가 `"'가 아님

en: %s: hash table empty
ko: %s: 해시 테이블이 비어있음

en: %s: history expansion failed
ko: %s: 기록 확장 실패

en: %s: host unknown
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 호스트

en: %s: ignoring function definition attempt
ko: `%s': 함수 정의 시도 무시

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
ko: %s: 잘못된 옵션 -- %c

en: %s: integer expected
ko: %s: 정수 값이 필요함

en: %s: invalid action name
ko: %s: 부적절한 액션 이름

en: %s: invalid argument
ko: %s: 부적절한 인자

en: %s: invalid array origin
ko: %s: 부적절한 배열의 시작

en: %s: invalid callback quantum
ko: %s: 부적절한 콜백 양자

en: %s: invalid file descriptor specification
ko: %s: 부적절한 파일 서술자 명세

en: %s: invalid indirect expansion
ko: %s: 부적절한 간접 확장

en: %s: invalid job specification
ko: %s: 부적절한 작업 명세

en: %s: invalid limit argument
ko: %s: 부적절한 제한 인자

en: %s: invalid line count
ko: %s: 부적절한 줄 수

en: %s: invalid option
ko: %s: 부적절한 옵션

en: %s: invalid option name
ko: %s: 부적절한 옵션 이름

en: %s: invalid service
ko: %s: 부적절한 서비스

en: %s: invalid shell option name
ko: %s: 부적절한 셸 옵션 이름

en: %s: invalid signal specification
ko: %s: 부적절한 시그널 정의

en: %s: invalid timeout specification
ko: %s: 부적절한 타임아웃 정의

en: %s: invalid timestamp
ko: %s: 부적절한 타임스탬프

en: %s: invalid variable name
ko: %s: 부적절한 변수 이름

en: %s: invalid variable name for name reference
ko: %s: 이름 참조에 부적절한 변수 이름

en: %s: is a directory
ko: %s: 디렉터리임

en: %s: job %d already in background
ko: %s: 작업 %d번은 이미 백그라운드에 있음

en: %s: job has terminated
ko: %s: 작업이 종료됨

en: %s: job specification requires leading `%%'
ko: %s: 작업 명세 앞에 `%%' 표시가 필요합니다

en: %s: line %d:
ko: %s: 줄 %d:

en: %s: maximum function nesting level exceeded (%d)
ko: %s: 최대 함수 중첩 레벨 초과 (%d)

en: %s: maximum nameref depth (%d) exceeded
ko: %s: 최대 이름 참조 깊이 값 (%d) 초과

en: %s: maximum source nesting level exceeded (%d)
ko: %s: 최대 소스 중첩 레벨 초과 (%d)

en: %s: missing separator
ko: %s: 구분자 없음

en: %s: nameref variable self references not allowed
ko: %s: 이름 참조 변수의 자가 참조를 허용하지 않음

en: %s: no completion specification
ko: %s: 완성 명세 없음

en: %s: no current jobs
ko: %s: 현재 작업이 없음

en: %s: no job control
ko: %s: 작업 컨트롤 없음

en: %s: no such job
ko: %s: 그런 작업이 없음

en: %s: not a function
ko: %s: 함수가 아님

en: %s: not a regular file
ko: %s: 일반 파일이 아님

en: %s: not a shell builtin
ko: %s: 셸 내장 명령이 아님

en: %s: not an array variable
ko: %s: 배열 변수가 아님

en: %s: not an indexed array
ko: %s: 색인 배열이 아님

en: %s: not dynamically loaded
ko: %s: 동적으로 불러오지 않음

en: %s: not found
ko: %s: 찾을 수 없음

en: %s: numeric argument required
ko: %s: 숫자 인자가 필요함

en: %s: option requires an argument
ko: %s: 옵션에 인자가 필요함

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
ko: %s: 옵션에 인자가 필요함 -- %c

en: %s: parameter not set
ko: %s: 매개변수값 설정 안함

en: %s: parameter null or not set
ko: %s: 매개변수 값이 null 이거나 설정하지 않음

en: %s: quoted compound array assignment deprecated
ko: %s: 따옴표를 이용한 복합 배열 할당은 향후 제거 예정

en: %s: readonly function
ko: %s: 읽기 전용 함수

en: %s: readonly variable
ko: %s: 읽기 전용 변수임

en: %s: reference variable cannot be an array
ko: %s: 참조 변수로 배열이 올 수 없음

en: %s: removing nameref attribute
ko: %s: 이름 참조 속성을 지우는 중

en: %s: restricted
ko: %s: 제한됨

en: %s: restricted: cannot specify `/' in command names
ko: %s: 제한됨: 명령 이름에 '/'를 지정할 수 없음

en: %s: substring expression < 0
ko: %s: 부분 문자열 표현식 < 0

en: %s: unary operator expected
ko: %s: 단항 연산자가 필요합니다

en: %s: unbound variable
ko: %s: 바인딩 해제한 변수

en: %s: usage:
ko: %s: 사용법:

en: %s: variable may not be assigned value
ko: %s: 변수는 할당 값이 아님

en: (( expression ))
ko: (( <표현식> ))

en: (core dumped)
ko: (코어 덤프됨)

en: ++: assignment requires lvalue
ko: ++: 할당문에 왼쪽 값이 필요합니다

en: --: assignment requires lvalue
ko: --: 할당문에 왼쪽 값이 필요합니다

en: . [-p path] filename [arguments]
ko: . [-p 경로] 파일이름 [인자]

en: /dev/(tcp|udp)/host/port not supported without networking
ko: /dev/(tcp|udp)/host/port는 네트워킹 없이 지원하지 않음

en: /tmp must be a valid directory name
ko: /tmp는 반드시 적절한 디렉터리 이름이어야 함

en: <no current directory>
ko: <현재 디렉터리 없음>

en: ABORT instruction
ko: ABORT 명령

en: Aborting...
ko: 취소중...

en: Add directories to stack.
        
        Adds a directory to the top of the directory stack, or rotates
        the stack, making the new top of the stack the current working
        directory.  With no arguments, exchanges the top two directories.
        
        Options:
          -n	Suppresses the normal change of directory when adding
        		directories to the stack, so only the stack is manipulated.
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Rotates the stack so that the Nth directory (counting
        		from the left of the list shown by `dirs', starting with
        		zero) is at the top.
        
          -N	Rotates the stack so that the Nth directory (counting
        		from the right of the list shown by `dirs', starting with
        		zero) is at the top.
        
          dir	Adds DIR to the directory stack at the top, making it the
        		new current working directory.
        
        The `dirs' builtin displays the directory stack.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid argument is supplied or the directory
        change fails.
ko: 디렉터리를 스택에 추가합니다.
        
        디렉터리를 디렉터리 스택 상단에 추가하거나, 스택을 돌리거나,
        스택의 새 상단에 현재 작업 디렉터리를 둡니다. 인자를 지정하지
        않으면 상단 디렉터리 둘을 바꿉니다.
        
        옵션:
          -n	스택에 디렉터리를 추가할 때 디렉터리 일반 변경 동작을
        		막은 상태에서, 스택만 다루게 합니다.
        
        인자:
          +N	`dirs' 내장 명령에 나타난 항목을 0부터 시작해서 왼쪽부터
        		세어 N번째 항목을 스택의 최상단에 오도록 회전합니다.
        
          -N	`dirs' 내장 명령에 나타난 항목을 0부터 시작해서 오른쪽부터
        		세어 N번째 항목을 스택의 최상단에 오도록 회전합니다.
        
          <디렉터리>	<디렉터리>를 스택 상단에 추가하여 새 현재 작업
        		디렉터리로 지정합니다.
        
        `dirs' 내장 명령은 디렉터리 스택을 표시합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 인자를 지정하고 디렉터리 변경에 성공하면 성공을 반환
        합니다.

en: Adds a directory to the top of the directory stack, or rotates
        the stack, making the new top of the stack the current working
        directory.  With no arguments, exchanges the top two directories.
        
        Options:
          -n	Suppresses the normal change of directory when adding
        	directories to the stack, so only the stack is manipulated.
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Rotates the stack so that the Nth directory (counting
        	from the left of the list shown by `dirs', starting with
        	zero) is at the top.
        
          -N	Rotates the stack so that the Nth directory (counting
        	from the right of the list shown by `dirs', starting with
        	zero) is at the top.
        
          dir	Adds DIR to the directory stack at the top, making it the
        	new current working directory.
        
        The `dirs' builtin displays the directory stack.
ko: 디렉터리 스택의 최상위에 디렉터리를 추가하거나 스택을 회전
        하거나, 현재 작업중인 디렉터리에서 스택의 새 최상위를 
        만듭니다.  인자가 없다면 상위 두 디렉터리를 교환합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -n	스택에 디렉터리를 추가할 때 디렉터리 일반 변경 동작을
        	억제해서 스택만 바뀌게 합니다.
        
        인자:
          +N	N번째 디렉터리가 최상단이 되도록(0부터 시작해서
        	`dirs' 내장 명령 목록 왼쪽부터 갯수를 셈) 스택을 뒤집습니다.
        
          -N	N 번째 디렉터리가 최상단이 되도록(0부터 시작해서
        	`dirs' 내장 명령 목록 오른쪽부터 갯수를 셈) 스택을 뒤집습니다.
        
          dir	새 현재 작업 디렉터리로 만들 DIR을 상단 디렉터리
        	 스택에 추가합니다.
        
        `dirs' 내장 명령은 디렉터리 스택을 보여줍니다.

en: Alarm (profile)
ko: 알림 (프로파일)

en: Alarm (virtual)
ko: 알림 (가상)

en: Alarm clock
ko: 알림 시계

en: Arithmetic for loop.
        
        Equivalent to
        	(( EXP1 ))
        	while (( EXP2 )); do
        		COMMANDS
        		(( EXP3 ))
        	done
        EXP1, EXP2, and EXP3 are arithmetic expressions.  If any expression is
        omitted, it behaves as if it evaluates to 1.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
ko: 반복문의 산술 연산을 실행합니다.
        
        다음과 동일합니다
        	(( <표현식1> ))
        	while (( <표현식2> )); do
        		 <명령>
        		 (( 표현식3 ))
        	done
        <표현식1>, <표현식2>, <표현식3> 은 산술 수식입니다.   어떤 수식이든 생략하면
        1 값을 계산한걸로 간주합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        최종 명령 실행 상태를 반환합니다.

en: BPT trace/trap
ko: BPT 추적/중단

en: Bad system call
ko: 잘못된 시스템 콜

en: Bogus signal
ko: 가짜 시그널

en: Broken pipe
ko: 파이프 깨짐

en: Bus error
ko: 버스 오류

en: CPU limit
ko: CPU 제한

en: Change the shell working directory.
        
        Change the current directory to DIR.  The default DIR is the value of the
        HOME shell variable. If DIR is "-", it is converted to $OLDPWD.
        
        The variable CDPATH defines the search path for the directory containing
        DIR.  Alternative directory names in CDPATH are separated by a colon (:).
        A null directory name is the same as the current directory.  If DIR begins
        with a slash (/), then CDPATH is not used.
        
        If the directory is not found, and the shell option `cdable_vars' is set,
        the word is assumed to be  a variable name.  If that variable has a value,
        its value is used for DIR.
        
        Options:
          -L	force symbolic links to be followed: resolve symbolic
        		links in DIR after processing instances of `..'
          -P	use the physical directory structure without following
        		symbolic links: resolve symbolic links in DIR before
        		processing instances of `..'
          -e	if the -P option is supplied, and the current working
        		directory cannot be determined successfully, exit with
        		a non-zero status
          -@	on systems that support it, present a file with extended
        		attributes as a directory containing the file attributes
        
        The default is to follow symbolic links, as if `-L' were specified.
        `..' is processed by removing the immediately previous pathname component
        back to a slash or the beginning of DIR.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns 0 if the directory is changed, and if $PWD is set successfully when
        -P is used; non-zero otherwise.
ko: 셸 작업 디렉터리를 바꿉니다.
        
        현재 디렉터리를 <디렉터리>로 바꿉니다. 기본 <디렉터리>는 HOME 셸 변수
        값입니다.
        
        CDPATH 변수에는 <디렉터리> 값이 들어간 디렉터리 검색 경로를 지정합니다.
        CDPATH의 대안 디렉터리 이름은 콜론으로 구분합니다. 널 디렉터리 이름은 
        현재 디렉터리와 같습니다.  <디렉터리> 값이 슬래시 문자(/)로 시작하면, 
        CDPATH 변수를 사용하지 않습니다.
        
        디렉터리가 없고, `cdable_vars' 셸 옵션을 설정했다면, 단어를 변수 이름으로
        가정합니다. 변수에 값이 들어가있다면, 해당 값을 <디렉터리> 값으로 활용
        합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -L	강제로 심볼릭 링크를 따라갑니다. <디렉터리>의 심볼릭 링크를
        		`..' 인스턴스를 처리한 다음에 해석합니다.
          -P	심볼릭 링크를 따르지 않고 실제 디렉터리 구조를 활용합니다.
        		`..' 인스턴스를 처리하기 전에 <디렉터리>의 심볼릭 링크를
        		해석합니다.
          -e	-P 옵션을 지정하고, 현재 디렉터리를 제대로 식별하지 못하면
        		0이 아닌 상태 값으로 나갑니다
          -@	이 옵션을 지원하는 시스템에서는 파일 속성이 들어간
        		디렉터리처럼 확장 속성을 가진 파일을 나타냅니다
        
        `-L' 옵션을 지정했을 때와 같이 심볼릭 링크를 따라가는게 기본 동작입니다.
        `..'은 이전 경로 이름 요소를 즉시 제거하여 슬래시 경로로 돌아가거나
        <디렉터리>의 시작점으로 돌아갑니댜.
        
        종료 상태:
        디렉터리가 바뀌었고 -P 옵션을 사용했을 때 $PWD 값을 제대로 설정하면
        0 값을 반환하며, 그렇지 않으면 0이 아닌 값을 반환합니다.

en: Child death or stop
ko: 하위 요소가 죽거나 멈춤

en: Common shell variable names and usage.
        
        BASH_VERSION	Version information for this Bash.
        CDPATH	A colon-separated list of directories to search
        		for directories given as arguments to `cd'.
        GLOBIGNORE	A colon-separated list of patterns describing filenames to
        		be ignored by pathname expansion.
        HISTFILE	The name of the file where your command history is stored.
        HISTFILESIZE	The maximum number of lines this file can contain.
        HISTSIZE	The maximum number of history lines that a running
        		shell can access.
        HOME	The complete pathname to your login directory.
        HOSTNAME	The name of the current host.
        HOSTTYPE	The type of CPU this version of Bash is running under.
        IGNOREEOF	Controls the action of the shell on receipt of an EOF
        		character as the sole input.  If set, then the value
        		of it is the number of EOF characters that can be seen
        		in a row on an empty line before the shell will exit
        		(default 10).  When unset, EOF signifies the end of input.
        MACHTYPE	A string describing the current system Bash is running on.
        MAILCHECK	How often, in seconds, Bash checks for new mail.
        MAILPATH	A colon-separated list of filenames which Bash checks
        		for new mail.
        OSTYPE	The version of Unix this version of Bash is running on.
        PATH	A colon-separated list of directories to search when
        		looking for commands.
        PROMPT_COMMAND	A command to be executed before the printing of each
        		primary prompt.
        PS1		The primary prompt string.
        PS2		The secondary prompt string.
        PWD		The full pathname of the current directory.
        SHELLOPTS	A colon-separated list of enabled shell options.
        TERM	The name of the current terminal type.
        TIMEFORMAT	The output format for timing statistics displayed by the
        		`time' reserved word.
        auto_resume	Non-null means a command word appearing on a line by
        		itself is first looked for in the list of currently
        		stopped jobs.  If found there, that job is foregrounded.
        		A value of `exact' means that the command word must
        		exactly match a command in the list of stopped jobs.  A
        		value of `substring' means that the command word must
        		match a substring of the job.  Any other value means that
        		the command must be a prefix of a stopped job.
        histchars	Characters controlling history expansion and quick
        		substitution.  The first character is the history
        		substitution character, usually `!'.  The second is
        		the `quick substitution' character, usually `^'.  The
        		third is the `history comment' character, usually `#'.
        HISTIGNORE	A colon-separated list of patterns used to decide which
        		commands should be saved on the history list.
ko: 일반 셸 변수 이름과 사용법입니다.
        
        BASH_VERSION	배시 버전 정보입니다.
        CDPATH	`cd' 인자처럼 디렉터리 검색에 주어지는 콜론으로 구분한
        		디렉터리 목록입니다.
        GLOBIGNORE	경로 이름을 확장하여 무시할 콜론 이름으로 구분한 파일 이름
        		특징 패턴 목록입니다.
        HISTFILE	명령을 기록에 저장하는 파일 이름입니다.
        HISTFILESIZE	파일에 넣을 수 있는 최대 줄 수 입니다.
        HISTSIZE	동작 중인 셸에서 접근할 수 있는 최대 기록 줄 수 입니다.
        HOME	로그인 후 접근하는 완전한 경로 이름입니다.
        HOSTNAME	현재 호스트 이름입니다.
        HOSTTYPE	이 배시 버전이 실행하고 있는 시스템의 CPU 형식입니다.
        IGNOREEOF	EOF 문자 입력을 유일한 입력으로 받는 셸의 동작을
        		제어합니다.  설정하면, 이 변수의 값은 셸을 나가기
        		전 빈 줄에 한줄로 나타낼 EOF 문자 수 입니다 (기본 10개).
        		설정을 해제하면, EOF는 입력 끝을 나타냅니다.
        MACHTYPE	현재 배시를 실행하고 있는 시스템을 설명하는 문자열입니다.
        MAILCHECK	배시에서 새 메일을 확인하는 초단위 빈도 시간입니다.
        MAILPATH	배시에서 새 메일을 확인할 콜론 구분 파일 목록입니다.
        OSTYPE	이 배시 버전을 실행하고 있는 유닉스 버전입니다.
        PATH	명령을 찾을 때 검색할 콜론 구분 디렉터리 목록입니다.
        PROMPT_COMMAND	각 기본 프롬프트를 출력하기 전에 실행할
        		명령입니다.
        PS1		기본 프롬프트 문자열입니다.
        PS2		2차 프롬프트 문자열입니다.
        PWD		현재 디렉터리의 전체 경로 이름 입니다.
        SHELLOPTS	콜론으로 구분한 활성 셸 옵션 목록입니다.
        TERM	현재 터미널 형식 이름입니다.
        TIMEFORMAT	`time' 역방향 단어로 표시하는 시간 통계의
        		출력 형식입니다.
        <자동_재개>	null 값이 아니라면 자체에서 나타내는 명령행을
        		먼저 나타내고, 현재 멈춘 작업 목록의 첫번째 확인 요소임을
        		의미합니다.  이 상태가 나타나면 작업을 포 그라운드에서
        		실행헙니다. `exact' 값은 명령 단어가 멈춘 작업 목록의
        		명령과 정확히 일치해야 함을 의미합니다.
        		`substring' 값은 명령 단어가 작업의 부분 문자열과
        		일치해야 하는 의미를 담고 있습니다.  다른 값은
        		명령이 멈춘 작업의 접두어여야 하는 의미를 담고 있습니다.
        <기록 문자>	기록 확장과 빠른 대체를 제어하는 문자입니다.
        		첫번째는 기록 제거 문자로, 보통 `!'을 활용합니다.
        		두번째는 보통 `^'으로 표기하는 `빠른 대체문자' 입니다.
        		세번째는 `기록 주석' 문자로 보통 `#'으로 표기합니다.
        HISTIGNORE	어떤 명령을 기록 목록에 저장해야 하는지 판단할 때
        		활용하는 콜론 구분 패턴 목록입니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Create a coprocess named NAME.
        
        Execute COMMAND asynchronously, with the standard output and standard
        input of the command connected via a pipe to file descriptors assigned
        to indices 0 and 1 of an array variable NAME in the executing shell.
        The default NAME is "COPROC".
        
        Exit Status:
        The coproc command returns an exit status of 0.
ko: <이름>으로 병행 프로세스를 만듭니다.
        
        <명령>을 비동기 실행합니다. 명령의 표준 출력과 표준 입력은 실행하는 
        셸에서 배열 변수 <이름>의 색인 0번과 1번에 할당한 파일 서술자와
        파이프로 연결합니다. 기본 <이름>은 "COPROC" 입니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        coproc 명령이 종료 상태 0을 반환합니다.

en: DEBUG warning:
ko: 디버깅 경고:

en: Define local variables.
        
        Create a local variable called NAME, and give it VALUE.  OPTION can
        be any option accepted by `declare'.
        
        If any NAME is "-", local saves the set of shell options and restores
        them when the function returns.
        
        Local variables can only be used within a function; they are visible
        only to the function where they are defined and its children.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied, a variable
        assignment error occurs, or the shell is not executing a function.
ko: 지역 변수를 지정합니다.
        
        <이름> 지역 변수를 만들고 <값>을 부여합니다.  <옵션>은 `declare'
        로 받아들일 수 있는 어떤 옵션도 가능합니다.
        
        <이름> 값이 "-"이면, 로컬에서는 셸 옵션 집합을 저장하고, 함수에서
        결과 값을 반환하며 빠져나올 때에는 복원합니다.
        
        지역 변수는 함수 내에서만 활용할 수 있습니다. 하위 요소에서 지정했다면,
        역시 하위 함수에서만 볼 수 있습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 지정했거나, 변수 할당에 오류가 없거나,
        셸에서 함수를 실행하면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Define or display aliases.
        
        Without arguments, `alias' prints the list of aliases in the reusable
        form `alias NAME=VALUE' on standard output.
        
        Otherwise, an alias is defined for each NAME whose VALUE is given.
        A trailing space in VALUE causes the next word to be checked for
        alias substitution when the alias is expanded.
        
        Options:
          -p	print all defined aliases in a reusable format
        
        Exit Status:
        alias returns true unless a NAME is supplied for which no alias has been
        defined.
ko: 별칭을 지정하거나 표시합니다.
        
        인자가 없다면, `alias'는 `alias <이름>=<값>' 형식으로 표준 출력에
        별칭 목록을 출력합니다.
        
        그렇지 않으면 <값>을 부여한 각 <이름>을 지정합니다.
        <값>에 공백 문자를 덧붙이면 별칭을 확장할 때 별칭 대체 대상
        문자열의 다음 단어를 확인합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -p	재사용 형식으로 지정한 모든 별칭을 출력합니다
        
        종료 상태:
        별칭으로 지정한 <이름>을 확인하면 참을 반환합니다.

en: Define shell function.
        
        Create a shell function named NAME.  When invoked as a simple command,
        NAME runs COMMANDs in the calling shell's context.  When NAME is invoked,
        the arguments are passed to the function as $1...$n, and the function's
        name is in $FUNCNAME.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless NAME is readonly.
ko: 셸 함수를 정의합니다.
        
        <이름>을 가진 셸 함수를 만듭니다.  단순 명령으로 실행할 경우, <이름>은
        셸 컨텍스트를 호출할 때 <명령>을 실행합니다.  <이름>을 실행하면, 함수에
        전달하는 인자는 $1,...$N 이며, 함수 이름은 $FUNCNAME이 됩니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <이름>이 읽기 전용이 아니라면 참을 반환합니다.

en: Display directory stack.
        
        Display the list of currently remembered directories.  Directories
        find their way onto the list with the `pushd' command; you can get
        back up through the list with the `popd' command.
        
        Options:
          -c	clear the directory stack by deleting all of the elements
          -l	do not print tilde-prefixed versions of directories relative
        		to your home directory
          -p	print the directory stack with one entry per line
          -v	print the directory stack with one entry per line prefixed
        		with its position in the stack
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the left of the list
        		shown by dirs when invoked without options, starting with
        		zero.
        
          -N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the right of the list
        		shown by dirs when invoked without options, starting with
        		zero.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied or an error occurs.
ko: 디렉터리 스택을 표시합니다.
        
        현재 기억한 디렉터리 목록을 보여줍니다.  디렉터리는
        `pushd' 명령으로 목록에 경로를 저장할 수 있고, 'popd' 
        명령으로 거슬러 올라갈 수 있습니다.
        
        옵션:
          -c	원소를 전부 삭제함으로써 디렉터리 스택을 초기화합니다
          -l	홈 디렉터리까지 ~로 축약된 상대경로를 표시하지 않습니다
          -p	한 줄에 하나씩 디렉터리 스택을 표시합니다
          -v	한 줄에 하나씩 스택의 위치 및 디렉터리 스택을 표시합니다
        
        인자:
          +N	인자 없이 실행될 때 보여지는 목록의 왼쪽부터 N번째 항목을 보여줍니다.
        	세는 수는 0부터 시작합니다.
        
          -N	인자 없이 실행될 때 보여지는 목록의 오른쪽부터 N번째 항목을 보여줍니다.
    	세는 수는 0부터 시작합니다.
        종료 상태:
        부적절한 옵션이 주어지거나 오류가 발생하지 않는다면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Display information about builtin commands.
        
        Displays brief summaries of builtin commands.  If PATTERN is
        specified, gives detailed help on all commands matching PATTERN,
        otherwise the list of help topics is printed.
        
        Options:
          -d	output short description for each topic
          -m	display usage in pseudo-manpage format
          -s	output only a short usage synopsis for each topic matching
        		PATTERN
        
        Arguments:
          PATTERN	Pattern specifying a help topic
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless PATTERN is not found or an invalid option is given.
ko: 내장 명령 정보를 표시합니다.
        
        내장 명령 요약 정보를 표시합니다.  <패턴>을 지정하면 <패턴>에 일치
        하는 모든 명령의 자세한 내용을 나타내며, 그렇지 않으면 도움말 주제 
        목록을 나타냅니다.
        
        옵션:
          -d	각 주제의 간단한 설명을 출력합니다
          -m	유사 맨 페이지 형식으로 사용법을 출력합니다.
          -s	<패턴>에 일치하는 주제의 간단한 개요만 출력합니다
        
        인자:
          <패턴>	도움말 주제를 지정합니다
        
        종료 상태:
        <패턴>에 일치하는 주제를 찾았거나 적절한 옵션을 지정하면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Display information about command type.
        
        For each NAME, indicate how it would be interpreted if used as a
        command name.
        
        Options:
          -a	display all locations containing an executable named NAME;
        		includes aliases, builtins, and functions, if and only if
        		the `-p' option is not also used
          -f	suppress shell function lookup
          -P	force a PATH search for each NAME, even if it is an alias,
        		builtin, or function, and returns the name of the disk file
        		that would be executed
          -p	returns either the name of the disk file that would be executed,
        		or nothing if `type -t NAME' would not return `file'
          -t	output a single word which is one of `alias', `keyword',
        		`function', `builtin', `file' or `', if NAME is an alias,
        		shell reserved word, shell function, shell builtin, disk file,
        		or not found, respectively
        
        Arguments:
          NAME	Command name to be interpreted.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success if all of the NAMEs are found; fails if any are not found.
ko: 명령 형식 정보를 표시합니다.
        
        각 <이름>에 대해 명령 이름으로 활용할 때 어떻게 해석하는지
         나타냅니다.
        
        옵션:
          -a	<이름>이 들어간 모든 실행 파일 보관 위치를 나타냅니다.
        		별칭, 내장명령, 함수가 해당하며, `-p' 옵션은 사용하지
        		 말아야합니다.
          -f	셸 함수 찾기 동작을 멈춥니다
          -P	각 <이름>별로 별칭, 내장 명령, 함수로 해도  PATH 검색을 강제
        		시행하며, 실행 파일 디스크 이름을 반환합니다
          -p	실행할 디스크 파일 이름을 반환하거나 , `type -t <이름>'을
        		`file'로 반환하지 않으면 아무것도 반환하지 않습니다.
          -t	<이름>이 별칭, 셸 예약 단어, 셸 함수, 셸 내장 명령, 디스크 파일
        		 또는 없음 여부에 따라 `alias', `keyword', `function', `builtin',
        		 `file', `' 중 하나를 반환합니다.
        
        인자:
          <이름>	해석할 명령 이름.
        
        종료 상태:
        모든 <이름>을 찾으면 성공을 반환, 그렇지 않으면 실패를 반환합니다.

en: Display or execute commands from the history list.
        
        fc is used to list or edit and re-execute commands from the history list.
        FIRST and LAST can be numbers specifying the range, or FIRST can be a
        string, which means the most recent command beginning with that
        string.
        
        Options:
          -e ENAME	select which editor to use.  Default is FCEDIT, then EDITOR,
        		then vi
          -l 	list lines instead of editing
          -n	omit line numbers when listing
          -r	reverse the order of the lines (newest listed first)
        
        With the `fc -s [pat=rep ...] [command]' format, COMMAND is
        re-executed after the substitution OLD=NEW is performed.
        
        A useful alias to use with this is r='fc -s', so that typing `r cc'
        runs the last command beginning with `cc' and typing `r' re-executes
        the last command.
        
        The history builtin also operates on the history list.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success or status of executed command; non-zero if an error occurs.
ko: 기록 목록의 명령을 표시하거나 실행합니다.
        
        fc는 기록 목록의 명령을 보여주거나 편집하고 다시 실행할 때 사용합니다.
        <처음>과 <종결>은 범위 지정 숫자이며, <처음>은 문자열일 수도 있습니다.
        이는, 최근 명령이 <처음>에 지정한 문자열로 시작함을 의미합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -e <편집기이름>	사용할 편집기를 선택합니다.  기본은 FCEDIT, EDITOR, 
        		그 다음은 vi입니다
          -l 	편집하지 않고 목록 행을 보여줍니다
          -n	목록을 나타낼 때 번호를 생략합니다
          -r	행 순서를 뒤집습니다 (최신 항목을 먼저)
        
        `fc -s [<패턴>=<대체> ...] [<명령>]' 형식에서, <명령> 은
        <이전>=<최신> 대체 동작을 수행한 다음 다시 실행합니다.
        
        r='fc -s'(으)로 쓸만한 별칭을 만들어 쓸 수 있는데, `r cc'를 입력하면
        `cc'로 시작하는 최근 명령을 실행하고 `r'을 입력하면 직전에 입력한
        최근 명령을 다시 실행할 수 있습니다.
        
        history 내장 명령은 history 목록 처리도 담당합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        성공 또는 실행 명령 상태를 반환합니다. 오류가 있다면 0이 아닌 값을 반환합니다.

en: Display or manipulate the history list.
        
        Display the history list with line numbers, prefixing each modified
        entry with a `*'.  An argument of N lists only the last N entries.
        
        Options:
          -c	clear the history list by deleting all of the entries
          -d offset	delete the history entry at position OFFSET. Negative
        		offsets count back from the end of the history list
          -d start-end	delete the history entries beginning at position START
        		through position END.
        
          -a	append history lines from this session to the history file
          -n	read all history lines not already read from the history file
        		and append them to the history list
          -r	read the history file and append the contents to the history
        		list
          -w	write the current history to the history file
        
          -p	perform history expansion on each ARG and display the result
        		without storing it in the history list
          -s	append the ARGs to the history list as a single entry
        
        If FILENAME is given, it is used as the history file.  Otherwise,
        if HISTFILE has a value, that is used. If FILENAME is not supplied
        and HISTFILE is unset or null, the -a, -n, -r, and -w options have
        no effect and return success.
        
        The fc builtin also operates on the history list.
        
        If the HISTTIMEFORMAT variable is set and not null, its value is used
        as a format string for strftime(3) to print the time stamp associated
        with each displayed history entry.  No time stamps are printed otherwise.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or an error occurs.
ko: 기록 목록을 표시하거나 편집합니다.
        
        기록 목록에 행번호를 붙여 나타내며, 수정한 항목은 `*' 표시가
        앞에 붙습니다.  인자 N은 최근 항목 N개만 나타냄을 의미합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -c	모든 항목을 삭제하여 기록 목록을 지웁니다
          -d <오프셋>	<오프셋> 포지션에 있는 항목을 삭제합니다. 음수
        		오프셋은 기록 목록 끝부터 거꾸로 셉니다
          -d <시작-끝>	<시작>부터 <끝>까지의 기록 항목을 삭제합니다.
        
          -a	이 세선의 기록 파일에 기록 행을 추가합니다
          -n	기록 파일에서 이미 읽은 부분은 읽지 않고 모든 기록 항목을
        		읽어 기록 목록에 추가합니다
          -r	기록 파일을 읽고 기록 목록에 내용을 추가합니다
          -w	현재 기록을 기록 파일에 기록합니다
        
          -p	각 <인자>의 기록 확장을 수행한 후 기록 목록에 저장하지
        		않고 결과를 표시합니다
          -s	<인자>를 기록 목록에 단일 항목으로 추가합니다
        
        <파일이름>을 지정하면 기록 파일로 사용합니다.  아니면,
        HISTFILE 변수에 값을 지정했다면 해당 값을 사용합니다. 
        <파일이름> 값이 없고 HISTFILE 변수를 설정하지 않았거나
        변수가 비어있다면, -a, -n, -r 과 -w 옵션은 동작하지 않으며
        성공 결과를 반환합니다.
        
        fc 내장 명령은 history 목록 처리도 담당합니다.
        
        HISTTIMEFORMAT 변수에 값을 설정하여 널 상태가 아니라면 해당 값을
        앞으로 표시할 각 기록 항목에 대한 타임스탬프를 출력할 때 strftime(3)의
        형식 문자열로 활용합니다.  그렇지 않으면 타임스탬프를 출력하지 않습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 설정했거나 오류가 없다면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Display or set file mode mask.
        
        Sets the user file-creation mask to MODE.  If MODE is omitted, prints
        the current value of the mask.
        
        If MODE begins with a digit, it is interpreted as an octal number;
        otherwise it is a symbolic mode string like that accepted by chmod(1).
        
        Options:
          -p	if MODE is omitted, output in a form that may be reused as input
          -S	makes the output symbolic; otherwise an octal number is output
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless MODE is invalid or an invalid option is given.
ko: 파일 모드 마스크를 표시하거나 설정합니다.
        
        사용자 파일 생성 마스크를 <모드>로 설정합니다. <모드>를 생략하면,
        마스크 현재 값을 출력합니다.
        
        <모드>를 숫자로 시작하면, 8진수로 해석합니다. 그렇지 않으면 chmod(1)
        에서 인식하는 심볼릭 모드 문자열이 됩니다.
        
        웁션:
          -p	<모드>를 생략하면 입력으로 재활용할 형식으로 출력합니다
          -S	출력 심볼릭을 만듭니다. 그렇지 않으면 8진수로 출력합니다
        
        종료 상태:
        <모드>가 올바르거나 옵션을 적절하게 설정하면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Display possible completions depending on the options.
        
        Intended to be used from within a shell function generating possible
        completions.  If the optional WORD argument is present, generate matches
        against WORD.
        
        If the -V option is supplied, store the possible completions in the indexed
        array VARNAME instead of printing them to the standard output.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied or an error occurs.
ko: 옵션에 따라 가능한 완성 명세를 표시합니다.
        
        가능한 완성 명세를 만드는 셸 함수에서 사용하도록 의도했습니다.
        추가 <단어> 인자를 지정하면, <단어>에 일치하는 항목을 만듭니다.
        
        -V 옵션을 지정하면, 가능한 명령 완성문을 표준 출력으로 내보내는 
        색인 배열 VARNAME에 저장합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 지정했거나 오류가 없으면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Display process times.
        
        Prints the accumulated user and system times for the shell and all of its
        child processes.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always succeeds.
ko: 프로세스 시간을 표시합니다.
        
        셸의 사용자 및 시스템 누적 시간, 하위 프로세스의 누적 시간을
        나타냅니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        항상 성공.

en: Display status of jobs.
        
        Lists the active jobs.  JOBSPEC restricts output to that job.
        Without options, the status of all active jobs is displayed.
        
        Options:
          -l	lists process IDs in addition to the normal information
          -n	lists only processes that have changed status since the last
        		notification
          -p	lists process IDs only
          -r	restrict output to running jobs
          -s	restrict output to stopped jobs
        
        If -x is supplied, COMMAND is run after all job specifications that
        appear in ARGS have been replaced with the process ID of that job's
        process group leader.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or an error occurs.
        If -x is used, returns the exit status of COMMAND.
ko: 작업 상태를 표시합니다.
        
        활성 작업을 나타냅니다.  JOBSPEC에는 해당 작업의 출력을
        제한합니다. 옵션을 지정하지 않으면 모든 활성 작업 상태를
        나타냅니다.
        
        옵션:
          -l	일반 정보 및 프로세스 ID를 보여줍니다.
          -n	최근 알림 이후 상태가 바뀐 프로세스만 보여줍니다.
          -p	프로세스 ID만 보여줍니다
          -r	출력 대상을 실행 작업으로 제한합니다
          -s	출력 대상을 멈춘 작업으로 제한합니다
        
        -x 옵션을 지정하면 <인자>에 나타난 모든 작업 명세가 프로세스 그룹의
        리더 프로세스 ID로 바뀐 후 <명령> 을 실행합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 설정했거나 오류가 없다면 성공을 반환합니다.
        -x 옵션을 사용했다면 <명령>의 종료 상태를 반환합니다.

en: Display the list of currently remembered directories.  Directories
        find their way onto the list with the `pushd' command; you can get
        back up through the list with the `popd' command.
        
        Options:
          -c	clear the directory stack by deleting all of the elements
          -l	do not print tilde-prefixed versions of directories relative
        	to your home directory
          -p	print the directory stack with one entry per line
          -v	print the directory stack with one entry per line prefixed
        	with its position in the stack
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the left of the list shown by
        	dirs when invoked without options, starting with zero.
        
          -N	Displays the Nth entry counting from the right of the list shown by
    	dirs when invoked without options, starting with zero.
ko: 현재 기억한 디렉터리의 목록을 보여줍니다.  디렉터리는
        `pushd' 명령으로 목록에 경로를 저장할 수 있고 'popd' 
        명령으로 거슬러 올라갈 수 있습니다.
        
        옵션:
          -c	원소를 전부 삭제하여 디렉터리 스택을 초기화합니다
          -l	홈 디렉터리까지 ~ 축약 상대경로를 표시하지 않습니다
          -p	한 줄에 하나씩 디렉터리 스택을 표시합니다
          -v	한 줄에 하나씩 스택의 위치와 디렉터리 스택을 표시합니다
        
        인자:
          +N	인자 없이 실행할 때 dirs에서 보여주는 목록의 왼쪽부터 N번째
        	항목을 보여줍니다. 세는 수는 0부터 시작합니다.
        
          -N	인자 없이 실행할 때 dirs에서 보여주는 목록의 오른쪽부터 N번째
       	 항목을 보여줍니다. 세는 수는 0부터 시작합니다.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Done(%d)
ko: 완료(%d)

en: EMT instruction
ko: EMT 명령

en: Enable and disable shell builtins.
        
        Enables and disables builtin shell commands.  Disabling allows you to
        execute a disk command which has the same name as a shell builtin
        without using a full pathname.
        
        Options:
          -a	print a list of builtins showing whether or not each is enabled
          -n	disable each NAME or display a list of disabled builtins
          -p	print the list of builtins in a reusable format
          -s	print only the names of Posix `special' builtins
        
        Options controlling dynamic loading:
          -f	Load builtin NAME from shared object FILENAME
          -d	Remove a builtin loaded with -f
        
        Without options, each NAME is enabled.
        
        On systems with dynamic loading, the shell variable BASH_LOADABLES_PATH
        defines a search path for the directory containing FILENAMEs that do
        not contain a slash. It may include "." to force a search of the current
        directory.
        
        To use the `test' found in $PATH instead of the shell builtin
        version, type `enable -n test'.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless NAME is not a shell builtin or an error occurs.
ko: 셸 내장 명령을 사용 혹은 미사용처리 합니다.
        
        내장 셸 명령을 사용/미사용 처리합니다.  미사용 처리하면 전체 경로 이름을
        지정하지 않고도 셸 내장명령처럼 동일한 이름을 가진 디스크 명령을 실행할
        수 있습니다
        
        옵션:
          -a	내장 명령의 활성 여부를 나타내는 목록을 출력합니다
          -n	각 <이름>을 미사용 처리하거나 미사용 내장 명령 목록을 출력합니다
          -p	재활용 형식으로 내장 명령 목록을 출력합니다
          -s	POSIX `특수' 내장 명령 이름만 출력합니다
        
        동적 불러오기 제어 옵션:
          -f	<파일이름> 공유 객체의 내장 <이름>을 불러옵니다
          -d	-f로 불러온 내장 명령을 제거합니다
        
        옵션을 지정하지 않으면, 각 <이름>을 사용합니다.
        
        동적 불러오기 시스템에서는, 슬래시가 들어가지 않은 <파일이름>
        이 들어간 디렉터리 검색 경로를 BASH_LOADABLES_PATH 셸 변수에
        지정합니다. 현재 디렉터리를 검색 대상으로 강제하려면 "." 를 넣어
        주시는게 좋습니다.
        
        셸 내장 버전 대신 $PATH에서 찾은 `test'를 활용하려면,
        `enable -n test'를 입력하십시오.
        
        종료 상태:
        <이름>이 셸 내장 명령이고 오류가 없으면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Evaluate arithmetic expression.
        
        The EXPRESSION is evaluated according to the rules for arithmetic
        evaluation.  Equivalent to `let "EXPRESSION"'.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns 1 if EXPRESSION evaluates to 0; returns 0 otherwise.
ko: 산술 연산을 수행합니다.
        
        <표현식>은 산술 연산 규칙에 따라 실행합니다. `let "<표현식>"'과 동일합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <표현식> 결과가 0이면 1을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 0을 반환합니다.

en: Evaluate arithmetic expressions.
        
        Evaluate each ARG as an arithmetic expression.  Evaluation is done in
        fixed-width integers with no check for overflow, though division by 0
        is trapped and flagged as an error.  The following list of operators is
        grouped into levels of equal-precedence operators.  The levels are listed
        in order of decreasing precedence.
        
        	id++, id--	variable post-increment, post-decrement
        	++id, --id	variable pre-increment, pre-decrement
        	-, +		unary minus, plus
        	!, ~		logical and bitwise negation
        	**		exponentiation
        	*, /, %		multiplication, division, remainder
        	+, -		addition, subtraction
        	<<, >>		left and right bitwise shifts
        	<=, >=, <, >	comparison
        	==, !=		equality, inequality
        	&		bitwise AND
        	^		bitwise XOR
        	|		bitwise OR
        	&&		logical AND
        	||		logical OR
        	expr ? expr : expr
        			conditional operator
        	=, *=, /=, %=,
        	+=, -=, <<=, >>=,
        	&=, ^=, |=	assignment
        
        Shell variables are allowed as operands.  The name of the variable
        is replaced by its value (coerced to a fixed-width integer) within
        an expression.  The variable need not have its integer attribute
        turned on to be used in an expression.
        
        Operators are evaluated in order of precedence.  Sub-expressions in
        parentheses are evaluated first and may override the precedence
        rules above.
        
        Exit Status:
        If the last ARG evaluates to 0, let returns 1; let returns 0 otherwise.
ko: 산술 연산을 처리합니다.
        
        각 <인자>의 산술 연산을 처리합니다. 오버플로우를 검사하지 않고
        고정 길이 정수로 처리하며, 0나누기 동작은 잡혀서 오류로 표시합니다.
        다음 연산자 목록은 동일한 우선순위별로 묶었습니다. 우선순위 수준은
        우선순위가 감소하는 순서대로 나열했습니다.
        
        	id++, id--	변수의 후위 증가, 후위 감소
        	++id, --id	변수의 전위 증가, 전위 감소
        	-, +		음, 양 부호
        	!, ~		논리, 비트 반전
        	**		지수 연산
        	*, /, %		곱하기, 나누기, 나머지
        	+, -		더하기, 빼기
        	<<, >>		좌측, 우측 비트 이동
        	<=, >=, <, >	비교
        	==, !=		동등, 상이
        	&		비트 논리곱
        	^		비트 배타합
        	|		비트 논리합
        	&&		논리 논리곱
        	||		논리 논리합
        	<수식> ? <수식> : <수식>
        			3항 조건 연산자
        	=, *=, /=, %=,
        	+=, -=, <<=, >>=,
        	&=, ^=, |=	할당
        
        셸 변수를 피연산자로 활용할 수 있습니다. 수식 내 변수 이름은 값으로 
        바뀝니다(고정 길이 정수로 강제 변환)  변수는 수식에서 활용할 정수 
        속성을 가질 필요는 없습니다.
        
        연산자는 우선순위 순서대로 처리합니다.  괄호 내 하위 연산을 우선
        처리하며, 이 또한 위의 우선순위 규칙을 따릅니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <인자>가 0을 계산하면 1을 반환하고 그렇지 않으면 0을 반환합니다.

en: Evaluate conditional expression.
        
        Exits with a status of 0 (true) or 1 (false) depending on
        the evaluation of EXPR.  Expressions may be unary or binary.  Unary
        expressions are often used to examine the status of a file.  There
        are string operators and numeric comparison operators as well.
        
        The behavior of test depends on the number of arguments.  Read the
        bash manual page for the complete specification.
        
        File operators:
        
          -a FILE        True if file exists.
          -b FILE        True if file is block special.
          -c FILE        True if file is character special.
          -d FILE        True if file is a directory.
          -e FILE        True if file exists.
          -f FILE        True if file exists and is a regular file.
          -g FILE        True if file is set-group-id.
          -h FILE        True if file is a symbolic link.
          -L FILE        True if file is a symbolic link.
          -k FILE        True if file has its `sticky' bit set.
          -p FILE        True if file is a named pipe.
          -r FILE        True if file is readable by you.
          -s FILE        True if file exists and is not empty.
          -S FILE        True if file is a socket.
          -t FD          True if FD is opened on a terminal.
          -u FILE        True if the file is set-user-id.
          -w FILE        True if the file is writable by you.
          -x FILE        True if the file is executable by you.
          -O FILE        True if the file is effectively owned by you.
          -G FILE        True if the file is effectively owned by your group.
          -N FILE        True if the file has been modified since it was last read.
        
          FILE1 -nt FILE2  True if file1 is newer than file2 (according to
                           modification date).
        
          FILE1 -ot FILE2  True if file1 is older than file2.
        
          FILE1 -ef FILE2  True if file1 is a hard link to file2.
        
        String operators:
        
          -z STRING      True if string is empty.
        
          -n STRING
             STRING      True if string is not empty.
        
          STRING1 = STRING2
                         True if the strings are equal.
          STRING1 != STRING2
                         True if the strings are not equal.
          STRING1 < STRING2
                         True if STRING1 sorts before STRING2 lexicographically.
          STRING1 > STRING2
                         True if STRING1 sorts after STRING2 lexicographically.
        
        Other operators:
        
          -o OPTION      True if the shell option OPTION is enabled.
          -v VAR         True if the shell variable VAR is set.
          -R VAR         True if the shell variable VAR is set and is a name
                         reference.
          ! EXPR         True if expr is false.
          EXPR1 -a EXPR2 True if both expr1 AND expr2 are true.
          EXPR1 -o EXPR2 True if either expr1 OR expr2 is true.
        
          arg1 OP arg2   Arithmetic tests.  OP is one of -eq, -ne,
                         -lt, -le, -gt, or -ge.
        
        Arithmetic binary operators return true if ARG1 is equal, not-equal,
        less-than, less-than-or-equal, greater-than, or greater-than-or-equal
        than ARG2.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success if EXPR evaluates to true; fails if EXPR evaluates to
        false or an invalid argument is given.
ko: 조건식을 처리합니다.
        
        <표현식>의 계산 결과에 따라 0(참) 또는 1(거짓) 상태 값을
        내며 빠져나옵니다.  수식은 단항 수식 또는 이항 수식일 수 있습니다.
        단항 수식은 보통 파일 상태를 확인할 때 사용합니다.  숫자 비교 
        연산자와 마찬가지로 문자열 연산자도 있습니다.
        
        테스트 동작은 인자 갯수에 따릅니다. 완전한 내용을 알아보려면,
        배시 설명서 페이지를 읽어보십시오.
        
        파일 연산자:
        
          -a <파일>        파일이 있으면 참.
          -b <파일>        블록 특수 파일이면 참.
          -c <파일>        문자 특수 파일이면 참.
          -d <파일>        파일이 디렉터리면 참.
          -e <파일>        파일이 있으면 참.
          -f <파일>        일반 파일이 있으면 참.
          -g <파일>        파일이 그룹 ID 모음이면 참.
          -h <파일>        파일이 심볼릭 링크면 참.
          -L <파일>        파일이 심볼릭 링크면 참.
          -k <파일>        파일에 `끈적이' 비트 설정이 있으면 참.
          -p <파일>        파일이 명명 파이프면 참.
          -r <파일>        파일을 읽을 수 잇으면 참.
          -s <파일>        비아있지 않은 파일이 있으면 참.
          -S <파일>        소켓 파일이면 참.
          -t <파일서술자>          <파일서술자>를 터미널에서 열면 참.
          -u <파일>        파일이 사용자 ID 세트면 참.
          -w <파일>        파일을 기록할 수 있으면 참.
          -x <파일>        파일을 실행할 수 있으면 참.
          -O <파일>        파일을 명백히 소유하면 참.
          -G <파일>        파일을 명백시 소속 그룹에서 소유하면 참.
          -N <파일>        파일을 읽은 후 수정했다면 참.
        
          <파일1> -nt <파일2>  파일1이 파일2보다 최신이면
                           (수정일자에 따라)참.
        
          <파일1> -ot <파일2>  파일2가 파일1보다 최신이면 참.
        
          <파일1> -ef <파일2>  파일1이 파일2의 하드링크라면 참.
        
        문자열 연산자:
        
          -z <문자열>      문자열이 비었으면 참.
        
          -n <문자열>
             <문자열>      문자열이 있으면 참.
        
          <문자열1> = <문자열2>
                         문자열이 같으면 참.
          <문자열1> != <문자열2>
                         문자열이 다르면 참.
          <문자열1> < <문자열2>
                         문자열1이 문자열2보다 문자 순서상 먼저일 경우 참.
          <문자열1> > <문자열2>
                         문자열1이 문자열2보다 문자 순서상 나중일 경우 참.
        
        기타 연산:
        
          -o <옵션>      셸 <옵션>을 사용할 수 있으면 참.
          -v <변수>         셸 <변수>를 설정하면 참.
          -R <변수>         셸 <변수>를 이름 참조로 설정하면 참.
        
          ! <표현식>         표현식이 거짓이면 참.
          <표현식1> -a <표현식2> <표현식1>, <표현식2>가 모두 참이면 참.
          <표현식1> -o <표현식2> <표현식1> 또는 <표현식2> 둘 중 하나가 참이면 참.
        
          <변수1> <연산자> <변수2>   산술 시험.  <연산자>는  -eq, -ne,
                         -lt, -le, -gt, or -ge 중 하나.
        
        산술 이진 연산자는 <인자1>과 <인자2>가 같거나, 다르거나, 작거나, 작고
        같거나, 크거나, 크고 같을 경우 참을 반환합니다
        
        종료 상태:
        <표현식>이 참이면 성공을 반환합니다. <표현식>이 거짓을 결과로 냈거나
        부적절한 인자를 대입하면 실패를 반환합니다.

en: Evaluate conditional expression.
        
        This is a synonym for the "test" builtin, but the last argument must
        be a literal `]', to match the opening `['.
ko: 조건식을 처리합니다.
        
        "test" 내장 명령의 동의 명령입니다만, 마지막 인자는 반드시
        `]' 문자로 마무리하여 열기 괄호 `['와 일치해야합니다.

en: Execute PIPELINE, which can be a simple command, and negate PIPELINE's
        return status.
        
        Exit Status:
        The logical negation of PIPELINE's return status.
ko: 간단한 명령일 수 있는 PIPELINE을 실행하며, PIPELINE의 반환 값을 반대로
         바꿉니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        PIPELINE의 반환 상태의 논리 반전 값.

en: Execute a simple command or display information about commands.
        
        Runs COMMAND with ARGS suppressing  shell function lookup, or display
        information about the specified COMMANDs.  Can be used to invoke commands
        on disk when a function with the same name exists.
        
        Options:
          -p    use a default value for PATH that is guaranteed to find all of
                the standard utilities
          -v    print a single word indicating the command or filename that
                invokes COMMAND
          -V    print a more verbose description of each COMMAND
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns exit status of COMMAND, or failure if COMMAND is not found.
ko: 간단한 명령을 실행하거나 명령 정보를 표시합니다.
        
        셸 함수 탐색을 억제하는 <인자>로 <명령>을 실행하거나, 지정 <명령>의 정보를
        나타냅니다.  동일한 이름을 가진 함수가 있을 때 디스크의 명령을 실행할 경우
        활용할 수 있습니다.
        
        옵션:
          -p    표준 유틸리티를 전부 찾을 수 있다고 보장하는
                PATH 기본값을 사용합니다.
          -v    명령을 나타낸느 단일 단어 또는 <명령>을 실행하는
                파일 이름을 보여줍니다
          -V    각 <명령>의 더 자세한 정보를 보여줍니다
        
        종료 상태:
        <명령>의 실행 결과를 반환하거나, <명령>이 없을 경우의 오류를 반환합니다.

en: Execute arguments as a shell command.
        
        Combine ARGs into a single string, use the result as input to the shell,
        and execute the resulting commands.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns exit status of command or success if command is null.
ko: 인자를 셸 명령으로 실행합니다.
        
        <인자>를 단일 문자열에 결합하여 셸 입력 결과로 할용한 다음,
        결과를 내는 명령으로 실행합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        명령 값이 있다면 종료 상태를, null 이라면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Execute commands as long as a test does not succeed.
        
        Expand and execute COMMANDS-2 as long as the final command in COMMANDS has
        an exit status which is not zero.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
ko: 테스트에 실패하는 동안 명령을 실행합니다.
        
        <명령>의 최종 명령 종료 상태가 0이 아니면 <명령-2>로 확장 실행합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        최종 명령 실행 상태를 반환합니다.

en: Execute commands as long as a test succeeds.
        
        Expand and execute COMMANDS-2 as long as the final command in COMMANDS has
        an exit status of zero.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
ko: 테스트에 성공하는 동안 명령을 실행합니다.
        
        <명령>의 최종 명령 종료 상태가 0인 동안 <명령-2>로 확장 실행합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        최종 명령 상태를 반환합니다.

en: Execute commands based on conditional.
        
        The `if COMMANDS' list is executed.  If its exit status is zero, then the
        `then COMMANDS' list is executed.  Otherwise, each `elif COMMANDS' list is
        executed in turn, and if its exit status is zero, the corresponding
        `then COMMANDS' list is executed and the if command completes.  Otherwise,
        the `else COMMANDS' list is executed, if present.  The exit status of the
        entire construct is the exit status of the last command executed, or zero
        if no condition tested true.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
ko: 조건 기반으로 명령을 실행합니다.
        
        `if <명령>' 목록을 실행합니다.  종료 상태값이 0이면, `then <명령>'
        목록도 실행합니다.  아니면, `elif <명령>' 목록도 실행하며, 종료 상태
        값이 0이면 관련 `then <명령>' 목록을 실행하여 if 명령의 처리가 끝
        납니다.  위 과정에 만족하지 않으면 `else <명령>' 목록이 있을 경우
        실행합니다.  전체 명령 구성의 종료 상태 값은 최종 명령 실행 종료
        상태값이며, 또는 어떤 조건에서도 참이 아닌 경우 0이 됩니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        최종 명령 실행 상태 값을 반환합니다.

en: Execute commands based on pattern matching.
        
        Selectively execute COMMANDS based upon WORD matching PATTERN.  The
        `|' is used to separate multiple patterns.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
ko: 패턴 일치에 기반하여 명령을 실행합니다.
        
        <패턴>에 일치하는 <단어> 기반으로 <명령>을 별도로 실행합니다.
        `|' 문자로 여러 패턴을 나눌 수 있습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        최종 명령 실행 상태를 반환합니다.

en: Execute commands for each member in a list.
        
        The `for' loop executes a sequence of commands for each member in a
        list of items.  If `in WORDS ...;' is not present, then `in "$@"' is
        assumed.  For each element in WORDS, NAME is set to that element, and
        the COMMANDS are executed.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
ko: 목록 각 구성 요소의 명령을 실행합니다.
        
        `for' 반복문은 항목 목록 각 구성요소의 명령 목록을 실행합니다.
        `in <단어> ...;' 식으로 나타나지 않으면, `in $@"'으로 가정합니다.
        <단어>의 각 요소에 대해 <이름>을 해당 요소에 설정하고,
        <명령>을 실행합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        최종 명령 실행 상태를 반환합니다.

en: Execute commands from a file in the current shell.
        
        Read and execute commands from FILENAME in the current shell. If the
        -p option is supplied, the PATH argument is treated as a colon-
        separated list of directories to search for FILENAME. If -p is not
        supplied, $PATH is searched to find FILENAME. If any ARGUMENTS are
        supplied, they become the positional parameters when FILENAME is executed.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed in FILENAME; fails if
        FILENAME cannot be read.
ko: 현재 셸의 파일에서 명령을 실행합니다.
        
        현제 셸의 <파일이름>에서 명령을 읽고 실행합니다. -p 옵션을 지정하면
        $PATH 인자는 콜론으로 구분한 <파일이름>을 검색할 디렉터리 경로 목록
        으로 취급합니다. -p 옵션을 지정하지 않으면, <파일이름>을 찾으려 $PATH
        경로를 탐색합니다. <인자>를 지정했다면, <파일이름>을 실행했을 때 해당
        위치의 매개변수로 활용합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <파일이름>의 마지막 명령 실행 상태를 반환합니다. <파일이름>을
        읽지 못하면, 실패를 반환합니다.

en: Execute conditional command.
        
        Returns a status of 0 or 1 depending on the evaluation of the conditional
        expression EXPRESSION.  Expressions are composed of the same primaries used
        by the `test' builtin, and may be combined using the following operators:
        
          ( EXPRESSION )	Returns the value of EXPRESSION
          ! EXPRESSION		True if EXPRESSION is false; else false
          EXPR1 && EXPR2	True if both EXPR1 and EXPR2 are true; else false
          EXPR1 || EXPR2	True if either EXPR1 or EXPR2 is true; else false
        
        When the `==' and `!=' operators are used, the string to the right of
        the operator is used as a pattern and pattern matching is performed.
        When the `=~' operator is used, the string to the right of the operator
        is matched as a regular expression.
        
        The && and || operators do not evaluate EXPR2 if EXPR1 is sufficient to
        determine the expression's value.
        
        Exit Status:
        0 or 1 depending on value of EXPRESSION.
ko: 조건 명령을 수행합니다.
        
        <표현식>의 조건문 수행의 처리 결과에 따라 상태값을 0 또는 1로 반환합니다.
        표현식은 `test' 내장 명령에서 활용하는 동일한 규칙에 따라 작성하며,
        다음 연산자로 결합합니다:
        ( <표현식> )	<표현식>의 값을 반환
        ! <표현식>		 <표현식> 결과가 거짓이면 참을, 그렇지 않으면 거짓을 반환
        <표현식1> && <표현식2>		<표현식1>과 <표현식2>가 모두 참이면 참을
        				그렇지 않으면 거짓을 반환
        <표현식1> || <표현식2>		<표현식1> 또는 <표현식2> 둘 중 하나가 참이면 참을
        				그렇지 않으면 거짓을 반환
        
        `=='과 `!=' 연산자를 사용한다면 우항의 문자열은 패턴으로 활용하며, 패턴 검사를
        수행합니다. `=~' 연산자를 사용할 때는 우항의 문자열은 정규표현식으로 간주합니다.
        
         && 연산자와 || 연산자는 <표현식1>이 표현식 값을 내는데 충분하다면 <표현식2>를
        처리하지는 않습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <표현식> 값에 따라 0 또는 1을 반환합니다.

en: Execute shell builtins.
        
        Execute SHELL-BUILTIN with arguments ARGs without performing command
        lookup.  This is useful when you wish to reimplement a shell builtin
        as a shell function, but need to execute the builtin within the function.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the exit status of SHELL-BUILTIN, or false if SHELL-BUILTIN is
        not a shell builtin.
ko: 셸 내장 명령을 실행합니다.
        
        <셸내장명령>을 명령 검색 동작 없이 <인자>를 지정하여 실행합니다.
        셸 내장 명령을 셸 함수로 재구현할 때 쓸만합니다만, 내장 명령은
        함수 안에서 실행해야합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <셸내장명령>의 종료 상태를 반환하거나 <셸내장명령>이 내장
        명령이 아닐 경우 거짓을 반환합니다.

en: Exit %d
ko: 나감 %d

en: Exit a login shell.
        
        Exits a login shell with exit status N.  Returns an error if not executed
        in a login shell.
ko: 로그인 셸을 나갑니다.
        
        종료 상태 N으로 로그인 셸을 나갑니다.  로그인 셸에서 실행되지 않는 경우
        에러가 발생합니다.

en: Exit for, while, or until loops.
        
        Exit a FOR, WHILE or UNTIL loop.  If N is specified, break N enclosing
        loops.
        
        Exit Status:
        The exit status is 0 unless N is not greater than or equal to 1.
ko: for, while, until 반복문을 나갑니다.
        
        FOR, WHILE, UNTIL 반복문을 나갑니다. <횟수>를 지정하면,
        반복 <횟수>에 도달했을 때 중단합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <횟수>가 1보다 크거나 같으면 0입니다.

en: Exit the shell.
        
        Exits the shell with a status of N.  If N is omitted, the exit status
        is that of the last command executed.
ko: 셸을 나갑니다.
        
        <번호> 값 상태로 셸을 나갑니다.  <번호>를 지정하지 않으면,
        종료 상태는 최종 명령 실행 상태와 동일합니다.

en: File limit
ko: 파일 제한

en: Floating point exception
ko: 부동 소수점 예외

en: Formats and prints ARGUMENTS under control of the FORMAT.
        
        Options:
          -v var	assign the output to shell variable VAR rather than
        		display it on the standard output
        
        FORMAT is a character string which contains three types of objects: plain
        characters, which are simply copied to standard output; character escape
        sequences, which are converted and copied to the standard output; and
        format specifications, each of which causes printing of the next successive
        argument.
        
        In addition to the standard format characters csndiouxXeEfFgGaA described
        in printf(3), printf interprets:
        
          %b	expand backslash escape sequences in the corresponding argument
          %q	quote the argument in a way that can be reused as shell input
          %Q	like %q, but apply any precision to the unquoted argument before
        		quoting
          %(fmt)T	output the date-time string resulting from using FMT as a format
        	        string for strftime(3)
        
        The format is re-used as necessary to consume all of the arguments.  If
        there are fewer arguments than the format requires,  extra format
        specifications behave as if a zero value or null string, as appropriate,
        had been supplied.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or a write or assignment
        error occurs.
ko: <형식>에 따라 <인자>를 구성하고 출력합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -v <변수>	표준 출력에 나타내는 대신 셸 <변수>에 할당합니다.
        
        <형식>은 세가지 형식의 객체가 들어간 문자열입니다. 표준 출력에 그냥
        복사하는 일반 문자, 표준 출력에 변환하여 복사하는 문자 이스케이핑 시퀀스,
        그리고 다음 뒤따라오는 인자를 형식에 맞춰 출력하는 형식 지정자가 바로
        세가지 형식 입니다.
        
        게다가 printf(3)에 표준 형식 지정자 csndiouxXeEfFgGaA를 printf는 다음과
        같이 해석합니다:
        
          %b	관련 인자의 백슬래시 이스케이프 시퀀스를 확장합니다
          %q	셸 입력으로 다시 사용할 수 있도록 변수를 따옴표 처리합니다
          %Q	%q와 비슷하지만, 따옴표 처리하기 전의 인자에 정밀도를 적용합니다
          %(fmt)T	strftime(3)의 형식 문자열로 <형식>을 사용하도록 날짜-시간
        	        문자열을 출력합니다
        
        형식은 모든 인자에 대해 필요한대로 재활용합니다. 필요한 형식보다
        적은 인자를 지정했다면,  추가 형식 지정 부분에 대해 적당하게 널 문자열
        이 들어간 것처럼 처리해줍니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 설정했거나 기록, 할당 오류가 나타나지 않으면 성공을
        반환합니다.

en: GNU bash, version %s (%s)
ko: GNU bash, 버전 %s (%s)

en: GNU bash, version %s-(%s)
ko: GNU 배시, 버전 %s-(%s)

en: GNU long options:
ko: GNU 긴 옵션:

en: General help using GNU software: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>
ko: GNU 소프트웨어 사용자 일반 도움말: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>

en: Group commands as a unit.
        
        Run a set of commands in a group.  This is one way to redirect an
        entire set of commands.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
ko: 여러 명령을 단위로 묶습니다.
        
        여러 명령을 그룹 하나로 묶어 실행합니다.  명령 전체를 방향재지정
        처리하는 방법 중 하나입니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        최종 명령 실행 상태를 반환합니다.

en: HFT input data pending
ko: HFT 입력 데이터 대기중

en: HFT monitor mode granted
ko: HFT 모니터 모드 승인함

en: HFT monitor mode retracted
ko: HFT 모니터 모드 철회함

en: HFT sound sequence has completed
ko: HFT 사운드 시퀀스가 끝남

en: HOME not set
ko: HOME 설정하지 않음

en: Hangup
ko: 수행 중단(Hangup)

en: I have no name!
ko: 이름 없음!

en: I/O ready
ko: I/O 준비

en: INFORM:
ko: 정보:

en: Illegal instruction
ko: 부적절한 명령

en: Information request
ko: 정보 요청

en: Interrupt
ko: 인터럽트

en: Killed
ko: 죽었음

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
ko: 라이선스 GPLv3+: GNU GPL 버전 3 이상 <http://gnu.org/license/gpl.html>

en: Mark shell variables as unchangeable.
        
        Mark each NAME as read-only; the values of these NAMEs may not be
        changed by subsequent assignment.  If VALUE is supplied, assign VALUE
        before marking as read-only.
        
        Options:
          -a	refer to indexed array variables
          -A	refer to associative array variables
          -f	refer to shell functions
          -p	display a list of all readonly variables or functions,
        		depending on whether or not the -f option is given
        
        An argument of `--' disables further option processing.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or NAME is invalid.
ko: 셸 변수를 바꾸지 못하게 합니다.
        
        각 <이름>을 읽기 전용으로 만듭니다. 이 <이름>의 값은 앞으로의 할당
        동작에서 바뀌지 않습니다. <값>을 지정했다면 읽기 전용으로 지정하기 전
        <값>부터 할당합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -a	색인 배열 변수를 참조합니다
          -A	연관 배열 변수를 참조합니다
          -f	셸 함수를 참조합니다
          -p	-f 옵션의 지정 여부에 따라 모든 읽기 전용 변수
        		또는 함수를 표시합니다
        
        `--' 인자는 이후 옵션 처리를 중단합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 지정했거나 <이름>이 올바르면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Modify or display completion options.
        
        Modify the completion options for each NAME, or, if no NAMEs are supplied,
        the completion currently being executed.  If no OPTIONs are given, print
        the completion options for each NAME or the current completion specification.
        
        Options:
        	-o option	Set completion option OPTION for each NAME
        	-D		Change options for the "default" command completion
        	-E		Change options for the "empty" command completion
        	-I		Change options for completion on the initial word
        
        Using `+o' instead of `-o' turns off the specified option.
        
        Arguments:
        
        Each NAME refers to a command for which a completion specification must
        have previously been defined using the `complete' builtin.  If no NAMEs
        are supplied, compopt must be called by a function currently generating
        completions, and the options for that currently-executing completion
        generator are modified.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied or NAME does not
        have a completion specification defined.
ko: 자동 완성 옵션을 수정하거나 표시합니다.
    
        각 <이름> 별로 자동 완성 옵션을 수정하거나, 지정 <이름>이 없다면,
        현재 실행하는 명령의 자동완성 옵션을 수정합니다.  주어진 <옵션>이 없다면
        각 <이름> 별 자동 완성 옵션을 출력하거나 현재 자동 완성 명세를 출력합니다.
        
        옵션:
        	-o <옵션>	각 <이름>별 <옵션>을 설정합니다
        	-D		"기본"  명령 자동 완성 옵션을 바꿉니다
        	-E		"빈" 명령 자동 완성 옵션을 바꿉니다
        	-I		초기 단어의 자동 완성 옵션을 바꿉니다
        
        지정 옵션을 끄는 `-o' 대신 `+o'를 사용하십시오.
        
        인자:
        
        각 <이름>은 `complete' 내장 명령으로 앞서 지정해야 하는 자동 완성
        명세 명령을 참조합니다. <이름>이 없다면 현재 자동 완성 규칙을 생성하는
        compopt를 호출해야 하며, 현재 실행하는 자동 완성 생성자의 옵션도
        역시 마찬가지로 수정해야합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        부적절한 옵션을 지정하지 않았거나 <이름>에 자동 완성 명세를 지정했다면
        성공을 반환합니다.

en: Modify shell resource limits.
        
        Provides control over the resources available to the shell and processes
        it creates, on systems that allow such control.
        
        Options:
          -S	use the `soft' resource limit
          -H	use the `hard' resource limit
          -a	all current limits are reported
          -b	the socket buffer size
          -c	the maximum size of core files created
          -d	the maximum size of a process's data segment
          -e	the maximum scheduling priority (`nice')
          -f	the maximum size of files written by the shell and its children
          -i	the maximum number of pending signals
          -k	the maximum number of kqueues allocated for this process
          -l	the maximum size a process may lock into memory
          -m	the maximum resident set size
          -n	the maximum number of open file descriptors
          -p	the pipe buffer size
          -q	the maximum number of bytes in POSIX message queues
          -r	the maximum real-time scheduling priority
          -s	the maximum stack size
          -t	the maximum amount of cpu time in seconds
          -u	the maximum number of user processes
          -v	the size of virtual memory
          -x	the maximum number of file locks
          -P	the maximum number of pseudoterminals
          -R	the maximum time a real-time process can run before blocking
          -T	the maximum number of threads
        
        Not all options are available on all platforms.
        
        If LIMIT is given, it is the new value of the specified resource; the
        special LIMIT values `soft', `hard', and `unlimited' stand for the
        current soft limit, the current hard limit, and no limit, respectively.
        Otherwise, the current value of the specified resource is printed.  If
        no option is given, then -f is assumed.
        
        Values are in 1024-byte increments, except for -t, which is in seconds;
        -p, which is in increments of 512 bytes; -R, which is in microseconds;
        -b, which is in bytes; and -e, -i, -k, -n, -q, -r, -u, -x, and -P,
        which accept unscaled values.
        
        When in posix mode, values supplied with -c and -f are in 512-byte
        increments.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied or an error occurs.
ko: 셸 자원 제한을 조정합니다.
        
        셸과 생성 프로세스를 제어하는 시스템에서 사용할 수 있는 자원의
        제어 전반을 제공합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -S	`soft' 자원 제한을 활용합니다
          -H	`hard' 자원 제한을 활용합니다
          -a	현재 모든 제한 현황을 보고합니다
          -b	소켓 버퍼 킂기
          -c	생성 핵심 파일 최대 크기
          -d	프로세스 데이터 세그먼트 최대 크기
          -e	최대 스케쥴링 우선순위 (`nice')
          -f	셸과 하위 프로세스에서 작성한 파일의 최대 크기
          -i	최대 대기 시그널 수
          -k	프로세스에 할당한 커널 큐 최대 수
          -l	메모리에서 잠글 프로세스 최대 수
          -m	최대 점유 설정 크기
          -n	파일 서술자 개방 최대 갯수
          -p	파이프 버퍼 크기
          -q	POSIX 메시지 큐 최대 바이트 단위 크기
          -r	최대 실시간 스케쥴링 우선순위
          -s	최대 스택 크기
          -t	초단위 최대 CPU 시간
          -u	최대 사용자 프로세스 수
          -v	가상 메모리 크기
          -x	최대 파일 잠금 수
          -P	가상 터미널 최대 갯수
          -R	블로킹 전 실시간 프로세스 최대 실행 가능 시간
          -T	최대 스레드 수
        
        모든 플랫폼에서 모든 옵션을 활용할 수 있는건 아닙니다.
        
        <한계>값이 주어지면, 지정 자원의 새 값이 됩니다. `soft', `hard', 
        `unlimited' <한계> 값은 현재 soft 한계, hard 한계, 한계 없음을 각각
        의미합니다. 아니면, 지정 자원의 현재 값을 출력합니다. 옵션을 지정
        하지 않으면, -f 옵션을 설정한 걸로 간주합니다.
        
        초 단위를 취급하는 -t 옵션과 512 바이트 단위로 증가하는 -p 옵션,
        그리고 크기를 갖지 않는 프로세스 수를 취급하는 -u 옵션을 제외하고,
        1024 바이트씩 값을 증가합니다.
        
        POSIX 모드에서 -c 및 -f 옵션으로 지정한 값은 512 바이트씩 증가합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        옵션을 올바르게 설정했거나 오류가 없다면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Move job to the foreground.
        
        Place the job identified by JOB_SPEC in the foreground, making it the
        current job.  If JOB_SPEC is not present, the shell's notion of the
        current job is used.
        
        Exit Status:
        Status of command placed in foreground, or failure if an error occurs.
ko: 작업을 포그라운드로 이동합니다.
        
        JOB_SPEC으로 식별하는 작업을 포그라운드에 두어, 현재 작업으로
        전환합니다. JOB_SPEC이 현재 작업이 아니면, 셸의 개념상 현재 작업을
        활용합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        포그라운드에 있는 명령의 상태를 반환합니다. 오류가 있다면 실패를 반환합니다.

en: Move jobs to the background.
        
        Place the jobs identified by each JOB_SPEC in the background, as if they
        had been started with `&'.  If JOB_SPEC is not present, the shell's notion
        of the current job is used.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless job control is not enabled or an error occurs.
ko: 작업을 백그라운드로 이동합니다.
        
        `&'로 시작했을 때와 마찬가지로, 각 JOB_SPEC으로 식별하는 작업을
        백그라운드에 둡니다. JOB_SPEC이 없다면, 셸의 개념상 현재 작업을
        활용합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        작업 컨트롤이 있고 오류가 없다면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Null command.
        
        No effect; the command does nothing.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always succeeds.
ko: Null 명령.
        
        효과 없음. 아무것도 하지 않습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        항상 성공합니다.

en: OLDPWD not set
ko: OLDPWD 설정하지 않음

en: Parse option arguments.
        
        Getopts is used by shell procedures to parse positional parameters
        as options.
        
        OPTSTRING contains the option letters to be recognized; if a letter
        is followed by a colon, the option is expected to have an argument,
        which should be separated from it by white space.
        
        Each time it is invoked, getopts will place the next option in the
        shell variable $name, initializing name if it does not exist, and
        the index of the next argument to be processed into the shell
        variable OPTIND.  OPTIND is initialized to 1 each time the shell or
        a shell script is invoked.  When an option requires an argument,
        getopts places that argument into the shell variable OPTARG.
        
        getopts reports errors in one of two ways.  If the first character
        of OPTSTRING is a colon, getopts uses silent error reporting.  In
        this mode, no error messages are printed.  If an invalid option is
        seen, getopts places the option character found into OPTARG.  If a
        required argument is not found, getopts places a ':' into NAME and
        sets OPTARG to the option character found.  If getopts is not in
        silent mode, and an invalid option is seen, getopts places '?' into
        NAME and unsets OPTARG.  If a required argument is not found, a '?'
        is placed in NAME, OPTARG is unset, and a diagnostic message is
        printed.
        
        If the shell variable OPTERR has the value 0, getopts disables the
        printing of error messages, even if the first character of
        OPTSTRING is not a colon.  OPTERR has the value 1 by default.
        
        Getopts normally parses the positional parameters, but if arguments
        are supplied as ARG values, they are parsed instead.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success if an option is found; fails if the end of options is
        encountered or an error occurs.
ko: 옵션 인자를 해석합니다.
       
        getopts는 위치 매개변수를 옵션으로 해석하는 셸 프로시저에서
        활용합니다.
        
        <옵션문자열>에는 식별할 옵션 문자가 들어갑니다. 문자에 콜론이
        뒤따라 붙을 경우, 옵션에 공백 문자로 구분한 인자가 뒤따라오는
        것으로 간주합니다.
        
        실행할 때마다, getopts에서 $name 셸 변수의 다음 옵션을 확인하여
        해당 옵션이 없을 경우  이름을 초기화하고 OPTIND 셸 변수에 다음
        인자의 색인을 처리합니다.  OPTIND는 셸 또는 셸 스크립트를 실행
        할 때마다 1로 초기화합니다.  옵션에 인자가 필요하면, getopts에서
        해당 인자를 OPTARG 셸 변수에 넣습니다.
        
        getopts는 두가지 방법으로 오류를 나타냅니다.  OPTSTRING의 첫번째
        문자가 콜론이면, getopts에서는 오류 보고시 조용한 상태로 바뀝니다.
        이 때, 어떤 오류 메시지도 나타나지 않습니다.  그런데 부적절한 옵션이
        나타나면, getopts에서 OPTARG의 잘못된 옵션 문자를 찾아 가리킵니다.
        필요한 인자가 없다면, getopts는 콜론을 <이름>에 대입하고, OPTARG 
        변수에는 찾은 옵션 문자를 할당합니다. getopts가 미출력 상태가 아니고,
        부적절한 옵션을 확인했다면, getopts는 '?' 값을 <이름>에 대입하고, 
        OPTARG 설정을 해제합니다. 필요한 인자가 없다면 '?' 값이 <이름>에
        들어가고, OPTARG 변수 설정을 해제하며, 진단 메시지를 출력합니다.
        
        OPTERR 셸 변수값이 0이면, getopts에서는 오류 메시지 출력을 하지
        않습니다. OPTSTRING 첫번째 문자가 콜론이 아니더라도, 기본적으로
        OPTERR 셸 변수값에는 1이 들어가 있습니다.
        
        getopts는 보통 위치 매개변수를 해석하지만, <인자> 값처럼 인자를
        지정하면, 해당 값을 먼저 해석합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        옵션을 찾으면 성공을 반환합니다.옵션의 끝에 도달했거나, 오류가
         나타나면 실패를 반환합니다.

en: Print the name of the current working directory.
        
        Options:
          -L	print the value of $PWD if it names the current working
        		directory
          -P	print the physical directory, without any symbolic links
        
        By default, `pwd' behaves as if `-L' were specified.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns 0 unless an invalid option is given or the current directory
        cannot be read.
ko: 현재 작업 디렉터리의 이름을 출력합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -L	$PWD값의 이름이 현재 작업 디렉터리일 경우 값을 출력
          -P	심볼릭 링크가 아닌 물리 디렉터리를 출력
        
        기본적으로 `pwd'에는 `-L' 옵션이 붙어있습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션이 붙었거나 현재 디렉터리를 읽을 수 있다면 0을 반환합니다.

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Read a line from the standard input and split it into fields.
        
        Reads a single line from the standard input, or from file descriptor FD
        if the -u option is supplied.  The line is split into fields as with word
        splitting, and the first word is assigned to the first NAME, the second
        word to the second NAME, and so on, with any leftover words assigned to
        the last NAME.  Only the characters found in $IFS are recognized as word
        delimiters. By default, the backslash character escapes delimiter characters
        and newline.
        
        If no NAMEs are supplied, the line read is stored in the REPLY variable.
        
        Options:
          -a array	assign the words read to sequential indices of the array
        		variable ARRAY, starting at zero
          -d delim	continue until the first character of DELIM is read, rather
        		than newline
          -e	use Readline to obtain the line
          -E	use Readline to obtain the line and use the bash default
        		completion instead of Readline's default completion
          -i text	use TEXT as the initial text for Readline
          -n nchars	return after reading NCHARS characters rather than waiting
        		for a newline, but honor a delimiter if fewer than
        		NCHARS characters are read before the delimiter
          -N nchars	return only after reading exactly NCHARS characters, unless
        		EOF is encountered or read times out, ignoring any
        		delimiter
          -p prompt	output the string PROMPT without a trailing newline before
        		attempting to read
          -r	do not allow backslashes to escape any characters
          -s	do not echo input coming from a terminal
          -t timeout	time out and return failure if a complete line of
        		input is not read within TIMEOUT seconds.  The value of the
        		TMOUT variable is the default timeout.  TIMEOUT may be a
        		fractional number.  If TIMEOUT is 0, read returns
        		immediately, without trying to read any data, returning
        		success only if input is available on the specified
        		file descriptor.  The exit status is greater than 128
        		if the timeout is exceeded
          -u fd	read from file descriptor FD instead of the standard input
        
        Exit Status:
        The return code is zero, unless end-of-file is encountered, read times out
        (in which case it's greater than 128), a variable assignment error occurs,
        or an invalid file descriptor is supplied as the argument to -u.
ko: 표준 입력에서 행을 읽고 필드 단위로 분리합니다.
        
        표준 입력 또는 -u 옵션을 지정했을 경우 파일 서술자에서 단일 행을
        읽습니다.  행은 단어를 분리할 때처럼 필드로 분리하며, 첫번째 단어는
        처음 <이름>으로, 두번째 단어는 두번째 <이름>으로 이런 식으로 할당
        하여 나머지 단어에서도 역시 그 다음 <이름>으로 할당합니다.  오직 $IFS
        의 문자만 단어 구분자로 인식합니다. 기본적으로 백슬래시 문자는 구분
        문자와 개행 문자를 이스케이핑합니다.
        
        <이름>을 지정하지 않으면, 해당 행을 REPLY 변수에 저장합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -a <배열>	0부터 시작하는 ARRAY 배열 변수의 순차 색인을 읽을
        		단어를 할당합니다
          -d <구분>	개행 문자가 아닌 DELIM의 첫 글자를 읽을 때까지 계속합니다
          -e	행 읽기에 readline을 활용합니다
          -i <텍스트>	readline 초기 텍스트 값으로 TEXT를 활용합니다.
          -n <문자수>	개행 문자를 기다리기 보다는 <문자수> 만큼의 문자를 읽은 다음
        		반환합니다만, 구분 문자가 나타나기 전에 <문자수> 만큼 읽었을 때 개행 문자가
        		먼저 오면 구분 문자보다 개행 문자를 우선 처리합니다.
          -N <문자수>	EOF가 나타났거나, 읽기 시간 초과가 있지 않은 한,
        		<문자수> 만큼 문자를 읽은 다음 구분자를 무시하고 값을 반환합니다.
          -p <프롬프트>	읽기 전, 개행 문자를 제외하고 PROMPT 문자열을 출력합니다
          -r	문자를 이스케이핑하는 백슬래시 문자를 허용하지 않습니다
          -s	터미널의 입력에 대해 반향 출력 처리하지 않습니다
          -t <제한시간>	TIIMEOUT 초 이내에 입력 행을 완전히 읽지 않으면 실패를
        		반환합니다.  TMOUT 변수 기본 값은 기본 제한시간입니다. TIMEOUT은
        		분수 값입니다. 이 값을 0으로 지정하면, 어떤 결과를 읽으려 시도하지 않고
        		읽은 결과를 바로 반환하며, 지정 파일 서술자에 입력이 있을 경우에만
        		성공을 반환합니다. 시간을 초과하면 종료 상태값은 128보다 큽니다.
          -u <파일서술자>	표준 입력 대신 파일 서술자에서 읽습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        EOF가 나타나지 않았다거나, 읽기 시간을 초과하지 않았다거나(초과하면 
        128보다 큰 수 반환), 변수 할당 오류가 없었다거나, -u 옵션에 잘못된 파일
        서술자를 지정하지 않았다면 0 값을 반환합니다.

en: Read lines from a file into an array variable.
        
        A synonym for `mapfile'.
ko: 파일에서 줄을 읽어 배열 변수에 넣습니다.
        
        `mapfile'의 동의어.

en: Read lines from the standard input into an indexed array variable.
        
        Read lines from the standard input into the indexed array variable ARRAY, or
        from file descriptor FD if the -u option is supplied.  The variable MAPFILE
        is the default ARRAY.
        
        Options:
          -d delim	Use DELIM to terminate lines, instead of newline
          -n count	Copy at most COUNT lines.  If COUNT is 0, all lines are copied
          -O origin	Begin assigning to ARRAY at index ORIGIN.  The default index is 0
          -s count	Discard the first COUNT lines read
          -t	Remove a trailing DELIM from each line read (default newline)
          -u fd	Read lines from file descriptor FD instead of the standard input
          -C callback	Evaluate CALLBACK each time QUANTUM lines are read
          -c quantum	Specify the number of lines read between each call to
        			CALLBACK
        
        Arguments:
          ARRAY	Array variable name to use for file data
        
        If -C is supplied without -c, the default quantum is 5000.  When
        CALLBACK is evaluated, it is supplied the index of the next array
        element to be assigned and the line to be assigned to that element
        as additional arguments.
        
        If not supplied with an explicit origin, mapfile will clear ARRAY before
        assigning to it.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or ARRAY is readonly or
        not an indexed array.
ko: 표준 입력을 읽어 색인 배열 변수에 대입합니다.
        
        표준 입력에서 행을 읽어 색인 <배열> 변수에 넣거나 -u 옵션을 지정하여
        <파일서술자>에서 행을 읽어 색인 <배열> 변수에 넣습니다.  <매핑파일>
        변수는 기본적으로 <배열> 취급합니다.
        
        옵션:
        -d <구분자>	개행 문자 대신 <구분자>로 행을 끊습니다.
        -n <갯수>		<갯수>만큼 행을 읽습니다. <갯수> 값이 0이면
                		 모든 행을 복사합니다.
        -O <시작>		<시작> 인덱스에 <배열> 할당을 시작합니다.
                		기본 인덱스는 0 입니다.
        -s <갯수>		처음 <갯수>만큼 읽은 행을 무시합니다
        -t		읽은 각 행 끝에 뒤다라오는 <구분자>를 제거합니다
               		(기본 값은 개행 문자)
        -u <파일서술자>	표준 입력 대신 <파일서술자>에서 행을 읽습니다
        -C <콜백>		<양자> 행을 읽을 때마다 실행할 <콜백> 입니다
        -c <양자>		<콜백>을 실행할 때마다 읽을 행 갯수를 지정합니다
        
        인자:
          <배열>	파일 데이터에 활용할 배열 변수 이름
        
        -c 옵션 없이 -C를 지정하면, 기본 양자 수는 5000입니다.  <콜백>을
        실행하면, 다음 배열 요소의 색인 번호를 할당하고, 해당 요소에 할당할 행을
        추가 인자로 지정합니다.
        
        <시작> 색인 번호를 제대로 지정하지 않으면, mapfile에서 <배열>에
        할당하기 전에 <배열>값을 삭제합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        부적절한 옵션을 주지 않았거나 <배열>을 읽기 전용으로 두지 않았거나
        색인 배열로 올바르게 지정했다면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Record lock
ko: 기록 잠금

en: Remember or display program locations.
        
        Determine and remember the full pathname of each command NAME.  If
        no arguments are given, information about remembered commands is displayed.
        
        Options:
          -d	forget the remembered location of each NAME
          -l	display in a format that may be reused as input
          -p pathname	use PATHNAME as the full pathname of NAME
          -r	forget all remembered locations
          -t	print the remembered location of each NAME, preceding
        		each location with the corresponding NAME if multiple
        		NAMEs are given
        Arguments:
          NAME	Each NAME is searched for in $PATH and added to the list
        		of remembered commands.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless NAME is not found or an invalid option is given.
ko: 프로그램 위치를 기억하거나 표시합니다.
        
        명령 <이름>의 전체 경로 이름을 판단하거나 기억합니다.  어떤 인자도
        설정하지 않으면, 기억한 명령의 정보를 표시합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -d	각 <이름>의 기억 위치를 소거합니다
          -l	입력으로 재활용할 형식을 표시합니다
          -p <경로이름>	<이름> 의 전체 경로 이름으로 <경로이름>을 활용합니다
          -r	기억한 모든 위치를 소거합니다
          -t	각 <이름>의 기억 위치를 출력하며 여러 <이름>을 지정했을 경우,
        		<이름>에 해당하는 각 위치를 우선 나타냅니다
        인자:
          <이름>	각 <이름>은 $PATH에서 검색하며 기억 명령에 대해 목록에
        		추가합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <이름>을 찾았거나 적절한 옵션을 지정했다면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Remove directories from stack.
        
        Removes entries from the directory stack.  With no arguments, removes
        the top directory from the stack, and changes to the new top directory.
        
        Options:
          -n	Suppresses the normal change of directory when removing
        		directories from the stack, so only the stack is manipulated.
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Removes the Nth entry counting from the left of the list
        		shown by `dirs', starting with zero.  For example: `popd +0'
        		removes the first directory, `popd +1' the second.
        
          -N	Removes the Nth entry counting from the right of the list
        		shown by `dirs', starting with zero.  For example: `popd -0'
        		removes the last directory, `popd -1' the next to last.
        
        The `dirs' builtin displays the directory stack.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid argument is supplied or the directory
        change fails.
ko: 스택에서 디렉터리를 제거합니다.
        
        디렉터리 스택에서 항목을 제거합니다.  인자를 지정하지 않으면,
        스택의 상단 디렉터리를 제거하며, 새 상단 디렉터리로 바꿉니다.
        
        옵션:
          -n	스택에서 디렉터리를 제거할 때 디렉터리 일반 변경동작을
        		막아 스택만 처리하게합니다.
        
        인자:
          +N	0부터 시작해서 `dirs' 내장 명령에 나타난 항목을 왼쪽부터
        		세어 N번째 항목을 제거합니다. 예를 들어 `popd +0' 명령은
        		처음 디렉터리를 `popd +1' 명령은  두번째 디렉터리를
        		제거합니다.
          -N	0부터 시작해서 `dirs' 내장 명령에 나타난 항목을 오른쪽부터
        		세어 N번째 항목을 제거합니다. 예를 들어 `popd -0' 명령은
        		마지막 디렉터리를 `popd -1' 명령은 마지막에서 두번째의
        		디렉터리를 제거합니다.
        
        `dirs' 내장 명령은 디렉터리 스택을 보여줍니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 인자를 지정했거나 디렉터리를 제대로 이동했다면
        성공을 반환합니다.전

en: Remove each NAME from the list of defined aliases.
        
        Options:
          -a	remove all alias definitions
        
        Return success unless a NAME is not an existing alias.
ko: 지정 별칭의 목록에서 각 <이름>을 제거합니다
        
        옵션:
          -a	모든 별칭 지정 항목을 제거합니다.
        
        <이름>이 기존 별칭일 경우 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Remove jobs from current shell.
        
        Removes each JOBSPEC argument from the table of active jobs.  Without
        any JOBSPECs, the shell uses its notion of the current job.
        
        Options:
          -a	remove all jobs if JOBSPEC is not supplied
          -h	mark each JOBSPEC so that SIGHUP is not sent to the job if the
        		shell receives a SIGHUP
          -r	remove only running jobs
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option or JOBSPEC is given.
ko: 현재 셸에서 작업을 제거합니다.
        
        각 <JOBSPEC> 인자를 활성 작업 테이블에서 제거합니다.  어떤 <JOBSPEC>도
        지정하지 않으면, 현재 작업을 지정한 것으로 간주합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -a	<JOBSPEC>를 지정하지 않으면 모든 작업을 제거합니다
          -h	각 <JOBSPEC>을 마킹해서 셸에서 SIGHUP 시그널을 받았다면
        		작업에 해당 시그널을 보내지 않게 합니다.
          -r	실행 작업만 제거합니다
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 지정하고 주어진 <JOBSPEC> 값이 올바를 경우 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Removes entries from the directory stack.  With no arguments, removes
        the top directory from the stack, and changes to the new top directory.
        
        Options:
          -n	Suppresses the normal change of directory when removing
        	directories from the stack, so only the stack is manipulated.
        
        Arguments:
          +N	Removes the Nth entry counting from the left of the list
        	shown by `dirs', starting with zero.  For example: `popd +0'
        	removes the first directory, `popd +1' the second.
        
          -N	Removes the Nth entry counting from the right of the list
        	shown by `dirs', starting with zero.  For example: `popd -0'
        	removes the last directory, `popd -1' the next to last.
        
        The `dirs' builtin displays the directory stack.
ko: 디렉터리 스택에서 항목을 제거합니다.  주어진 인자가 없을 경우
        최상위 디렉터리를 스택에서 제거하고 새 최상위 디렉터리로 변경합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -n	스택에 디렉터리를 제거할 때 디렉터리 일반 변경 동작을
        	억제해서 스택만 바뀌게 합니다.
        
        인자:
          +N	0부터 시작해서 `dirs' 내장 명령 목록 왼쪽부터 갯수를 세어
        	N번째 항목을 제거합니다. 예: `popd +0'는 첫번째 디렉터리를, 
        	`popd +1'는 두번째 디렉터리를 제거합니다.
        
          -N	0부터 시작해서 `dirs' 내장 명령 목록 오른쪽부터 갯수를 세어
        	N번째 항목을 제거합니다. 예: `popd -0'는 마지막 디렉터리를, 
        	`popd -1'는 마지막의 그 전 디렉터리를 제거합니다.
        
        `dirs' 내장 명령은 디렉터리 스택을 나타냅니다.

en: Replace the shell with the given command.
        
        Execute COMMAND, replacing this shell with the specified program.
        ARGUMENTS become the arguments to COMMAND.  If COMMAND is not specified,
        any redirections take effect in the current shell.
        
        Options:
          -a name	pass NAME as the zeroth argument to COMMAND
          -c	execute COMMAND with an empty environment
          -l	place a dash in the zeroth argument to COMMAND
        
        If the command cannot be executed, a non-interactive shell exits, unless
        the shell option `execfail' is set.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless COMMAND is not found or a redirection error occurs.
ko: 셸을 주어진 명령으로 대체합니다.
        
        이 셸을 지정 프로그램으로 대체하는 <명령>을 실행합니다.
         <인자>는 <명령>을 따라갑니다. <명령>을 지정하지 않으면,
        현재 셸의 어떤 방향재지정 명령이든 결과가 나타납니다.
        
        옵션:
          -a <이름>	<이름>을 <명령>의 0번째 인자로 전달합니다
          -c	빈 환경에서 <명령>을 실행합니다
          -l	<명령>의 0번째 인자로 대시 문자를 둡니다
        
        명령을 실행할 수 없다면, `execfail' 셸 옵션을 설정하지 않았을 경우,
        비대화식 셸을 나갑니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <명령>이 있거나 방향재지정 실행시 오류가 없다면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Report time consumed by pipeline's execution.
        
        Execute PIPELINE and print a summary of the real time, user CPU time,
        and system CPU time spent executing PIPELINE when it terminates.
        
        Options:
          -p	print the timing summary in the portable Posix format
        
        The value of the TIMEFORMAT variable is used as the output format.
        
        Exit Status:
        The return status is the return status of PIPELINE.
ko: 파이프라인 실행의 소요 시간을 보고합니다.
        
        <파이프라인>을 실행한 후 파이프라인이 멈췄을 때, <파이프라인> 실행에
        걸린 실제 시간, 사용자 CPU 시간, 시스템 CPU 시간 요약 내용을 출력합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -p	이식성이 있는 POSIX 형식의 타이밍 요약 내용을 출력합니다.
        
        TIMEFORMAT 변수의 값은 출력 형식에 활용합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <파이프라인>의 반환 상태가 곧 반환 상태 입니다.

en: Resume for, while, or until loops.
        
        Resumes the next iteration of the enclosing FOR, WHILE or UNTIL loop.
        If N is specified, resumes the Nth enclosing loop.
        
        Exit Status:
        The exit status is 0 unless N is not greater than or equal to 1.
ko: for, while, until 반복문을 다시 실행합니다.
        
        FOR, WHILE, UNTIL 반복문의 다음 반복 실행을 진행합니다.
        <횟수>를 지정하면 <횟수> 만큼 다시 실행합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <횟수>가 1보다 크거나 같으면 0입니다.

en: Resume job in foreground.
        
        Equivalent to the JOB_SPEC argument to the `fg' command.  Resume a
        stopped or background job.  JOB_SPEC can specify either a job name
        or a job number.  Following JOB_SPEC with a `&' places the job in
        the background, as if the job specification had been supplied as an
        argument to `bg'.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the resumed job.
ko: 포그라운드의 작업을 재개합니다.
        
        `fg' 명령의 JOB_SPEC 인자와 동일합니다.  멈춘 작업 또는 백그라운드
        작업을 재개합니다.  JOB_SPEC은 작업 이름 또는 작업 번호를 지정할 수
        있습니다.  JOB_SPEC 다음에 `&'를 입력하여 백그라운드에서 실행하게
        합니다. `bg' 인자로 지정할 때처럼 작업 명세를 지정합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        재개한 작업의 상태를 반환합니다.

en: Return a successful result.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always succeeds.
ko: 성공 결과를 반환합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        항상 성공합니다.

en: Return an unsuccessful result.
        
        Exit Status:
        Always fails.
ko: 실패 결과를 반환합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        항상 실패합니다.

en: Return from a shell function.
        
        Causes a function or sourced script to exit with the return value
        specified by N.  If N is omitted, the return status is that of the
        last command executed within the function or script.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns N, or failure if the shell is not executing a function or script.
ko: 셸 함수로부터 값을 반환합니다.
        
        함수 또는 소싱 스크립트로 하여금 반환 값을 내놓도록 합니다.
        <횟수>로 지정합니다. <횟수> 값을 생략하면, 반환 상태는
        스크립트 함수 내 최종 명령 실행 결과에 따릅니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <횟수>를 반환하거나, 셸에서 함수 또는 스크립트를
        실행하지 않으면 실패를 반환합니다.

en: Return the context of the current subroutine call.
        
        Without EXPR, returns "$line $filename".  With EXPR, returns
        "$line $subroutine $filename"; this extra information can be used to
        provide a stack trace.
        
        The value of EXPR indicates how many call frames to go back before the
        current one; the top frame is frame 0.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns 0 unless the shell is not executing a shell function or EXPR
        is invalid.
ko: 현재 하위루틴 호출 컨텍스트를 반환합니다.
        
        <표현식>이 없다면 "$line $filename"을 반환하며, <표현식>을 지정했다면
        "$line $subroutine $filename"을 반환합니다. 추가 정보는 스택 트레이스
        에 활용할 수 있습니다.
        
        <표현식>의 값은 현재 호출 프레임으로부터 얼마나 되돌아가야 하는지를
        나타냅니다. 최상단 프레임은 프레임 0번입니다.

en: Returns the context of the current subroutine call.
        
        Without EXPR, returns "$line $filename".  With EXPR, returns
        "$line $subroutine $filename"; this extra information can be used to
        provide a stack trace.
        
        The value of EXPR indicates how many call frames to go back before the
        current one; the top frame is frame 0.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns 0 unless the shell is not executing a shell function or EXPR
        is invalid.
ko: 현재 하위루틴 호출 컨텍스트를 반환합니다.
        
        <표현식>이 없다면 "$line $filename"을 반환하며, <표현식>을 지정했다면
        "$line $subroutine $filename"을 반환합니다. 추가 정보는 스택 트레이스
        에 활용할 수 있습니다.
        
        <표현식>의 값은 현재 호출 프레임으로부터 얼마나 되돌아가야 하는지를
        나타냅니다. 최상단 프레임은 프레임 0번입니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        셸 함수를 실행하지 못하거나, <표현식>이 부적절하지 않으면 0 값을 반환
        합니다.

en: Running
ko: 실행중

en: Segmentation fault
ko: 세그먼테이션 오류

en: Select words from a list and execute commands.
        
        The WORDS are expanded, generating a list of words.  The
        set of expanded words is printed on the standard error, each
        preceded by a number.  If `in WORDS' is not present, `in "$@"'
        is assumed.  The PS3 prompt is then displayed and a line read
        from the standard input.  If the line consists of the number
        corresponding to one of the displayed words, then NAME is set
        to that word.  If the line is empty, WORDS and the prompt are
        redisplayed.  If EOF is read, the command completes.  Any other
        value read causes NAME to be set to null.  The line read is saved
        in the variable REPLY.  COMMANDS are executed after each selection
        until a break command is executed.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last command executed.
ko: 단어를 목록에서 선택하고 명령을 실행합니다.
        
        <단어>는 단어 목록을 만들 때 확장합니다.   확장 단어는 표준 오류에
        출력하며, 출력행에 숫자가 붙습니다. 각 `in <단어>'가 없다면 `in "$@"'
        를 고려합니다. 그 다음 PS3 프롬프트를 나타내고 표준 입력에서 
        읽습니다. 표시 단어 중 하나의 숫자로 행을 구성했다면, <이름>
        을 해당 단어에 설정합니다. 행이 비어있으면, <단어>와 프롬프트는
        다시 나타납니다.  EOF (파일 끝)을 읽으면, 명령 실행이 끝납니다.
        다른 값을 읽으면 <이름>을 null로 설정할 수도 있습니다.  읽은 행은
        REPLY 변수에 저장합니다. <명령>은 break 명령을 실행하기 전까지
        각 선택 때마다 실행합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        마지막 명령 실행 상태를 반환합니다.

en: Send a signal to a job.
        
        Send the processes identified by PID or JOBSPEC the signal named by
        SIGSPEC or SIGNUM.  If neither SIGSPEC nor SIGNUM is present, then
        SIGTERM is assumed.
        
        Options:
          -s sig	SIG is a signal name
          -n sig	SIG is a signal number
          -l	list the signal names; if arguments follow `-l' they are
        		assumed to be signal numbers for which names should be listed
          -L	synonym for -l
        
        Kill is a shell builtin for two reasons: it allows job IDs to be used
        instead of process IDs, and allows processes to be killed if the limit
        on processes that you can create is reached.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or an error occurs.
ko: 작업에 시그널을 보냅니다..
        
        <PID> 또는 <JOBSPEC>으로 식별하는 프로세스에 SIGSPEC 또는
        SIGNUM으로 이름이 붙은 시그널을 보냅니다. SIGSPEC, SIGNUM 
        돌 다 없을 경우, SIGTERM을 고려합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -s <시그널>	<시그널>은 시그널 이름입니다
          -n <시그널>	<시그널>은 시그널 번호입니다
          -l	시그널 이름 목록을 나타냅니다. 인자에 `-l'을 붙이면 나타낼 이름에
        		대한 시그널 번호를 나타내라는 의미입니다
          -L	-l과 동일한 의미
        
        두가지 이유로 kill은 셸 내장 명령입니다: 프로세스 ID  대신 작업 ID를
        허용하며, 만들 수 있는 프로세스 수의 한계에 도달했을 때 강제로 끝내야
        할 프로세스를 강제로 끝낼 수 있습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 설정했거나 오류가 없다면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Set Readline key bindings and variables.
        
        Bind a key sequence to a Readline function or a macro, or set a
        Readline variable.  The non-option argument syntax is equivalent to
        that found in ~/.inputrc, but must be passed as a single argument:
        e.g., bind '"\C-x\C-r": re-read-init-file'.
        
        Options:
          -m  keymap         Use KEYMAP as the keymap for the duration of this
                             command.  Acceptable keymap names are emacs,
                             emacs-standard, emacs-meta, emacs-ctlx, vi, vi-move,
                             vi-command, and vi-insert.
          -l                 List names of functions.
          -P                 List function names and bindings.
          -p                 List functions and bindings in a form that can be
                             reused as input.
          -S                 List key sequences that invoke macros and their values
          -s                 List key sequences that invoke macros and their values
                             in a form that can be reused as input.
          -V                 List variable names and values
          -v                 List variable names and values in a form that can
                             be reused as input.
          -q  function-name  Query about which keys invoke the named function.
          -u  function-name  Unbind all keys which are bound to the named function.
          -r  keyseq         Remove the binding for KEYSEQ.
          -f  filename       Read key bindings from FILENAME.
          -x  keyseq:shell-command	Cause SHELL-COMMAND to be executed when
        				KEYSEQ is entered.
          -X                 List key sequences bound with -x and associated commands
                             in a form that can be reused as input.
        
        If arguments remain after option processing, the -p and -P options treat
        them as readline command names and restrict output to those names.
        
        Exit Status:
        bind returns 0 unless an unrecognized option is given or an error occurs.
ko: readline 키 바인딩과 값을 설정합니다.
        
        키 시퀀스를 readline 함수 또는 매크로에 바인딩하거나, readline
        변수에 설정합니다.  옵션을 지정하지 않은 인자 문법은 ~/.inputrc
        에서 찾을 수 있는 문법과 동일합니다만 단일 인자로 전달해야 합니다.
        예: bind '"\C-x\C-r": re-read-init-file'
        
        옵션:
        -m <키매핑>        <키매핑>을 이 명령 실행동안 사용하는 키매핑
                             으로 활용합니다.  허용할 수 있는 키매핑 이름은 emacs,
                             emacs-standard, emacs-meta, emacs-ctlx, vi, vi-move,
                             vi-command, vi-insert가 있습니다.
          -l                 함수 이름 목록.
          -P                 함수 이름 및 바인딩 목록.
          -p                 입력에 다시 활용할 수 있는 형식의 함수 이름과 바인딩 목록.
          -S                 매크로와 값을 실행하는 키 시퀀스 목록
          -s                 입력으로 다시 활용할 수 있는 매크로와 값을 실행하는
                             키 시퀀스 목록.
          -V                 변수 이름과 값 목록
          -v                 입력으로 다시 활용할 수 있는 변수 이름과 값 목록.
          -q  <함수이름>     어떤 키가 명명 함수를 실행하는지 요청.
          -u  <함수이름>     명명 함수에 바인딩한 모든 키의 바인딩 해제.
          -r  <키시퀀스>     <키시퀀스>의 바인딩 제거.
          -f  <파일이름>     <파일이름>의 키 바인딩 읽기.
          -x  <키시퀀스>:<셸명령>	<키시퀀스>를 입력하면 <셸명령>을
        				실행하게 합니다.
          -X                 입력으로 다시 활용할 수 있는 -x로 지정한 키 시퀀스
                             및 관련 명령 목록
        
        옵션 처리 후 인자 값이 남아있으면, -p와 -P 옵션을 readline 명령 이름
        처럼 취급하며, 해당 이름의 출력을 제한합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        알 수 없는 옵션을 지정하지 않았거나 오류가 없으면 0을 반환합니다.

en: Set and unset shell options.
        
        Change the setting of each shell option OPTNAME.  Without any option
        arguments, list each supplied OPTNAME, or all shell options if no
        OPTNAMEs are given, with an indication of whether or not each is set.
        
        Options:
          -o	restrict OPTNAMEs to those defined for use with `set -o'
          -p	print each shell option with an indication of its status
          -q	suppress output
          -s	enable (set) each OPTNAME
          -u	disable (unset) each OPTNAME
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success if OPTNAME is enabled; fails if an invalid option is
        given or OPTNAME is disabled.
ko: 셸 옵션을 설정 또는 해제합니다.
        
        <옵션이름> 셸 옵션의 설정을 바꿉니다. 어떤 옵션 인자도 지정하지 않으면
        <옵션이름>에 지정한 항목을 보여주거나, <옵션이름>이 없을 경우 모든
        셸 옵션을 보여주든지 설정 여부를 함께 나타냅니다.
        
        옵션:
          -o	`set -o'로 지정한 <옵션이름>으로 제한합니다
          -p	각 셸 옵션과 상태를 출력합니다
          -q	출력을 끕니다
          -s	각 <옵션이름>을 사용합니다 (설정)
          -u	각 <옵션이름>을 사용하지 않습니다 (설정해제)
        
        종료 상태:
        <옵션이름>을 활성화했다면 성공을 반환합니다. 부적절한 옵션을
        지정했거나 <옵션이름>을 사용하지 않으면 실패를 반환합니다.

en: Set export attribute for shell variables.
        
        Marks each NAME for automatic export to the environment of subsequently
        executed commands.  If VALUE is supplied, assign VALUE before exporting.
        
        Options:
          -f	refer to shell functions
          -n	remove the export property from each NAME
          -p	display a list of all exported variables or functions
        
        An argument of `--' disables further option processing.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or NAME is invalid.
ko: 셸 변수의 내보내기 속성을 설정합니다.
        
        각 <이름>은 명령을 계속 실행해나가면서 환경에 자동 내보내기(export)처리 합니다.
        <값>을 지정했다면 내보내기(export) 전, <값>을 할당합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -f	셸 함수를 참조합니다
          -n	각 <이름>의 내보내기 속성을 제거합니다
          -p	환경에 내보낸 변수와 함수 목록을 나타냅니다
        
        `--' 인자는 이후 옵션 처리를 막습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 설정했거나 <이름>이 올바르면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Set or unset values of shell options and positional parameters.
        
        Change the value of shell attributes and positional parameters, or
        display the names and values of shell variables.
        
        Options:
          -a  Mark variables which are modified or created for export.
          -b  Notify of job termination immediately.
          -e  Exit immediately if a command exits with a non-zero status.
          -f  Disable file name generation (globbing).
          -h  Remember the location of commands as they are looked up.
          -k  All assignment arguments are placed in the environment for a
              command, not just those that precede the command name.
          -m  Job control is enabled.
          -n  Read commands but do not execute them.
          -o option-name
              Set the variable corresponding to option-name:
                  allexport    same as -a
                  braceexpand  same as -B
                  emacs        use an emacs-style line editing interface
                  errexit      same as -e
                  errtrace     same as -E
                  functrace    same as -T
                  hashall      same as -h
                  histexpand   same as -H
                  history      enable command history
                  ignoreeof    the shell will not exit upon reading EOF
                  interactive-comments
                               allow comments to appear in interactive commands
                  keyword      same as -k
                  monitor      same as -m
                  noclobber    same as -C
                  noexec       same as -n
                  noglob       same as -f
                  nolog        currently accepted but ignored
                  notify       same as -b
                  nounset      same as -u
                  onecmd       same as -t
                  physical     same as -P
                  pipefail     the return value of a pipeline is the status of
                               the last command to exit with a non-zero status,
                               or zero if no command exited with a non-zero status
                  posix        change the behavior of bash where the default
                               operation differs from the Posix standard to
                               match the standard
                  privileged   same as -p
                  verbose      same as -v
                  vi           use a vi-style line editing interface
                  xtrace       same as -x
          -p  Turned on whenever the real and effective user ids do not match.
              Disables processing of the $ENV file and importing of shell
              functions.  Turning this option off causes the effective uid and
              gid to be set to the real uid and gid.
          -t  Exit after reading and executing one command.
          -u  Treat unset variables as an error when substituting.
          -v  Print shell input lines as they are read.
          -x  Print commands and their arguments as they are executed.
          -B  the shell will perform brace expansion
          -C  If set, disallow existing regular files to be overwritten
              by redirection of output.
          -E  If set, the ERR trap is inherited by shell functions.
          -H  Enable ! style history substitution.  This flag is on
              by default when the shell is interactive.
          -P  If set, do not resolve symbolic links when executing commands
              such as cd which change the current directory.
          -T  If set, the DEBUG and RETURN traps are inherited by shell functions.
          --  Assign any remaining arguments to the positional parameters.
              If there are no remaining arguments, the positional parameters
              are unset.
          -   Assign any remaining arguments to the positional parameters.
              The -x and -v options are turned off.
        
        If -o is supplied with no option-name, set prints the current shell
        option settings. If +o is supplied with no option-name, set prints a
        series of set commands to recreate the current option settings.
        
        Using + rather than - causes these flags to be turned off.  The
        flags can also be used upon invocation of the shell.  The current
        set of flags may be found in $-.  The remaining n ARGs are positional
        parameters and are assigned, in order, to $1, $2, .. $n.  If no
        ARGs are given, all shell variables are printed.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given.
ko: 셸 옵션과 위치 매개변수를 설정 또는 설정 해제합니다.
        
        셸 속성 값 및 위치 매개변수를 바꾸거나, 셸 변수의 이름과 값을
        표시합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -a  환경으로 내보내려 수정하거나 만든 변수를 표시합니다.
          -b  작업 중단 알림을 즉시 수행.
          -e  명령이 0 값이 아닌 상태를 내보냈다면 즉시 나감.
          -f  파일 이름 생성 사용 안힘(글로빙).
          -h  찾은 명령 위치 기억.
          -k  명령 이름에 앞선 요소 뿐만 아니라 명령 실행에 필요한 모든
              할당 인자를 환경에 설정합니다.
          -m  작업 컨트롤을 활성합니다..
          -n  명령은 읽되 실행하지는 않습니다.
          -o <옵션-이름>
              <옵션-이름>과 관련한 변수를 설정합니다:
                  allexport    -a와 동일
                  braceexpand  -B와 동일
                  emacs        이맥스 방식 행 편집 인터페이스 활용
                  errexit      -e와 동일
                  errtrace     -E와 동일
                  functrace    -T와 동일
                  hashall      -h와 동일
                  histexpand   -H와 동일
                  history      명령 기록 사용
                  ignoreeof    EOF를 읽고 나서 셸을 나가지 않음
                  interactive-comments
                               interactive commands에 나타난 주석 허용
                  keyword      -k와 동일
                  monitor      -m과 동일
                  noclobber    -C와 동일
                  noexec       -n과 동일
                  noglob       -f와 동일
                  nolog        현재 허용하나 무시함
                  notify       -b와 동일
                  nounset      -u와 동일
                  onecmd       -t와 동일
                  physical     -P와 동일
                  pipefail     파이프라인 반환 값은 최종 명령의 0이 아닌
                               종료 상태이거나, 0이 아닌 종료 상태를 반환한 명령이
                               없다면 0 값을 반환함
                  posix        배시 동작을 바꾸어 POSIX 표준과 다른 기본 동작
                               부분을 표준에 맞춤
                  privileged   -p와 동일
                  verbose      -v와 동일
                  vi           vi 방식 행 종결 인터페이스
                  xtrace       -x와 동일
          -p  실제 ID와 효력상 ID가 일치하지 않을 때라도 켭니다.
              $ENV 파일의 처리와 셸 함수 가져오기 동작을 끕니다.
              이 옵션을 끄면 효력상 사용자 ID와 그룹 ID를 실제
              사용자 ID와 그룹 ID로 설정합니다.
          -t  명령하나를 읽고 실행한 후 나갑니다.
          -u  설정 해제한 변수를 대체할 때 오류로 간주.
          -v  셸 입력 행을 읽는대로 출력합니다.
          -x  명령과 인자를 실행하는 대로 출력합니다.
          -B  셸에 중괄호 확장을 수행하게 합니다
          -C  이 옵션을 설정하면, 기존 일반 파일에 출력 방향 재지정을 통한
              내용 덮어쓰기를 허용하지 않습니다.
          -E  이 옵션을 설정하면, ERR 트랩을 셸 함수에서 승계합니다.
          -H  ! 방식 기록 대체를 활성화합니다.  이 플래그는 셸이 대화모드일 떄
              기본적으로 사용 상태입니다..
          -P  이 옵션을 설정하면, 현재 디렉터리를 바꾸는 cd 명령과 같은 그련
              명령을 실행할 때 심볼릭 링크를 해석하지 않습니다.
          -T  이 옵션을 설정하면, DEBUG와 RETURN을 셸 함수에서 계승합니다..
          --  남은 인자를 위치 매개변수로 할당합니다. 남은 인자가 없으면
              위치 매개변수를 삭제합니다.
          -   남은 인자를 위치 매개변수로 할당합니다. -x 옵션과 -v 옵션을 끕니다.
        
        옵션 이름 없이 -o 옵션을 지정하면, 현재 셸 옵션 설정을 set에서 출력합니다.
        옵션 이름 없이 +o 옵션을 지정하면, 현재 옵션 설정을 다시 만드는 set 명령의
        집합을 출력합니다.
        
        플래그를 사용하려면 + 를, 아니면 - 기호를 씁니다.  플래그는 셸 실행애
        활용할 수도 있습니다. 현재 플래그 셋은 $-에 있습니다. 남은 <인자>는
        $1, $2, ... $n 순으로 할당한 위치 매개변수입니다. 지정 <인자>가 없으면
        모든 셸 변수를 출력합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 지정하면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Set variable values and attributes.
        
        A synonym for `declare'.  See `help declare'.
ko: 변수의 값과 속성을 설정합니다.
        
        `declare'의 동의어 입니다.  `help declare'를 보십시오.

en: Set variable values and attributes.
        
        Declare variables and give them attributes.  If no NAMEs are given,
        display the attributes and values of all variables.
        
        Options:
          -f	restrict action or display to function names and definitions
          -F	restrict display to function names only (plus line number and
        		source file when debugging)
          -g	create global variables when used in a shell function; otherwise
        		ignored
          -I	if creating a local variable, inherit the attributes and value
        		of a variable with the same name at a previous scope
          -p	display the attributes and value of each NAME
        
        Options which set attributes:
          -a	to make NAMEs indexed arrays (if supported)
          -A	to make NAMEs associative arrays (if supported)
          -i	to make NAMEs have the `integer' attribute
          -l	to convert the value of each NAME to lower case on assignment
          -n	make NAME a reference to the variable named by its value
          -r	to make NAMEs readonly
          -t	to make NAMEs have the `trace' attribute
          -u	to convert the value of each NAME to upper case on assignment
          -x	to make NAMEs export
        
        Using `+' instead of `-' turns off the given attribute, except for a,
        A, and r.
        
        Variables with the integer attribute have arithmetic evaluation (see
        the `let' command) performed when the variable is assigned a value.
        
        When used in a function, `declare' makes NAMEs local, as with the `local'
        command.  The `-g' option suppresses this behavior.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied or a variable
        assignment error occurs.
ko: 변수 값과 속성을 설정합니다.
        
        변수를 선언하고 속성을 부여합니다.  <이름>을 정하지 않으면,
        속성과 모든 변수 값을 나타냅니다.
        
        옵션:
          -f	함수 이름과 정의로 동작과 표시를 제한합니다
          -F	함수 이름만 표시를 제한합니다 (디버깅할 때는 행 번호와
        		소스 파일 포함)
          -g	셸 함수에서 사용할 때 전역 변수를 만듭니다. 아니면 무시
          -I	지역 변수를 만들 때, 이전 범위의 같은 이름을 가진 속성과
        		변수값을 이어받습니다
          -p	속성과 각 <이름>의 값을 표시합니다
        
        속성 설정 옵션:
          -a	<이름>을 색인 배열로 만듬 (지원할 경우)
          -A	<이름>을 연관 배열로 만듬 (지원할 경우)
          -i	<이름>을 `정수' 속성을 가지게 함
          -l	각 <이름>의 할당 값을 소문자로 변환
          -n	<이름> 값으로 지정한 이름을 참조하게 함
          -r	<이름>을 읽기 전용으로 설정
          -t	<이름>에 `trace' 속성을 가지게 함
          -u	각 <이름>의 할당 값을 대문자로 변환
          -x	<이름>을 내보냄
        
        a, A, r을 제외한 다른 모든 주어진 속성을 사용하려면 `+'를
        끄려면 `-'를 사용합니다.
        
        정수 속성 변수는 변수에 값을 할당하면 산술 연산을 수행
        합니다 (`let' 명령 참고).
        
        함수에서 사용할 때, `declare' 명령은 `local' 명령처럼
        <이름>을 로컬 변수로 만듭니다.  `-g' 옵션은 이 동작을
        억제합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 설정했거나 변수 할당 오류가 없다면
        성공을 반환합니다.

en: Shell commands matching keyword ` | Shell commands matching keywords `
ko[0]: 다음 키워드에 일치하는 셸 명령어 '

en: Shell options:
ko: 셸 옵션:

en: Shift positional parameters.
        
        Rename the positional parameters $N+1,$N+2 ... to $1,$2 ...  If N is
        not given, it is assumed to be 1.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless N is negative or greater than $#.
ko: 위치 매개변수를 이동합니다.
        
        <초기횟수> 값을 지정하지 않으면 , $<초기횟수>+1, $<초기횟수>+2,
         ... $1, $2 ... 로 위치 매개변수 이름을 바꾸며, <초기횟수> 값은 1로 가정합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        <횟수>가 양수거나 $# 보다 작거나 같으면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Signal %d
ko: 시그널 %d번

en: Specify how arguments are to be completed by Readline.
        
        For each NAME, specify how arguments are to be completed.  If no options
        or NAMEs are supplied, display existing completion specifications in a way
        that allows them to be reused as input.
        
        Options:
          -p	print existing completion specifications in a reusable format
          -r	remove a completion specification for each NAME, or, if no
        		NAMEs are supplied, all completion specifications
          -D	apply the completions and actions as the default for commands
        		without any specific completion defined
          -E	apply the completions and actions to "empty" commands --
        		completion attempted on a blank line
          -I	apply the completions and actions to the initial (usually the
        		command) word
        
        When completion is attempted, the actions are applied in the order the
        uppercase-letter options are listed above. If multiple options are supplied,
        the -D option takes precedence over -E, and both take precedence over -I.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is supplied or an error occurs.
ko: readline에서 인자를 어떻게 완성 처리할 지 지정합니다.
        
        각 <이름>에 대해 인자를 어떻게 완성할 지 지정합니다.  옵션을 지정하지
        않으면, 입력할 때 다시 활용할 수 있게 하는 방식으로 기존 완성 명세를
        출력합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -p	기존 완성 명세를 재사용 형식으로 출력합니다
          -r	각 <이름>별 완성 명세를 제거하거나, <이름>을 지정하지 않았다면
        		모든 완성 명세를 제거합니다
          -D	어떤 개별 완성 명세 없이 명령에 대해 기본 완성 명세와 동작을
        		적용합니다
          -E	"빈" 명령에 대해 완성 명세와 동작을 적용합니다 -- 빈 줄 상태에서
        		완성 동작을 시도합니다
          -I	초기 단어(보통 명령) 완성 명세와 동작을 적용합니다
        
        완성 동작을 시도할 때 상단에 대문자 옵션 순서대로 동작을 적용합니다. 여러
        옵션을 지정하면 -D 옵션은 -E 옵션보다 우선하며, 두 옵션은 -I 옵션보다
        우선합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 지정했거나 오류가 발생하지 않으면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Stopped
ko: 멈춤

en: Stopped (signal)
ko: 멈춤 (시그널)

en: Stopped (tty input)
ko: 멈춤 (tty 입력)

en: Stopped (tty output)
ko: 멈춤 (tty 출력)

en: Stopped(%s)
ko: 멈춤(%s)

en: Suspend shell execution.
        
        Suspend the execution of this shell until it receives a SIGCONT signal.
        Unless forced, login shells and shells without job control cannot be
        suspended.
        
        Options:
          -f	force the suspend, even if the shell is a login shell or job
        		control is not enabled.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless job control is not enabled or an error occurs.
ko: 셸 실행을 잠시 멈춥니다.
        
        SIGCONT 시그널를 받을 때 까지 셸의 실행을 일시 정지합니다.
        강제 옵션이 없는 경우 로그인 셸과 작업 제어가 없는 셸을 일시
        정지할 수 없습니다.
        
        옵션:
          -f	로그인 셸 또는 작업 제어를 활성화하지 않은 경우에도
        		일시 정지를 강제합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        작업 컨트롤이 동작하거나 오류가 없으면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: TIMEFORMAT: `%c': invalid format character
ko: TIMEFORMAT: `%c': 부적절한 서식 문자

en: Terminated
ko: 중단됨

en: The mail in %s has been read
ko: %s의 메일을 읽었습니다

en: There are running jobs.
ko: 실행 중인 작업이 있습니다.

en: There are stopped jobs.
ko: 멈춘 작업이 있습니다.

en: There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
ko: 법률이 허용하는 모든 범위내의 보증은 없습니다.

en: These shell commands are defined internally.  Type `help' to see this list.
    Type `help name' to find out more about the function `name'.
    Use `info bash' to find out more about the shell in general.
    Use `man -k' or `info' to find out more about commands not in this list.
    
    A star (*) next to a name means that the command is disabled.
ko: 이 셸 명령어는 내부에 지정했습니다.  목록을 보려면 `help'를 입력하십시오.
    `help name'을 입력하면 함수 `name'의 정보를 더 확인할 수 있습니다.
    셸에 대한 일반적인 정보를 더 확인하려면 `info bash'를 사용하십시오.
    이 목록에 없는 명령어에 대해 더 알아보려면 `man -k' 또는 `info'를 사용하십시오.
    
    명령어 이름 다음의 별(*) 표시는 해당 명령어를 사용하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: This is free software; you are free to change and redistribute it.
ko: 이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 자유롭게 바꾸고 재배포할 수 있습니다.

en: Trap signals and other events.
        
        Defines and activates handlers to be run when the shell receives signals
        or other conditions.
        
        ACTION is a command to be read and executed when the shell receives the
        signal(s) SIGNAL_SPEC.  If ACTION is absent (and a single SIGNAL_SPEC
        is supplied) or `-', each specified signal is reset to its original
        value.  If ACTION is the null string each SIGNAL_SPEC is ignored by the
        shell and by the commands it invokes.
        
        If a SIGNAL_SPEC is EXIT (0) ACTION is executed on exit from the shell.
        If a SIGNAL_SPEC is DEBUG, ACTION is executed before every simple command
        and selected other commands. If a SIGNAL_SPEC is RETURN, ACTION is
        executed each time a shell function or a script run by the . or source
        builtins finishes executing.  A SIGNAL_SPEC of ERR means to execute ACTION
        each time a command's failure would cause the shell to exit when the -e
        option is enabled.
        
        If no arguments are supplied, trap prints the list of commands associated
        with each trapped signal in a form that may be reused as shell input to
        restore the same signal dispositions.
        
        Options:
          -l	print a list of signal names and their corresponding numbers
          -p	display the trap commands associated with each SIGNAL_SPEC in a
        		form that may be reused as shell input; or for all trapped
        		signals if no arguments are supplied
          -P	display the trap commands associated with each SIGNAL_SPEC. At least
        		one SIGNAL_SPEC must be supplied. -P and -p cannot be used
        		together.
        
        Each SIGNAL_SPEC is either a signal name in <signal.h> or a signal number.
        Signal names are case insensitive and the SIG prefix is optional.  A
        signal may be sent to the shell with "kill -signal $$".
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless a SIGSPEC is invalid or an invalid option is given.
ko: 시그널과 기타 이벤트를 잡습니다.
        
        셸에서 시그널 또는 기타 상태를 받았을 때 실행할 핸들러를 지정하고 활성
        상태로 전환합니다.
        
        <동작>은 <시그널_명세>의 시그널을 셸에서 받았을 때 읽고 실행할 명령
        입니다.  <동작>값이 빠지면 (그리고 단일 <시그널_명세> 값을 지정하면)
        또는 값이 `-'으로 설정했다면, 각 지정 시그널을 원래 값으로 되돌립니다.
        <동작>에 널 문자열이 들어갔다면, 각 <시그널명세> 값은 셸과 실행 명령
        에서 무시합니다.
        
        <시그널_명세>가 EXIT(0) 이면 <동작>은 셸을 빠져나갈 떄 실행합니다.
        <시그널_명세>가 DEBUG면, 모든 단순 명령을 실행하기 전에 <동작>을
        실행합니다. <시그널_명세>가 RETURN이면, <동작>은 . 또는 원시 내장 
        명령 실행을 끝내는 셸 함수 또는 스크립트를 실행할 때마다 실행합니다.
        <오류>의 <시그널_명세> 는 -e 옵션을 넣었을 때, 셸을 빠져나오게 하는 
        명령 실패를 겪을 때마다 <동작>을 실행합니다.
        
        어떤 인자도 지정하지 않으면 trap에서 각 시그널 별로 실행하는 명령
        목록을 출력합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -l	시그널 이름과 관련 숫자 목록을 출력합니다
          -p	셸 입력으로 다시 활용할 모양새로 각 <시그널_명세> 관련 처리 명령을
         		표시합니다. 또는 인자를 지정하지 않았다면 모든 트래픽 시그널에 대해 관련
         		처리 명령을 표시합니다.
          -P	각 <시그널_명세> 관련 트랩 명령을 표시합니다. 최소한 하나의 <시그널_명세>
         		값을 지정해야 합니다. -P 옵션과 -p 옵션은 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다.
        
        각 <시그널_명세>는 <signal.h>에 지정한 시그널 이름이거나 시그널
        번호입니다. 시그널 이름은 대소문자 무관하며, SIG 접두사는 선택사항
        입니다.  시그널은 "kill -signal $$" 처럼 셸에 보낼 수 있습니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        SIGSPEC 값이 부적절하거나 부적절한 옵션을 지정하지 않으면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Type `%s -c "help set"' for more information about shell options.
ko: `%s -c "help set"' 명령을 사용하면 셸 옵션에 관해 더 많은 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Type `%s -c help' for more information about shell builtin commands.
ko: `%s -c help' 명령을 사용하면 셸 내장 명령어에 관해 더 많은 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Unknown Signal #%d
ko: 알 수 없는 시그널 #%d

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown status
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

en: Unset values and attributes of shell variables and functions.
        
        For each NAME, remove the corresponding variable or function.
        
        Options:
          -f	treat each NAME as a shell function
          -v	treat each NAME as a shell variable
          -n	treat each NAME as a name reference and unset the variable itself
        		rather than the variable it references
        
        Without options, unset first tries to unset a variable, and if that fails,
        tries to unset a function.
        
        Some variables cannot be unset; also see `readonly'.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless an invalid option is given or a NAME is read-only.
ko: 셸 변수와 함수의 값과 속성 설정을 해제합니다.
        
        각 <이름>에 대해 관련 변수 또는 함수를 제거합니다.
        
        옵션:
          -f	각 <이름>을 셸 함수로 취급합니다.
          -v	각 <이름>을 셸 변수로 취급합니다.
          -n	각 <이름>을 이름 참조자로 활용하며, 이름을 참조하는 변수가 아닌
        		변수 자체를 참조하는 이름 설정을 해제합니다
        
        옵션을 지정하지 않으면, 변수를 우선 설정 해제하려고 하며, 실패했다면,
        함수 설정 해제를 시도합니다.
        
        일부 변수는 설정을 해제할 수 없습니다. `readonly' 참조.
        
        종료 상태:
        적절한 옵션을 지정했거나 <이름>이 읽기 전용이 아니면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Urgent IO condition
ko: 긴급 입출력 상태

en: Usage:	%s [GNU long option] [option] ...
    	%s [GNU long option] [option] script-file ...
ko: 사용법:	%s [<GNU_긴_옵션>] [<옵션>] ...
    	%s [<GNU_긴_옵션>] [<옵션>] <스크립트파일> ...

en: Use "%s" to leave the shell.
ko: 셸을 나가려면 "%s" 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: Use the `bashbug' command to report bugs.
ko: 버그를 보고하려면 'bashbug' 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: User signal 1
ko: 사용자 시그널 1

en: User signal 2
ko: 사용자 시그널 2

en: Wait for job completion and return exit status.
        
        Waits for each process identified by an ID, which may be a process ID or a
        job specification, and reports its termination status.  If ID is not
        given, waits for all currently active child processes, and the return
        status is zero.  If ID is a job specification, waits for all processes
        in that job's pipeline.
        
        If the -n option is supplied, waits for a single job from the list of IDs,
        or, if no IDs are supplied, for the next job to complete and returns its
        exit status.
        
        If the -p option is supplied, the process or job identifier of the job
        for which the exit status is returned is assigned to the variable VAR
        named by the option argument. The variable will be unset initially, before
        any assignment. This is useful only when the -n option is supplied.
        
        If the -f option is supplied, and job control is enabled, waits for the
        specified ID to terminate, instead of waiting for it to change status.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last ID; fails if ID is invalid or an invalid
        option is given, or if -n is supplied and the shell has no unwaited-for
        children.
ko: 작업 완료를 기다리며 종료 상태를 반환합니다.
        
        프로세스 ID 또는 작업 명세가 될 ID로 식별하는 각 프로세스를 
        기다리며, 중단 상태를 보고합니다. ID가 주어지지 않으면 현재의
        모든 활성 하위 프로세스를 기다리며, 반환 상태 값은 0입니다.
        ID가 작업 명세라면 작업 파이프라인의 모든 프로세스를 기다립니다.
        
        -n 옵션을 지정하면 ID 목록의 단일 작업을 기다리며, ID를 지정하지
        않으면, 다음 작업 완료시까지 기다리고 해당 작업의 종료 상태를 반환
        합니다.
        
        -p 옵션을 지정하면 종료 상태를 반환할 작업의 프로세스 또는 작업
        식별자룰 옵션 인자가 명명한 <변수>에 할당합니다. 변수는 할당 전
        설정을 해제할 수 있습니다. 보통 -n 옵션을 지정할 때만 쓸만합니다.
        
        -f 옵션을 지정하고 작업 컨트롤을 사용하면 지정 ID의 상태가 바뀌기를
        기다리기보다는, 중단 시기를 기다립니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        최종 ID의 상태를 반환합니다. ID가 잘못되었거나 잘못된 옵션을 지정
        했다든지, -n 옵션을 지정하고 셸에서 하위 프로세스를 기다리지 않는
        다면 실패를 반환합니다.

en: Wait for process completion and return exit status.
        
        Waits for each process specified by a PID and reports its termination status.
        If PID is not given, waits for all currently active child processes,
        and the return status is zero.  PID must be a process ID.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns the status of the last PID; fails if PID is invalid or an invalid
        option is given.
ko: 프로세스 처리 완료를 기다리고 종료 상태를 반환합니다.
        
        지정 <PID>의 각 프로세스를 기다리며, 종료 상태를 보고합니다.
        <PID>를 지정하지 않으면 모든 현재 하위 활성 프로세스를 기다리며,
        반환 상태는 0이 됩니다.  <PID>는 프로세스 ID여야 합니다.
        
        종료 상태:
        최종 PID의 상태를 반환합니다. PID 값이 잘못되었거나,
        부적절한 옵션을 지정하면 실패를 반환합니다.

en: Window changed
ko: 윈도우 바뀜

en: Write arguments to the standard output.
        
        Display the ARGs on the standard output followed by a newline.
        
        Options:
          -n	do not append a newline
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless a write error occurs.
ko: 표준 출력에 인자를 기록합니다.
        
        <인자> 값과 줄바꿈을 표준 출력에 나타냅니다.
        
        옵션:
          -n	개행 문자 추가 안함
        
        종료 상태:
        기록 오류가 없다면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: Write arguments to the standard output.
        
        Display the ARGs, separated by a single space character and followed by a
        newline, on the standard output.
        
        Options:
          -n	do not append a newline
          -e	enable interpretation of the following backslash escapes
          -E	explicitly suppress interpretation of backslash escapes
        
        `echo' interprets the following backslash-escaped characters:
          \a	alert (bell)
          \b	backspace
          \c	suppress further output
          \e	escape character
          \E	escape character
          \f	form feed
          \n	new line
          \r	carriage return
          \t	horizontal tab
          \v	vertical tab
          \\	backslash
          \0nnn	the character whose ASCII code is NNN (octal).  NNN can be
        		0 to 3 octal digits
          \xHH	the eight-bit character whose value is HH (hexadecimal).  HH
        		can be one or two hex digits
          \uHHHH	the Unicode character whose value is the hexadecimal value HHHH.
        		HHHH can be one to four hex digits.
          \UHHHHHHHH the Unicode character whose value is the hexadecimal value
        		HHHHHHHH. HHHHHHHH can be one to eight hex digits.
        
        Exit Status:
        Returns success unless a write error occurs.
ko: 표준 출력에 인자를 기록합니다.
        
        단일 공백문자로 구분하며 개행 문자가 따라오는 <인자>를
        표준 출력에 나타냅니다.
        
        옵션:
          -n	개행 문자 추가 안함
          -e	추가 백슬래시 탈출 문자 처리 활성
          -E	백슬래시 탈출 문자 처리를 명백하게 무시
        
        `echo' 명령은 다음 백슬래시 탈출 문자를 처리합니다:
          	경고 (알림음)
          \b	백스페이스
          \c	이후 출력 무시
          \e	탈출 문자
          \E	탈출 문자
          \f	폼 피드
          \n	개행 문자
          \r	캐리지 리턴
          \t	수평 탭
          \v	수직탭
          \\	백슬래시
          \0nnn	8진수 ASCII 코드 문자.  NNN은 최대 3자리 8진수
          \xHH	16진수 8비트 문자.  HH는 2자리 16진수
          \uHHHH	16진수 유니코드 문자. HHHH는 4자리 16진수
          \UHHHHHHHH 16진수 유니코드 문자. HHHHHHHH는 8자리 16진수
        
        종료 상태:
        기록 오류가 없으면 성공을 반환합니다.

en: You have mail in $_
ko: $_에 메일이 있습니다

en: You have new mail in $_
ko: $_에 새로운 메일이 있습니다

en: [ arg... ]
ko: [ <인자>... ]

en: [[ expression ]]
ko: [[ <표현식> ]]

en: `%c': bad command
ko: `%c': 잘못된 명령어

en: `%c': invalid format character
ko: `%c': 부적절한 서식 문자

en: `%c': invalid symbolic mode character
ko: `%c': 부적절한 심볼릭 모드 문자

en: `%c': invalid symbolic mode operator
ko: `%c': 부적절한 심볼릭 모드 연산자

en: `%c': invalid time format specification
ko: `%c': 부적절한 시간 포맷 사양

en: `%s': cannot unbind
ko: `%s': 바인딩 해제 불가

en: `%s': cannot unbind in command keymap
ko: `%s': 명령 keymap의 바인딩을 해제할 수 없음

en: `%s': invalid alias name
ko: `%s': 부적절한 별명

en: `%s': invalid keymap name
ko: `%s': 부적절한 keymap 이름

en: `%s': invalid variable name for name reference
ko: `%s': 이름 참조의 부적절한 변수 이름

en: `%s': is a special builtin
ko: `%s': 특수한 내장 명령임

en: `%s': missing format character
ko: `%s': 서식 문자 없음

en: `%s': not a pid or valid job spec
ko: `%s': PID가 아니거나 적절한 작업 명세 없음

en: `%s': not a valid identifier
ko: `%s': 적절한 식별자 아님

en: `%s': unknown function name
ko: `%s': 알 수 없는 함수 이름

en: `)' expected
ko: `)'가 필요함

en: `)' expected, found %s
ko: `)'가 있어야 하지만, %s이(가) 있습니다

en: `:' expected for conditional expression
ko: 조건문에 ':' 필요함

en: add_process: pid %5ld (%s) marked as still alive
ko: add_process: pid %5ld (%s)이(가) 여전히 살아있다고 나타남

en: alias [-p] [name[=value] ... ]
ko: alias [-p] [<이름>[=<값>] ... ]

en: all_local_variables: no function context at current scope
ko: all_local_variables: 현재 범위에서 함수 컨텍스트 없음

en: ambiguous redirect
ko: 모호한 리다이렉트

en: argument
ko: 인자

en: argument expected
ko: 인자 필요함

en: arithmetic syntax error in expression
ko: 표현식에서 산술 문법 오류

en: arithmetic syntax error in variable assignment
ko: 변수 할당문에서 산술 문법 오류

en: arithmetic syntax error: invalid arithmetic operator
ko: 산술 문법 오류: 부적절한 산술 연산자

en: arithmetic syntax error: operand expected
ko: 산술 문법 오류: 피연산자 필요함

en: array variable support required
ko: 배열 변수 지원이 필요함

en: attempted assignment to non-variable
ko: 비 변수에 할당 시도

en: bad array subscript
ko: 잘못된 배열 첨자

en: bad command type
ko: 잘못된 명령 형식

en: bad connector
ko: 잘못된 커넥터

en: bad interpreter
ko: 잘못된 인터프리터

en: bad jump
ko: 잘못된 점프

en: bad substitution: no closing "`" in %s
ko: 잘못된 대체: %s에 닫는 "`" 없음

en: bad substitution: no closing `%s' in %s
ko: 잘못된 대체: %2$s에 닫는 `%1$s' 없음

en: bash home page: <http://www.gnu.org/software/bash>
ko: bash 홈페이지: <http://www.gnu.org/software/bash>

en: bash_execute_unix_command: cannot find keymap for command
ko: bash_execute_unix_command: 명령의 keymap을 찾을 수 없음

en: bg [job_spec ...]
ko: bg [<작업명세> ...]

en: bind [-lpsvPSVX] [-m keymap] [-f filename] [-q name] [-u name] [-r keyseq] [-x keyseq:shell-command] [keyseq:readline-function or readline-command]
ko: bind [-lpsvPSVX] [-m <키매핑>] [-f <파일이름>] [-q <이름>] [-u <이름>] [-r <키시퀀스>] [-x <키시퀀스>:<셸명령>] [<키시퀀스>:<행읽기함수> 또는 <행읽기명령>]

en: brace expansion: cannot allocate memory for %s
ko: 괄호 확장: %s의 메모리를 할당할 수 없음

en: brace expansion: failed to allocate memory for %s elements
ko: 괄호 확장: %s 요소의 메모리 할당 실패

en: brace expansion: failed to allocate memory for `%s'
ko: 괄호 확장: `%s'의 메모리 할당 실패

en: break [n]
ko: break [<번호>]

en: bug: bad expassign token
ko: 버그: 잘못된 표현식 토큰

en: builtin [shell-builtin [arg ...]]
ko: builtin [<셸내장명령> [<인자> ...]]

en: caller [expr]
ko: caller [<표현식>]

en: can only `return' from a function or sourced script
ko: 함수 또는 원본 참조 스크립트에서만 'return' 할 수 있음

en: can only be used in a function
ko: 함수에서만 사용할 수 있음

en: cannot allocate new file descriptor for bash input from fd %d
ko: 파일 서술자 %d번에서 bash 입력용 새 파일 서술자를 할당할 수 없음

en: cannot assign fd to variable
ko: 파일 서술자를 변수에 할당할 수 없음

en: cannot change locale
ko: 로캘을 바꿀 수 없음

en: cannot create
ko: 생성할 수 없음

en: cannot create temp file for here-document
ko: here-document용 임시 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: cannot duplicate fd %d to fd %d
ko: 파일 서술자 %d번을 파일 서술자 %d번으로 복제할 수 없음

en: cannot duplicate named pipe %s as fd %d
ko: 명명된 파이프 %s을(를) 파일 서술자 %d번으로 복제할 수 없음

en: cannot execute
ko: 실행할 수 없음

en: cannot execute binary file
ko: 이진 파일을 실행할 수 없음

en: cannot find %s in shared object %s: %s
ko: %2$s 공유 객체에서 %1$s을(를) 찾을 수 없음: %3$s

en: cannot get limit
ko: 제한 값을 가져올 수 없음

en: cannot make child for command substitution
ko: 명령어 대체용 하위 요소를 만들 수 없음

en: cannot make child for process substitution
ko: 프로세스 대체용 하위 요소를 만들 수 없음

en: cannot make pipe for command substitution
ko: 명령어 대체용 파이프를 만들 수 없음

en: cannot make pipe for process substitution
ko: 프로세스 대체용 파이프를 만들 수 없음

en: cannot modify limit
ko: 제한 값을 바꿀 수 없음

en: cannot open
ko: 열 수 없음

en: cannot open named pipe %s for reading
ko: 읽기용 명명 파이프 %s을(를) 열 수 없음

en: cannot open named pipe %s for writing
ko: 쓰기용 명명 파이프 %s을(를) 열 수 없음

en: cannot open shared object %s: %s
ko: %s 공유 객체를 열 수 없음: %s

en: cannot open temp file
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없음

en: cannot overwrite existing file
ko: 이미 있는 파일을 덮어쓸 수 없음

en: cannot read
ko: 읽을 수 없음

en: cannot redirect standard input from /dev/null
ko: /dev/null 의 표준 입력을 방향재지정 처리할 수 없음

en: cannot reset nodelay mode for fd %d
ko: 파일 서술자 %d번에 nodelay 모드를 초기화할 수 없음

en: cannot set and unset shell options simultaneously
ko: 셸 옵션을 동시에 설정 및 설정 해제할 수 없음

en: cannot set gid to %d: effective gid %d
ko: gid를 %d번으로 설정할 수 없음: 효력상 그룹 ID %d번

en: cannot set terminal process group (%d)
ko: 터미털 프로세스 그룹(%d)을 설정할 수 없음

en: cannot set uid to %d: effective uid %d
ko: uid를 %d번으로 설정할 수 없음: 효력상 사용자 ID %d번

en: cannot simultaneously unset a function and a variable
ko: 함수와 변수를 동시에 설정 해제할 수 없음

en: cannot start debugger; debugging mode disabled
ko: 디버거를 시작할 수 없음! 디버깅 모드 꺼짐

en: cannot suspend
ko: 일시 정지할 수 없음

en: cannot suspend a login shell
ko: 로그인 셸을 일시 정지할 수 없음

en: cannot use `-f' to make functions
ko: 함수 구성에 `-f' 옵션을 사용할 수 없음

en: cannot use more than one of -anrw
ko: -anrw를 한 개 이상 사용할 수 없음

en: case WORD in [PATTERN [| PATTERN]...) COMMANDS ;;]... esac
ko: case <단어> in [<패턴> [| <패턴>]...) <명령> ;;]... esac

en: cd [-L|[-P [-e]]] [-@] [dir]
ko: cd [-L|[-P [-e]]] [-@] [디렉터리]

en: child setpgid (%ld to %ld)
ko: child setpgid (%ld에서 %ld(으)로)

en: command [-pVv] command [arg ...]
ko: <명령> [-pVv] <명령> [<인자> ...]

en: command not found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없음

en: command substitution: ignored null byte in input
ko: command substitution: 입력의 null 바이트 무시

en: command_substitute: cannot duplicate pipe as fd 1
ko: command_substitute: 파이프를 파일 서술자 1번으로 복제할 수 없음

en: compgen [-V varname] [-abcdefgjksuv] [-o option] [-A action] [-G globpat] [-W wordlist] [-F function] [-C command] [-X filterpat] [-P prefix] [-S suffix] [word]
ko: compgen [-V 변수이름] [-abcdefgjksuv] [-o 옵션] [-A 동작] [-G 글롭패턴] [-W 단어목록] [-F 함수] [-C 명령] [-X 필터패턴] [-P 접두어] [-S 접미어] [단어]

en: complete [-abcdefgjksuv] [-pr] [-DEI] [-o option] [-A action] [-G globpat] [-W wordlist] [-F function] [-C command] [-X filterpat] [-P prefix] [-S suffix] [name ...]
ko: complete [-abcdefgjksuv] [-pr] [-DEI] [-o <옵션>] [-A <동작>] [-G <글롭패턴>] [-W <단어목록>]  [-F <함수>] [-C <명령>] [-X <필터패턴>] [-P <접두어>] [-S <접미어>] [<이름> ...]

en: completion: function `%s' not found
ko: completion: `%s' 함수를 찾을 수 없음

en: compopt [-o|+o option] [-DEI] [name ...]
ko: compopt [-o|+o <옵션>] [-DEI] [<이름> ...]

en: conditional binary operator expected
ko: 조건 이항 연산자 필요함

en: continue [n]
ko: continue [<번호>]

en: coproc [NAME] command [redirections]
ko: coproc [<이름>] <명령> [<방향재지정>]

en: could not find /tmp, please create!
ko: /tmp를 찾을 수 없음, 만드십시오!

en: cprintf: `%c': invalid format character
ko: cprintf: `%c': 잘못된 서식 문자

en: current
ko: 현재

en: declare [-aAfFgiIlnrtux] [name[=value] ...] or declare -p [-aAfFilnrtux] [name ...]
ko: declare [-aAfFgilnrtux] [-p] [<이름>[=<값>] ...]

en: deleting stopped job %d with process group %ld
ko: 프로세스 그룹 %2$ld번의 멈춘 작업 %1$d번을 삭제중

en: describe_pid: %ld: no such pid
ko: describe_pid: %ld: 그런 pid가 없음

en: directory stack empty
ko: 디렉터리 스택이 비어있음

en: directory stack index
ko: 디렉터리 스택 색인

en: dirs [-clpv] [+N] [-N]
ko: dirs [-clpv] [+<갯수>] [-<갯수>]

en: disown [-h] [-ar] [jobspec ... | pid ...]
ko: disown [-h] [-ar] [<작업명세> ... | <PID> ...]

en: division by 0
ko: 0으로 나눔

en: dynamic loading not available
ko: 동적 불러오기 불가

en: echo [-n] [arg ...]
ko: echo [-n] [<인자> ...]

en: echo [-neE] [arg ...]
ko: echo [-neE] [<인자> ...]

en: empty array variable name
ko: 빈 배열 변수 이름

en: empty filename
ko: 빈 파일 이름

en: enable [-a] [-dnps] [-f filename] [name ...]
ko: enable [-a] [-dnps] [-f <파일이름>] [<이름> ...]

en: error creating buffered stream
ko: 버퍼 스트림 생성 오류

en: error getting terminal attributes
ko: 터미널 속성 읽기 오류

en: error importing function definition for `%s'
ko: `%s'의 함수 정의 가져오기 오류

en: error retrieving current directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리 가져오는 중 오류

en: error setting terminal attributes
ko: 터미널 속성 설정 오류

en: eval [arg ...]
ko: eval [인자 ...]

en: eval: maximum eval nesting level exceeded (%d)
ko: eval: 최대 eval 중첩 레벨 초과 (%d)

en: exec [-cl] [-a name] [command [argument ...]] [redirection ...]
ko: exec [-cl] [-a <이름>] [<명령> [<인자> ...]] [<방향재지정> ...]

en: execute_coproc: coproc [%d:%s] still exists
ko: execute_coproc: coproc [%d:%s] 가 여전히 존재

en: exit [n]
ko: exit [<번호>]

en: expected `)'
ko: ')' 필요함

en: exponent less than 0
ko: 지수가 0보다 작음

en: export [-fn] [name[=value] ...] or export -p [-f]
ko: export [-fn] [이름[=값] ...] 또는 export -p [-f]

en: expression expected
ko: 표현식이 필요합니다

en: expression recursion level exceeded
ko: 표현식 재귀 레벨 초과

en: fc [-e ename] [-lnr] [first] [last] or fc -s [pat=rep] [command]
ko: fc [-e <편집기이름>] [-lnr] [<처음>] [<종결>] 또는 fc -s [<패턴>=<대체>] [<명령>]

en: fg [job_spec]
ko: fg [<작업명세>]

en: file descriptor out of range
ko: 파일 서술자 범위 벗어남

en: filename argument required
ko: 인자로 파일 이름이 반드시 필요함

en: for (( exp1; exp2; exp3 )); do COMMANDS; done
ko: for (( <조건식1>; <조건식2>; <조건식3> )); do <명령>; done

en: for NAME [in WORDS ... ] ; do COMMANDS; done
ko: for <이름> [in <여러단어> ... ] ; do <명령>; done

en: forked pid %d appears in running job %d
ko: 포크한 PID %d번이 실행중인 작업 %d에 나타남

en: format parsing problem: %s
ko: 형식 해석 문제: %s

en: frame not found
ko: 프레임을 찾을 수 없음

en: free: called with already freed block argument
ko: free: 이미 해제된 블록 인자를 가지고 호출됨

en: free: called with unallocated block argument
ko: free: 할당되지 않은 블록 인자와 호출됨

en: free: start and end chunk sizes differ
ko: free: 시작과 끝의 청크 사이즈가 다름

en: free: underflow detected; magic8 corrupted
ko: free: 언더플로우 감지! magic8 손상

en: free: underflow detected; mh_nbytes out of range
ko: free: 언더플로우 감지! mh_nbytes가 범위를 벗어남

en: function name { COMMANDS ; } or name () { COMMANDS ; }
ko: function <이름> { <명령> ; } 또는 <이름> () { <명령> ; }

en: function_substitute: cannot duplicate anonymous file as standard output
ko: function_substitute: 익명 파일을 표준 출력에 복제할 수 없음

en: function_substitute: cannot open anonymous file for output
ko: function_substitute: 익명 파일을 출력 용도로 열 수 없습니다

en: future versions of the shell will force evaluation as an arithmetic substitution
ko: 향후 버전의 셸에서는 산술 대체로 연산이 강제됩니다

en: getcwd: cannot access parent directories
ko: getcwd: 상위 디렉터리에 접근할 수 없음

en: getopts optstring name [arg ...]
ko: getopts <옵션문자열> <이름> [<인자> ...]

en: hash [-lr] [-p pathname] [-dt] [name ...]
ko: hash [-lr] [-p <경로이름>] [-dt] [<이름> ...]

en: hashing disabled
ko: 해싱 비활성화됨

en: help [-dms] [pattern ...]
ko: help [-dms] [<패턴> ...]

en: help not available in this version
ko: 이 버전에는 도움말이 없습니다

en: here-document at line %d delimited by end-of-file (wanted `%s')
ko: here-document가 %d번 행에서 파일의 끝으로 구분함 (`%s'아(가) 필요함)

en: history [-c] [-d offset] [n] or history -anrw [filename] or history -ps arg [arg...]
ko: history [-c] [-d <오프셋>] [n] 또는 history -anrw [<파일이름>] 또는 history -ps <인자> [<인자>...]

en: history position
ko: 기록 위치

en: history specification
ko: 기록 명세

en: identifier expected after pre-increment or pre-decrement
ko: 전위 증가 또는 후위 감소 후에 식별자가 필요함

en: if COMMANDS; then COMMANDS; [ elif COMMANDS; then COMMANDS; ]... [ else COMMANDS; ] fi
ko: if <명령>; then <명령>; [ elif <명령>; then <명령>; ]... [ else <명령>; ] fi

en: initialize_job_control: getpgrp failed
ko: initialize_job_control: getpgrp 실패

en: initialize_job_control: line discipline
ko: initialize_job_control: 라인 제어

en: initialize_job_control: no job control in background
ko: initialize_job_control: 백그라운드에 작업 컨트롤 없음

en: invalid arithmetic base
ko: 부적절한 진법

en: invalid base
ko: 부적절한 진법

en: invalid character %d in exportstr for %s
ko: %2$s의 exportstr에서 부적절한 문자 %1$d

en: invalid file descriptor
ko: 부적절한 파일 서술자

en: invalid glob sort type
ko: 부적절한 글롭 정렬 형식

en: invalid hex number
ko: 부적절한 16진수

en: invalid integer constant
ko: 부적절한 정수 상수

en: invalid number
ko: 부적절한 숫자

en: invalid octal number
ko: 부적절한 8진수

en: invalid regular expression `%s'
ko: 부적절한 정규 표현식 `%s'

en: invalid regular expression `%s': %s
ko: 부적절한 정규 표현식 `%s': %s

en: invalid signal number
ko: 부적절한 시그널 번호

en: job %d started without job control
ko: 작업 %d번이 작업 컨트롤 없이 시작했습니다

en: jobs [-lnprs] [jobspec ...] or jobs -x command [args]
ko: jobs [-lnprs] [<작업명세> ...] 또는 jobs -x <명령> [<인자> ...]

en: kill [-s sigspec | -n signum | -sigspec] pid | jobspec ... or kill -l [sigspec]
ko: kill [-s <시그널명세> | -n <시그널번호> | -<시그널명세>] <PID> | <작업명세> ... 또는 kill -l [<시그널명세>]

en: last command: %s
ko: 마지막 명령: %s

en: let arg [arg ...]
ko: let <인자> [<인자> ...]

en: limit
ko: 제한

en: line %d:
ko: 행 %d번:

en: line editing not enabled
ko: 줄 편집 기능 꺼짐

en: load function for %s returns failure (%d): not loaded
ko: %s에 대한 함수 불러오기 중 실패 반환 (%d): 불러오지 않음

en: local [option] name[=value] ...
ko: local [<옵션>] <이름>[=<값>] ...

en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: logout [n]
ko: logout [<번호>]

en: loop count
ko: 반복 횟수

en: make_here_document: bad instruction type %d
ko: make_here_document: 잘못된 명령어 형식 %d

en: make_local_variable: no function context at current scope
ko: make_local_variable: 현재 범위에서 함수 컨텍스트 없음

en: make_redirection: redirection instruction `%d' out of range
ko: make_redirection: 방향재지정 처리 명령어 `%d' 범위 벗어남

en: malloc: block on free list clobbered
ko: malloc: 해제 목록 처리중 중단

en: malloc: failed assertion: %s
ko: malloc: assertion 실패: %s

en: mapfile [-d delim] [-n count] [-O origin] [-s count] [-t] [-u fd] [-C callback] [-c quantum] [array]
ko: mapfile [-d <구분자>] [-n <갯수>] [-O <시작>] [-s <갯수>] [-t] [-u <파일서술자>] [-C <콜백>] [-c <양자>] [<배열>]

en: maximum here-document count exceeded
ko: 최대 here-document 카운트 초과

en: migrate process to another CPU
ko: 다른 CPU로 프로세스 이전

en: missing `)'
ko: ')' 빠짐

en: missing `]'
ko: ']' 빠짐

en: missing hex digit for \x
ko: \x에 16진수 숫자 없음

en: missing unicode digit for \%c
ko: \%c에 유니코드 문자 없음

en: network operations not supported
ko: 네트워크 작업은 지원되지 않음

en: no `=' in exportstr for %s
ko: %s의 exportstr에 '=' 없음

en: no closing `%c' in %s
ko: %2$s에 닫는 `%1$c' 없음

en: no command found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없음

en: no help topics match `%s'.  Try `help help' or `man -k %s' or `info %s'.
ko: `%s'에 해당하는 도움말 주제가 없습니다. `man -k %s' 또는 `info %s' 명령을 입력하십시오.

en: no job control
ko: 작업 컨트롤 없음

en: no job control in this shell
ko: 이 셸에 작업 제어 없음

en: no match: %s
ko: 일치 없음: %s

en: no other directory
ko: 다른 디렉터리 없음

en: no other options allowed with `-x'
ko: `-x'와 다른 옵션을 같이 사용할 수 없음

en: not currently executing completion function
ko: 완성 함수를 현재 실행하고 있지 않음

en: not login shell: use `exit'
ko: 로그인 셸이 아님: `exit'를 사용하십시오

en: null directory
ko: 디렉터리 값이 비어있음

en: octal number
ko: 8진수

en: only meaningful in a `for', `while', or `until' loop
ko: 'for', 'while', 'until' 반복문에서만 의미 있음

en: pipe error
ko: 파이프 오류

en: pop_scope: head of shell_variables not a temporary environment scope
ko: pop_scope: shell_variables의 시작이 임시 환경 범위가 아님

en: pop_var_context: head of shell_variables not a function context
ko: pop_var_context: shell_variables의 시작이 함수의 컨텍스트가 아님

en: pop_var_context: no global_variables context
ko: pop_var_context: 컨텍스트에 global_variables 없음

en: popd [-n] [+N | -N]
ko: popd [-n] [+<갯수> | -<갯수>]

en: power failure imminent
ko: 전원 문제 임박

en: pretty-printing mode ignored in interactive shells
ko: 대화형 셸에서는 정돈 출력 모드를 무시함

en: print_command: bad connector `%d'
ko: print_command: 잘못된 커넥터 `%d'

en: printf [-v var] format [arguments]
ko: printf [-v <변수>] <출력형식> [<인자>]

en: programmable_completion: %s: possible retry loop
ko: programmable_completion: %s: 가능한 재시도 루프

en: programming error
ko: 프로그래밍 오류

en: pushd [-n] [+N | -N | dir]
ko: pushd [-n] [+<갯수> | -<갯수> | <디렉터리>]

en: read [-Eers] [-a array] [-d delim] [-i text] [-n nchars] [-N nchars] [-p prompt] [-t timeout] [-u fd] [name ...]
ko: read [-Eers] [-a 배열] [-d 구분자] [-i 텍스트] [-n 문자갯수] [-N 문자갯수] [-p 프롬프트] [-t 제한시간] [-u 파일서술자] [명칭 ...]

en: read error
ko: 읽기 오류

en: readarray [-d delim] [-n count] [-O origin] [-s count] [-t] [-u fd] [-C callback] [-c quantum] [array]
ko: readarray [-d <구분자>] [-n <갯수>] [-O <시작>] [-s <갯수>] [-t] [-u <파일서술자>] [-C <콜백>] [-c <양자>] [<배열>]

en: readonly [-aAf] [name[=value] ...] or readonly -p
ko: readonly [-aAf] [<이름>[=<값>] ...] 또는 readonly -p

en: realloc: called with unallocated block argument
ko: realloc: 할당되지 않은 블록 인자를 가지고 호출됨

en: realloc: start and end chunk sizes differ
ko: realloc: 시작과 끝의 청크 사이즈가 다름

en: realloc: underflow detected; magic8 corrupted
ko: realloc: 언더플로우 감지! magic8 손상

en: realloc: underflow detected; mh_nbytes out of range
ko: realloc: 언더플로우 감지! mh_nbytes가 범위를 벗어남

en: recursion stack underflow
ko: 재귀 스택 언더플로우

en: redirection error: cannot duplicate fd
ko: 방향재지정 처리 오류: 파일 서술자를 복제할 수 없음

en: register_alloc: %p already in table as allocated?
ko: register_alloc: %p이(가) 할당한 테이블에 있음?

en: register_alloc: alloc table is full with FIND_ALLOC?
ko: register_alloc: FIND_ALLOC이 할당 테이블이 가득참?

en: register_free: %p already in table as free?
ko: register_free: %p이(가) 이미 해제한 테이블에 있음?

en: restricted
ko: 제한됨

en: restricted: cannot redirect output
ko: 제한됨: 출력을 방향 재지정할 수 없음

en: run_pending_traps: bad value in trap_list[%d]: %p
ko: run_pending_traps: trap_list[%d]에 잘못된 값: %p

en: run_pending_traps: signal handler is SIG_DFL, resending %d (%s) to myself
ko: run_pending_traps: 시그널 핸들러는 SIG_DFL 이고, %d (%s)를 자신에게 다시 보내는 중

en: save_bash_input: buffer already exists for new fd %d
ko: save_bash_input: 새 파일 서술자 %d번의 버퍼가 이미 존재함

en: script file read error
ko: 스크립트 파일 읽기 오류

en: select NAME [in WORDS ... ;] do COMMANDS; done
ko: select <이름> [in <여러단어> ... ;] do <명령>; done

en: set [-abefhkmnptuvxBCEHPT] [-o option-name] [--] [-] [arg ...]
ko: set [-abefhkmnptuvxBCHP] [-o <옵션-이름>] [--] [<인자> ...]

en: shell level (%d) too high, resetting to 1
ko: 셸 레벨 (%d)이 너무 높습니다, 1로 재설정합니다

en: shell_getc: shell_input_line_size (%zu) exceeds SIZE_MAX (%lu): line truncated
ko: shell_getc: shell_input_line_size(%zu)가 SIZE_MAX(%lu)를 초과함: 줄 잘림

en: shift count
ko: 시프트 횟수

en: shopt [-pqsu] [-o] [optname ...]
ko: shopt [-pqsu] [-o] [<옵션이름>...]

en: sigprocmask: %d: invalid operation
ko: sigprocmask: %d: 부적절한 작업

en: source [-p path] filename [arguments]
ko: source [-p 경로] 파일이름 [인자]

en: string length
ko: 문자열 길이

en: syntax error
ko: 문법 오류

en: syntax error in conditional expression
ko: 조건 표현식에 문법 오류

en: syntax error in conditional expression: unexpected token `%s'
ko: 조건 표현식에 문법 오류: 예상치 못한 토큰 `%s'

en: syntax error near `%s'
ko: `%s' 주변에서 문법 오류

en: syntax error near unexpected token `%s'
ko: 예기치 않은 `%s' 토큰 주변에서 문법 오류

en: syntax error near unexpected token `%s' while looking for matching `%c'
ko: `%2$c'을(를) 찾는 도중 예상치 못한 `%1$s' 토큰 근처의 문법 오류

en: syntax error: `%s' unexpected
ko: 문법 오류: `%s' 필요하지 않음

en: syntax error: `((%s))'
ko: 문법 오류: `((%s))'

en: syntax error: `;' unexpected
ko: 문법 오류: ';' 필요하지 않음

en: syntax error: arithmetic expression required
ko: 문법 오류: 산술 표현식이 필요함

en: syntax error: unexpected end of file
ko: 문법 오류: 예기치 않은 파일의 끝

en: syntax error: unexpected end of file from `%s' command on line %d
ko: 문법 오류: %2$d행의 `%1$s' 명령에 예기치 않은 파일의 끝

en: syntax error: unexpected end of file from command on line %d
ko: 문법 오류: %d행의 명령에 예기치 않은 파일의 끝

en: system crash imminent
ko: 시스템 충돌 임박

en: test [expr]
ko: test [<표현식>]

en: time [-p] pipeline
ko: time [-p] <파이프라인>

en: too many arguments
ko: 인자가 너무 많음

en: trap [-Plp] [[action] signal_spec ...]
ko: trap [-Plp] [[인자] 시그널_명세 ...]

en: trap handler: maximum trap handler level exceeded (%d)
ko: trap handler: 최대 트랩 핸들러 레벨 초과 (%d)

en: trap_handler: bad signal %d
ko: trap_handler: 잘못된 시그널 %d번

en: type [-afptP] name [name ...]
ko: type [-afptP] <이름> [<이름> ...]

en: typeset [-aAfFgiIlnrtux] name[=value] ... or typeset -p [-aAfFilnrtux] [name ...]
ko: typeset [-aAfFgilnrtux] [-p] <이름>[=<값>] ...

en: ulimit [-SHabcdefiklmnpqrstuvxPRT] [limit]
ko: ulimit [-SHabcdefiklmnpqrstuvxPT] [<한계값>]

en: umask [-p] [-S] [mode]
ko: umask [-p] [-S] [<모드>]

en: unalias [-a] name [name ...]
ko: unalias [-a] <이름> [<이름> ...]

en: unexpected EOF while looking for `]]'
ko: ']]'를 찾던 도중 예상치 못한 파일의 끝

en: unexpected EOF while looking for matching `%c'
ko: `%c'을(를) 찾는 도중 예상치 못한 파일의 끝

en: unexpected EOF while looking for matching `)'
ko: 맞는 ')'를 찾던 도중 예기치 않은 파일의 끝

en: unexpected argument `%s' to conditional binary operator
ko: 조건 이항 연산자에 대해 예기치 않은 인자 `%s'

en: unexpected argument `%s' to conditional unary operator
ko: 조건 단항 연산자에 예기치 않은 인자 `%s'

en: unexpected argument to conditional binary operator
ko: 조건 이항 연산자에 대해 예기치 않은 인자

en: unexpected argument to conditional unary operator
ko: 조건 단항 연산자에 예기치 않은 인자

en: unexpected token %d in conditional command
ko: 조건 명령어에서 예기치 않은 토큰 %d

en: unexpected token `%c' in conditional command
ko: 조건 명령어에서 예기치 않은 토큰 `%c'

en: unexpected token `%s' in conditional command
ko: 조건 명령어에서 예기치 않은 토큰 `%s'

en: unexpected token `%s', conditional binary operator expected
ko: 예기치 않은 토큰 `%s', 조건 이항 연산자 필요함

en: unexpected token `%s', expected `)'
ko: 예상치 못한 토큰 `%s', ')' 필요함

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: unknown command error
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 오류

en: unset [-f] [-v] [-n] [name ...]
ko: unset [-f] [-v] [-n] [<이름> ...]

en: until COMMANDS; do COMMANDS-2; done
ko: until <명령>; do <명령-2>; done

en: value too great for base
ko: 해당 진법에서 표현할 수 없는 값

en: variables - Names and meanings of some shell variables
ko: variables - 이름이자 일부 셸 변수를 의미합니다

en: wait [-fn] [-p var] [id ...]
ko: wait [-fn] [<ID> ...]

en: wait [pid ...]
ko: wait [<PID> ...]

en: wait: pid %ld is not a child of this shell
ko: wait: pid %ld번은 이 셸의 자식이 아님

en: wait_for: No record of process %ld
ko: wait_for: 프로세스 %ld번의 기록 없음

en: wait_for_job: job %d is stopped
ko: wait_for_job: 작업 %d번이 멈춤

en: waitchld: turning on WNOHANG to avoid indefinite block
ko: waitchld: 미지정 차단 동작 회피 목적으로 WNOHANG를 켜는 중

en: warning:
ko: 경고:

en: warning: -C option may not work as you expect
ko: 경고: -C 옵션이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있음

en: warning: -F option may not work as you expect
ko: 경고: -F 옵션이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있음

en: while COMMANDS; do COMMANDS-2; done
ko: while <명령>; do <명령-2>; done

en: write error
ko: 쓰기 오류

en: xtrace_set: %d: invalid file descriptor
ko: xtrace_set: %d: 부적절한 파일 서술자

en: xtrace_set: NULL file pointer
ko: xtrace_set: NULL 파일 포인터

en: { COMMANDS ; }
ko: { <명령> ; }
